Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 149 149
Just OK-very easy and lacks any planning time killer, but not challenging. July 16, 2013
To easy To easy. The game didn't get more and more difficult, but easier and easier. July 16, 2013
Somewhat Entertaining Not my favorite, but it kept me playing, which I guess is the point. December 31, 2013
Game was ok Not fond of having to click for food and water. And was not too challenging. Think I only had to redo 2 levels more than once. Recommend only for beginners to Time Management. Good game to gain experience for more challenging games. September 15, 2013
Not bad Not as good as some of the other builder/time management games. August 14, 2013
Fun Timed Game - Not Very Challenging It was fun, but not that challenging. There wasn't much strategy to figure out. It didn't take very long to play the whole thing -- I rarely had to play a round more than once or twice. I got it on sale though and for the money, it was fun. August 9, 2013
easy to complete The game was good fun but a little to easy. I completed every level within the 'gold' time first time I tried. I prefer games that require you to have a stratergy - particularly in the later levels. Good for a beginer. July 25, 2013
Good fun game Easy to play, cute characters & storyline but way too short! I completed it in about 3 hours. Not very challenging either but good for inexperienced TM gamers July 24, 2013
Soothing TM Game The graphics are pleasant and the music suitable in a cinematic style. The game play is mostly soothing. Kingdom Tales is a resource management TM, but the water/food/curse mechanic introduces a certain clickiness. Fortunately for me, the clicking is not frantic, and the game remains more about planning your actions than reaction times! You have an unlimited number of workers, so the lack of queued actions is not a huge deal. The big constraints are building spots, road hazards (and time). The tutorial can be skipped on a level by level basis. You might need to restart a level on occasion, but the same basic strategy works pretty much everywhere to come in in "Kingdom" time. On the other hand, there are point scores to optimize for people looking for a bit more challenge. July 17, 2013
Not so hot. I play most all time management games when they come out with the exception of the dine and dash type. I was excited to play this game based on the prior reviews only to be bored to death. I finished the game, but half way through I was ready for it to be over. The story was droll and the dialog was worse. The game play was repetitious and not much of a challenge. You could easily map out what you were going to do at the beginning of the level and then it was a lot of slowly waiting for the money to build so you could accomplish the tasks. I admit that not every level required a lot of cash to complete, but they were far and few between. The strategy needed was minimal. The graphics were nice except for the line of demarcation showing the pieced scenery on either side of the active game play area. Am sorry I bought this one. July 18, 2013
131-140 of 149 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.