Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 155 155
It's ok Not very challenging, a little on the childish side. Definitely preferred the My Kingdom For The Princess series August 31, 2013
it's ok I enjoy time management games. I bothered to finish this one, but there weren't enough pay-offs...there were things you didn't need to build that were in the game, and places to explore that really didn't matter. the challenge to finish before time wasn't great. All in all, I DID like it enough to finish the game, got all trophies. Don't know if I will ever play this one again. August 19, 2013
Not Hard Enough This game was ok but I acheived king bonus on every level bar one without replay, far too easy and not nearly enough levels. I completed the whole thing in one day August 16, 2013
Decent intro to strategy/time management My willingness to buy this game and the fact that I finished it had more to do with grasping for something new than an appreciation for the game itself. ?The structure was basic and the options limited. The graphics and music were good and the instructions were clear. It was a decent time-waster, but I doubt that I will play it again. August 13, 2013
Nothing Special I only played 15 minutes of this and had, had enough. It's like Royal Envoy that you have to click the houses to collect the gold, water, etc. Graphics were good, but everything was rather small, and sometimes a strain on the eyes. You are constantly building your village structures, but need the required materials which can be costly so you end up sitting there twiddling your thumbs. I hate games that play like this. The last good TM game I played was Viking Saga. That was a truly GREAT game. This one was just boring. July 16, 2013
Kingdom Tales Lack of Game is good, but I'm not happy with the way my cursor moves in this game. Too loose! I have many of these games and once in awhile I play one that I cannot control the cursor like I would like too. this is one of those games. Also kind the same ol' same ol' games. July 15, 2013
Just OK-very easy and lacks any planning time killer, but not challenging. July 16, 2013
To easy To easy. The game didn't get more and more difficult, but easier and easier. July 16, 2013
Somewhat Entertaining Not my favorite, but it kept me playing, which I guess is the point. December 31, 2013
Game was ok Not fond of having to click for food and water. And was not too challenging. Think I only had to redo 2 levels more than once. Recommend only for beginners to Time Management. Good game to gain experience for more challenging games. September 15, 2013
131-140 of 155 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.