Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 143 143
Cool Game Fun, cute, and not too hard to get through in time! July 31, 2013
great time management game I just love everything about this game,. great graphics and good fun. July 31, 2013
fun fun game, not too hard, easy to learn July 28, 2013
Kingdom Tales A REALLY GREAT GAME COULD HAVE BEEN LONGER FOR A BETTER ENDING. July 28, 2013
Fun the whole way. It was fun, met all the challenges and enjoyed the graphics. July 27, 2013
Funtastic Brilliant game, I am quite addicted to these kind of games. July 27, 2013
Love it very cute game won all but one levels!!! A++ Loved the game.. Have played it twice now once in each mode!!! July 26, 2013
good fun Just like most T/M games but with a good twist July 26, 2013
kingdom Tales fast pace, addictive, lots of fun. A good challenge July 26, 2013
It did what I needed it to... This game was exactly what I was looking for. I looked forward to each new level and challenge. I was able to finish with top levels without expending more time than I had to give to playing a game. I thoroughly enjoyed it. The play was a little different, but that was a nice change. It wasn't so challenging that my wrist got overworked with all the clicking ... but it kept my mind busy and focused for the pockets of time I had to give to it. If you're looking for a really hard challenge, this wasn't the game. If you're looking for a fun TM game when you have some extra time, this is it. July 25, 2013
51-60 of 143 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.