Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 150 150
fun to play Lots of fun. Good looking game that's challenging enough without being impossible to win. July 20, 2013
Nice little game Nice little game would be great for younger kids. July 19, 2013
GREAT GAME I enjoyed every bit of this game. I just wished it would tell you on the main board if you didn't find the secret stash or not so you could remember to replay that level. July 19, 2013
Enjoyable Game I really like time management games and this one was fun! July 18, 2013
FUN STRATEGY GAME GREAT GAME. EASY TO LEARN. FUN TO PLAY July 18, 2013
really good TM game I enjoyed this very much. It is difficult enough to make it really interesting, but not so much so that it becomes frustrating. A relaxing, quite absorbing game I would recommend to beginners and more experienced gamers alike July 18, 2013
Terrific Resource Management Game! I also love this game, and can't add anything more than has already been said by other reviewers. Yes, these builders all play along the same lines, but here is something different - unlimited workers that you promote along the way and how quickly this happens is dependent on how well you play the game. There are achievements along the way. Unlike a lot of other resource management/time management builders of this genre, no-one takes too long gathering this or that or building structures. Things move along swiftly, and thank you for that devs (I'm not known for my patience). I also loved the hidden treasure chests - no endless chopping through wood or pick-axing a pile of stones to dust. You need to find these things. And, yes, even in advanced mode all of these games are relatively easy because you never need to finish on time to progress (unlike the dash type TMs), but the trick is.... can you finish each level on maximum? That's tricky and may need a replay on various levels. They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder; difficulty then surely is in the player's skill at achieving gold on every level. Fab resource management game. July 18, 2013
Kingdom Tales Good game, but as usual, not enough levels. I'm in the mood for a non-stressing game where I'm not banging my keyboard in frustration. This game fits the bill comletely without being boring. New things are introduced in a timely manner, but I can't upgrade buildings as fast as I would like. This is a really nice game. Of course, I like Viking Saga too. July 17, 2013
good game it was to easy to get gold I didn't have to replay any levels. July 17, 2013
Nice game I played the trial game for the full hour and probably will purchase it.The game play is easy to learn and the challenges are interesting.What I like is that you can play this on relaxed mode or regular mode.The music is nice and the sound affects are not too overwhelming.The characters are HD which makes them kind of cute.I had no problems following what was needed to complete each step. July 15, 2013
81-90 of 150 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.