Bookmark

Crime Line

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Crime Line, you're a homicide detective exploring a wide variety of murders, gathering evidence at the scenes, reconstructing the crime and catching the killer! Dive into 12 complex murders scenes, discover hundreds of pieces of evidence and interview dozens of suspects and witnesses to assemble their stories. Every clue is important, and every witness has a story to tell. Match the witnesses with the evidence to discover who is telling the truth and who is lying. Once you find the killer, you'll reconstruct the murder and find out what really happened. With each case, you'll find out not only who committed the offense, but the motive behind the crime! Solve each case efficiently and you'll be rewarded with more hints and higher rank.

Warning: This game features realistic murder cases and scenes, with images of illegal drugs, tobacco products, alcoholic beverages, and depictions of death.

  • 12 tantalizing murder cases
  • Dozens of witnesses to interview
  • Hundreds of clues to find
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 74 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Crime Line

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Crime Line

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Crime Line 2.6 5 28 28
Awful I found this game very repetitive and tbh quite boring I wont be buying it. June 28, 2013
crime line not good at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 25, 2014
This is sooo boring. This game was soooo slow and boring that I uninstalled after just 20 minutes. You just end up clicking on the same items 5 or 6 times. You don't even have to find anything because it's all marked for your. They say things like, "I told him to listen to music." Your job is to figures out which of the 10 or so marked objects in the room they are referring to. Hmmm, the wallet, lighter or record player? Which one plays music? Same music over and over. No animation. Can't skip through dialogue. This is the worst game I've ever played on Big Fish. June 27, 2013
match the clue to evidence! This game to be seemed to be a 'match the clue' game, you were given a riddle and then you had to guess the object, this would have been ok if that was just the start and the game was just 'warming up' as it were but this went on and on and on (bit like the duracell bunny), For that after around 20 minutes, I deleted. The game was just still shots, no VO (though SE so that perhaps not to have been expected), the sound and music were not the best and whilst there was fair warning with regards to scenes not suitable for under 16 to be fair I didn't play long enough to find out. Not one for keeping, but if you fancy something that is just literally crime scene after crime scene (and 'match-up) and text, but no apparent drive and cohesion then go right ahead. I don't usually give one stars but this for me was all it was worth. June 27, 2013
OMG, the worst. I have never written a review before, no time but this was SO bad I had too in order to prevent anyone from buying it. Repetative to the point that only 9 minutes was played and I had visited the same room 3 times to pretty much look for the same articles. Just horrible. June 30, 2013
Dull and repetitive Incredibly boring and repetitive, with very basic visuals. No games... just reading text and choosing items. It's not really a Hidden Object game because the items are all in plain sight and marked with yellow evidence markers. I quit playing after 7 minutes. Spelling/grammar errors in the text didn't help, either. What a waste of time. June 26, 2013
WoW BF This is a terrible game. Not even worth downloading I played 2 scenes and hated it. Don't waste your time. July 14, 2013
Beyond Lame! By far, 1 of the worst and most lame games yet on this site. Played initial case and then deleted game because it was beyond lame! June 26, 2013
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Crime Line

Gather evidence, interview witnesses, recreate the crime and catch the killer!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.