Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Shocking bonus chapter
  • High Definition wallpapers and concept art
  • 48 unique locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition 4.2 5 76 76
Amazing game! A great gift for the weekend! This is a most excellent game! It is visually beautiful and the storyline kept my interest. It's great sequel of Stray Souls: Dollhouse story.The playing of first Stray Souls is optional, but if you play both parts, the story is revealed more fully. The plot is similar to the story of the first part, but occurring with other people. A knitting assistant is with us again=)))) It's so cute. After demo you are helping him prepare for the final battle!!! You need to find a cape, sword and shield for him. Casual mode: faster hint, some instructions by knitting assistant, tutorial. Expert mode: no instructions, no sparkles area, no tutorial =) Beautiful interactive (!!!) map. You can fast relocate. Not too many HOS - I like it! Gorgeous cutscences. Especially two final movies =))) Good length (about 5hrs the main part + one and a half hours CE) Good voiceovers and music. Only pictures in the SG. It wasn't problem for me, because I use hint. And the map indicate where you can do something. Dollhouse with story from the past=) If you play Stray Souls: DS you know what I mean. The ending made me say WOW! But this was not yet final. After several actions was shown the final movie. This is the most touching moment in the history of gaming for me! I will not spoil anything, you have to see it with my own eyes! The Collector's Edition includes: 1) Prequel (4 chapters = 1,5 hrs) CE part tells how it all began! If you've played the first part, you get pleasure realize how interesting the story is intertwined between the first and second part. 2) Minigames. And this is very cool! When I played, I skipped a mini-game because I want to know the final ... It's cool that the developers have thought about this and were given the opportunity to replay them. 3) Concept-art. It's very beautiful. Normally I don't view concept art, but if game is very good then it's interesting for me *lol* 4) Characters art 5) Movies. I can watch the final movie is infinitely - thanks to devs) 6) Music. You can download music to your computer if you want. 7) Wallpapers. Usually I don't set game's wallpapers...but knitting assistant is so cute)))))) So I do it)))) I think this game really deserves CE price. I like it! Like! Like! Like! July 7, 2013
Great Game I LOVED this game. I must say that at times it got a little scary, that's how much I enjoyed it. it's long and it took me quite a while to finish it, but I was in now hurry to finish. It was a pleasure to play a game that I didn't feel like it was over my head. Some may find it too easy, but I'm not the sharpest knife in the draw and it's a "game"!. There are enough challenges in life. In fact, I found that while playing I could think about problems that could be solved. The only thing that I wish they would differently is show the correct solution to some of the puzzles that I couldn't get. It is NOT FOR KIDS, so don't be put off by the dolls and kids. I want to share this game with all my friends . July 9, 2013
A Fun Game...and a Great Story! I wasn't sure I'd stay with this one when I found the Guide to be only pictures, no text. Siilar guides have been very hard to see and harder to follow but this game's outstanding story kept me playing on to find out what happens next. Rarely does a game's story take hold and keep up the suspense throughout! The VO's are quite good, the graphics are excellent (except for the smaller items which tend to blend into the background) and the puzzles while familiar are given some new twists. Even without morphing and transporter maps the game stands up well and is definitely worth a trial. You may never look at a dollhouse or stuffed doll in quite the same way! July 7, 2013
wow wow wow A COLLECTORS EDITION WORTH CALLING A COLLECTORS EDITION,I LOVED THIS GAME,I BOUGHT IT ON SALE BUT WOULD HAVE PAYED FULL PRICE FOR IT,NORMALY WITH BONUS EDITION YOU WIL GET AT THE MOST BETWEEN TEN TO FIFTEEN PAGES,BUT IN THIS GAME THERE WERE AN EXTRA SEVENTY THIS GAME HAD A BIT OF EVERYTHING I LIKE, NOT TO MANY HOS,I PREFER PUZZLES SO IF THERE IS GOING TO BE A SEQUEL MORE PUZZLES PLEASE AND TO OTHER GAME MAKERS PLEEEEASE MORE PUZZLE GAMES LESS HOS July 9, 2013
Stolen Memories is my new favorite CE This game is a great sequel to Dollhouse Story. Graphics and voice over are great. HOs and puzzles are not that hard for an expert. What makes me love a game and continue to buy their sequels is the storyline. Stray Souls Dollhouse Story was the first game I played with tragic characters. Stolen Memories is no different. Well made tragic characters breathe life into a storyline making you invest your feelings and root for the good side like no other characters can. It becomes more than a game. It becomes an immersive experience. The Bonus gameplay is a prequel to Stolen Memories, which is cool. It was nice to see scenes from Dollhouse Story- so nice, I downloaded it from my archives so I could play it again. The screensavers are pretty cool, too. My favorite is the lightning sky. I eagerly await a sequel. Very well done devs. July 30, 2013
A beautiful and relaxing game, although a bit short. This second installment in the "Stray Souls" series was a great one, just as the first, but, unfortunately, the main game was quite short. The ending cutscene with the battle between your dollie and the clown almost made me cry... This developer always creates characters that you can connect with and it works beautifully. One of the best things were the puzzles. They were highly entertaining and very original. A joy to play, really. Pros: - Beautiful graphics, animations, mechanics and presentation. Such a joy to watch, especially the sky. Mesmerizing pieces of art; - The character artwork is unbeliavable. So amazing; - Lovely characters, which you empathize with. I just love the rag doll! - Haunting music, so, so beautiful!; - The sound effects, especially of the environment are great and they wrap you in a cloud of mystery; - Amazing voice-overs, especially the main character's; - Wonderful puzzles! Original and fun. My favorite was the one were you had to wake up the gnome!; - Interesting storyline that ties in perfectly with the first game; - The bonus chapter was nice, actually and had the perfect length; - The concept arts were really beautiful!; Cons: - The main game was short, when compared to the first one and so, it still left a lot to be desired and expected... Overall, "Stray Souls: Stolen Memories" was a game I really liked, but I was expecting to have liked it more and so I'll probably give it a 4.5 stars rating. The main game being short left me disappointed and I can only hope that the developers will do a better job if another "Stray Souls" comes along and I sure hope it does, because it really is a beautiful and very enthralling game. Keep up the amazing work, devs! July 16, 2013
FUN...FUN...FUN!!! My new favorite game. I thought after playing "Reveries-Sisterly Love" I wasn't going to find one as much fun...I was SO wrong! This is my kind of game. There are more cute type of puzzles and so far...not many HO games. I am enjoying this game so much that I haven't even kept track of the amount of HOs...which I usually like to see many of those. There is a map which tells you where you have something to do and jumps you to that spot. I played less then 5 minutes and purchased it since it is 20% off today. I am not fond of "weird" clowns...yet, in this game...I don't care. I am just having FUN...did I say that already??? I am sure this isn't everyone's favorite...but at least try it:) July 10, 2013
Awesome Game!!! The graphics in this game are so awesome. I felt like I was watching a movie, and helping the mother rescue her daughter and husband. I don't know about the music, because I turn it off, but the sounds were great. I highly recommend this game. The bonus game was just as good as the actual game!! July 11, 2013
Fantastic! So recommended This game made me cry, I have been playing this games for over 2 years now and 've never in my life cried for a game like this. Not that it was sad, but emotional and really well told story. Beautiful scenery, characters and overall design. Really worth it. July 18, 2013
Spooky Fun This game is the first game I've played in quite a while that I thoroughly enjoyed from beginning to end. The story was sufficiently spooky without being gross and the graphics were excellent. The sounds added just the right touch too. There were different levels of play for you to choose, and it wasn't over-run with HO scenes. Don't get me wrong, I don't mind the occasional HO scene, but I get bored with games that have too many and forget about things like interesting puzzles or a story line. As far as story lines go, this one was interesting. It built upon the first game without rehashing the whole thing, but you don't need to have played the previous game for this one to make sense. All in all, this game reminded me of why I love a well done, spooky game! July 16, 2013
11-20 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.