Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Shocking bonus chapter
  • High Definition wallpapers and concept art
  • 48 unique locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition 4.2 5 76 76
All around wonderful game Exactly what I enjoy the most - plenty long, not too many or long-drawn-out hidden object scenarios (don't care for them), variety of things to do, and an interesting concept. Enjoyed the prequel format of the bonus chapter, explaining how it all started. More, more, more, please! July 7, 2013
Great game of scariness and intrigue!! Loved the game - loved the story line. Great fun and good mini-games. Good work on this one ! July 9, 2013
A must buy After playing the demo I am going to buy this game. The story line is a bit of the 'same old'. There are not a lot of HOS but there is a lot of other interactive things to do. The puzzles are easy, the art work is clear and crisp and for once I do not have to update my softwear in order to play this game. I would highly recommend it. July 6, 2013
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition very good game. I like the bonus chapter. July 7, 2013
A really good game Great game here. You have a little knitted doll with you as you try to save your daughter and husband from a really mean scary clown who isn't very nice at all. It's a bit dark in plot but a great change from a lot of cutesy-sweet games we've had of late. October 21, 2013
Outstanding! It's not every day that you give a Game 5 Stars but this one is absolutely worth it! I love these types of Graphics, they are simply beautiful. The ambiance was excellent. The Music was totally appropriate and not annoying. Cute characters with moving graphics in every scene made it extra nice. Could have had some Morphing Objects in there and then it would have been totally perfect! August 10, 2013
Another fun Stray Souls game I have the first in this series and I liked it, but I just played the hour demo for this one and I like it even better. Yes, it is the same story, a family member disappears and you have to find them. The visual and sound quality is excellent. The hour demo I played I only found one HO. It wasn't a junk pile. The doll that's your helper is there and I absolutely love him. At first I wasn't going to download it and play because of some of the reviews, but I changed my mind and I'm glad I did. The hour went by quickly so I'm going to purchase this game as I want to know the outcome. July 27, 2013
SOULS RULE! Stray Souls Stolen Memories Excellent! MUST have game for those of us who love being spooked.They managed to top previous game. based on demo, left me wanting more!!! Don't delay check it out! July 6, 2013
Loved It From The Start, But Will Wait for the SE. Having enjoyed the trial of the first Stray Souls, I was happy to try this one, and I?m glad I did! I was hooked from beginning to end of the demo and really want to buy this! The storyline is absolutely amazing. It?s gripping and scary and takes so many twists. Every cutscene left me wondering what was going to happen next, and the demo ends at a crucial point. At first, I thought it was just your average ?find the missing family member? story, but as I progressed, I found it was anything but! The games? story features elements that return from the last game, such as the straw doll and the dollhouse. I saw reviewers complaining, but the game has just done this even better! Also, there are now voice-overs, which were missing from the last game. I saw 2 HOS throughout the demo I played, so I?m led to believe this is more of an adventure/puzzle game than an HOS, but I loved the HOS I did play. The HOS are the classic junkpile. I found them quite easy, but maybe that?s because I?m experienced. I don?t know. The puzzles were quite good. Some puzzles I found quite challenging and others were a breeze. If I couldn?t solve a puzzle, I was aided by a fast recharging skip. It?s great that developers take every puzzler in to consideration. The graphics were outstanding. Everything, from the cutscenes to the HOS and characters, was clear. The artwork is done brilliantly, as many reviewers have commented. Kudos to the developers for actually bothering to make the scenes great! The game has 14 chapters, which seems like a lot, but they are short. I completed 4 in my 47 minute trial, which indicates to me that the game is about 3-3 hours on casual mode. While short games are not an issue for me, other reviewers might be annoyed by this. However, this is one reason I am choosing the SE. FEATURES - 2 modes of difficulty- Casual and Advanced. There is not much difference except for hint and skip recharge times, no tutorial, and interactive areas not being highlighted. - Hint and Skip recharge quickly on casual mode. They take approx. 30 seconds. - Diary to keep track of events. - Map. The map is useful and is interactive. - Strategy Guide, which is, as I mentioned before, picture only. (CE Exclusive) - Collectable dolls. Unsure how many there are. For me, it?s a no brainer to choose the SE over the CE for the following reasons: ? Picture only Strategy Guide ? Cannot see the bonus content- When I clicked on it at the start of the game, I was told that it was only available in the full version ? Game Length- I LOVE playing short games, but 3 hours main game for the CE? No. I?ll wait for the SE. So, to conclude, while this game was a delight, I?ll be happy to wait for a month for the SE. July 8, 2013
What A Casual Game Should Be. Played some of the demo and purchased this good-looking, interesting game. Fun, colorful, not too serious and full of surprises. Just what a game should be. July 7, 2013
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.