Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Shocking bonus chapter
  • High Definition wallpapers and concept art
  • 48 unique locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition 4.2 5 77 77
Loved It From The Start, But Will Wait for the SE. Having enjoyed the trial of the first Stray Souls, I was happy to try this one, and I?m glad I did! I was hooked from beginning to end of the demo and really want to buy this! The storyline is absolutely amazing. It?s gripping and scary and takes so many twists. Every cutscene left me wondering what was going to happen next, and the demo ends at a crucial point. At first, I thought it was just your average ?find the missing family member? story, but as I progressed, I found it was anything but! The games? story features elements that return from the last game, such as the straw doll and the dollhouse. I saw reviewers complaining, but the game has just done this even better! Also, there are now voice-overs, which were missing from the last game. I saw 2 HOS throughout the demo I played, so I?m led to believe this is more of an adventure/puzzle game than an HOS, but I loved the HOS I did play. The HOS are the classic junkpile. I found them quite easy, but maybe that?s because I?m experienced. I don?t know. The puzzles were quite good. Some puzzles I found quite challenging and others were a breeze. If I couldn?t solve a puzzle, I was aided by a fast recharging skip. It?s great that developers take every puzzler in to consideration. The graphics were outstanding. Everything, from the cutscenes to the HOS and characters, was clear. The artwork is done brilliantly, as many reviewers have commented. Kudos to the developers for actually bothering to make the scenes great! The game has 14 chapters, which seems like a lot, but they are short. I completed 4 in my 47 minute trial, which indicates to me that the game is about 3-3 hours on casual mode. While short games are not an issue for me, other reviewers might be annoyed by this. However, this is one reason I am choosing the SE. FEATURES - 2 modes of difficulty- Casual and Advanced. There is not much difference except for hint and skip recharge times, no tutorial, and interactive areas not being highlighted. - Hint and Skip recharge quickly on casual mode. They take approx. 30 seconds. - Diary to keep track of events. - Map. The map is useful and is interactive. - Strategy Guide, which is, as I mentioned before, picture only. (CE Exclusive) - Collectable dolls. Unsure how many there are. For me, it?s a no brainer to choose the SE over the CE for the following reasons: ? Picture only Strategy Guide ? Cannot see the bonus content- When I clicked on it at the start of the game, I was told that it was only available in the full version ? Game Length- I LOVE playing short games, but 3 hours main game for the CE? No. I?ll wait for the SE. So, to conclude, while this game was a delight, I?ll be happy to wait for a month for the SE. July 8, 2013
What A Casual Game Should Be. Played some of the demo and purchased this good-looking, interesting game. Fun, colorful, not too serious and full of surprises. Just what a game should be. July 7, 2013
WONDERFULLY CREEPY!!!!!!!!!!! Loved the second installment, as I did the first, The graphics were wonderful, and storyline was even better! There were very few HOS, which I really like, and the bonus chapter picks up at the start of all the trouble. Just a fun, and wonderful game, and cant wait for the THIRD! Happy gaming gamer! July 7, 2013
Awesome! This is the first time I am writing a review! I loved this game! Its worth getting the Collectors Edition especially if you are a fan of this series. I loved the puzzles. I am not much of a HOA person so having the SG with all the answers is perfect for me. I love how it progressed! Interactive Map to travel easily and quickly recharging hint button. July 6, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Effects, Sound & Story ... All Up A Great Bit Of Entertainment ... No Special Collectibles Or Anything, Just Getting On With The Game ... The Extra Chapter Is A Prologue, And For Me It Would Be More Enjoyable To Be Able To Play It First And Then The Main Game ... I Got Mine For Little More Than The SE Price ... So Great Value In My Book ... July 7, 2013
My Kind of Game Just from playing the demo I am hooked. If it is as good as Stray Souls Dollhouse I will be purchasing this game, probably in SE. I don't find a little extra play time worth the expense of a CE. The other extras hold no interest for me. I will wait for more reviews from those who have played the whole game and may comment about length. Short games ruin them for me. I also want to know if there is an ending or if you are left dangling. Running around looking for things, using them, solving puzzles is what it is all about. I don't need a lot of acting and talking and animation. Some is good but not my main consideration. Love the graphics even if creepy. But the rag doll hint was creepy even in the Dollhouse game. I don't use the sound so I can't rate that. It often is just a distraction for me. All in all this is what I have been waiting for recently with so many of the series I love turning out to be disappointments and leaving me lukewarm. July 6, 2013
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT Thanks BFG for offering a game that is fully touch capable. Love this game! July 6, 2013
Return of the evil clown Was a great sequel to the original Stray Souls game. Like the original game, you play a lady who is looking for her husband who has disappeared, and in this game you also have to find her daughter who has been kidnapped. The music was fantastic and the graphics were great. The evil clown and the rag-doll from the first game returned. The bonus chapter also gave some more insight into the plot of this series. While not an overly challenging game, I found it to be a fun way to spend an afternoon. September 22, 2013
An awesome sequel I loved the first Stray Souls so I downloaded the free trial knowing that I was just going to buy it anyway. Lo and behold I loved it so I bought the CE. The artwork is beautiful and the story is keeps you interested. The puzzles were not all that challenging and then you have your HOS. I liked that there was not too much backtracking to find needed objects. I think it is worth it to buy the CE as it explains the plane crash a little more and also refers back to the first game. If you haven't played the first I recommend it because you will understand the game a little better plus it's just a fun game. September 2, 2013
A bit creepy I enjoyed this game pretty a lot. Good storyline, at some point creepy, no useless speech that you do not want to read, easy but nice mini games and puzzles, I recommend this game if you are in a dark mood. :) August 20, 2013
31-40 of 77 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.