Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Shocking bonus chapter
  • High Definition wallpapers and concept art
  • 48 unique locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition 4.2 5 76 76
Fun & Easy Going! I loves these kinds of games. I can play them, keep up with what's going on, not get to lost or foget where i am. It was kind of easy for me but I tend to play the "casual" mode. I enjoyed this one very much, it was over much to quickly for me. If you're into these kinds of games it's a good one. July 8, 2013
2nd in the series! Hope everyone had a great weekend! Well, I'm about to fall off the boat (not the wagon# again and purchase my 2nd CE this week! Yes, I have sworn off CE games, but I think I need this one. I have the first Stray Souls and really liked that one. Graphics and game play are very nice. Like the voice overs and really nice sound FX. Haven't used the map yet, but the hint system is very helpful and fills quickly #faster than the 30 seconds it says it does#. Games are very easy so far. HOGs are not bad #only ran across 2 during demo)...needs more HOGs. I really, really do not care for the SG at all. I don't like just pictures, give me written instructions and a picture of the most important instruction only, not every little step. Too many pictures just make a mess and this one is definitely a mess. Very disappointing. As I said, the hint system is very helpful. This game is not all that challenging, but keeps you entertained and sort of picks up where the first one left off. The clown is really creepy, and I like clowns. It would greatly benefit from a little something extra, like morphing objects, or finding something special along the way. If it weren't for the special this weekend, I probably would have waited for the SE, but I am purchasing this one to add to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. July 7, 2013
I Like the Stray Soul Collection I found it to be a welcome change to the same old Hidden object Games. You didn't walk from HO scene to scene, there games (though not very challenging, still enjoyable). If your looking for a change of scenery on your game play. I would say get this game. July 7, 2013
Love this series of games.... On the 'pro' side this game ticked all the boxes for me. Puppets, spooky places, grubby, grimey, weird and wonderful creepy settings etc. music was enjoyable, graphics clever and not many HOS. Puzzles were nicely done, although fairly easy. I liked the morphing objects, and searching for them in each scene. It ran without a hitch on my Mac too. Now to the 'cons'. Had I paid full price (BFGs offering a discount today) I'd have felt cheated! I played advanced mode, never used a hint or puzzle skip and whole of main game was finished in about 3 hours. Had I got it as an SE that may have been ok. But...the bonus game was a real disappointment to me! Made up of a huge amount of HOPs, barely interactive and the 'same' scene THREE times. Come on devs...those of us that buy the CEs are expecting more than just an extra 'yawn'! I had the feeling that their hearts just weren't in the extra bonus chapter, it was as though they asked an apprentice to knock up an extra chapter just because they needed one. Also the handholding was extreme to the point of being insulting to anyone over the age of 5, particularly in the bonus chapter. January 18, 2014
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories CE worth the $$ Okay, first of all, if you hate clowns, this game will Not Help dislodge the notion that they're evil. The villain in fact is like the love child of IT and Chucky. Not somebody who will make the bad things go away. So if you're phobic, walk away from this Right Now. But if you can get over That, the game is Sooo worth playing. Even if it can be a little underwhelming for those of us with higher skill sets when it comes to the HOGs & their kin. The story and graphics and The Creep Factor... These guys know their business. Did I mention the graphics? The animations in places are just... Not to give anything away but the ending was just Beautiful! The music was a Little less than it could have been but it was forgivable all things considered. If you've played the other Stray Souls game (Stray Souls: The Doll House Story) and liked it, this one will not disappoint either. It's more or less another chapter in that wonderfully twisted saga we saw in SS: Doll House. I'm not sure how it fits in a time line... Ah well, play it yourself and find out. ;1 August 17, 2013
Nice and Simple This game was a lot of fun. Characters were good. Cut scene was good. graphics were great. Sound and music were good. Not too much to complain about on this one. Like how they tried to spook me here and there. Nothing real challenging so a few might get bored. Had plenty to do. July 30, 2013
Sit back; relax, and have fun with this game! This sequel is really good but I thought the first one was better. I played the CE version (expert mode), which usually offers more than the SE. Pleasing to the eye, everything is at your fingertips, and the game flows. I enjoyed the morphing objects, and there are achievements plus the bonus game in the CE is short but sweet. Yes, I recommend this game. August 5, 2013
Good for a SE This review is based on the demo. A good game for a relaxing afternoon. I didn't find it too challenging. Mini-games are enough of a challenge. Encountered on standard hidden object area and a couple of find a certain number of things. Story line is good, you are trying to find and save your daughter. I will use a code on this when it comes out as a SE but nothing there to make it worth buying as a CE unless you count a bonus chapter. I recommend buying this when it comes out as a SE, not as a CE. July 6, 2013
Best I've played in A While I really enjoyed this sequel. You didn't need to play the previous game to enjoy this one. The graphics were good. The story line was pretty good. The knitted doll creeps me out even though he's the good guy. My only complaint is that there is a demon involved. The bonus content had a few easy puzzles and was a decent length. At first I was wondering how it fit with the rest of the game, but you do find out. August 18, 2013
Good but easy The game was fun. Good story. I bought the CE. Overall the game was very easy. Not a great challange. I would opt for the regular version. You won't need any help from the guide in the CE. August 15, 2013
51-60 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.