Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Shocking bonus chapter
  • High Definition wallpapers and concept art
  • 48 unique locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition 4.2 5 77 77
A walkthrough game Sorry this game is way to easy, puzzles and Ho's. The puzzles in the demo were ridiculously easy. Ho Hum is right. Why is it a collector's edition? Will definitely not be buying this one for collector's price. July 7, 2013
Stray Souls I believe to have a deja vu. The game offers nothing new. There is nothing that was not already there in other games. The scenes are boring and the puzzles too easy. I do not know how to be excited about the same again? Sorry, but that's not for me. July 7, 2013
Not For Me!!! I just could not get into, this game. I played for a while and gave up. Not that it was to creepy, just the graphs and scene's very disappointing to say, the least. I will pass. I am very fussy, about the games I buy. July 6, 2013
predictable Not a good game at all very predictable. Good for beginners only. July 9, 2013
Not as good as the first I loved the first game in this series. It still ranks as one of my all time favourite games. I can't believe that this is made by the same people. The game play was very linear, you got objects pretty close to where you needed them and they were not difficult to get. HOS's were too easy, puzzles the same. I'd say this was suitable for a novice player or a child. Would only buy it if I desperately needed to use up a punch card credit. July 8, 2013
Not my favorite. I was very dissapointed with this game. It was not challanging enough for me. The puzzles were easy. I was very let down. This game is no exception July 7, 2013
What A Rubbish Game!!!! This game wasn't challenging, it was easy. Hardly any Hidden object games, the mini games were so easy to play. Story was boring, didn't take long to complete game. Wouldn't say it was worth the money for a collectors addition. A snorefest, worse game ever !!!!! July 7, 2013
71-77 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.