Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(604.89 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Shocking bonus chapter
  • High Definition wallpapers and concept art
  • 48 unique locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 663 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition 4.2 5 79 79
All around wonderful game Exactly what I enjoy the most - plenty long, not too many or long-drawn-out hidden object scenarios (don't care for them), variety of things to do, and an interesting concept. Enjoyed the prequel format of the bonus chapter, explaining how it all started. More, more, more, please! July 7, 2013
Great game of scariness and intrigue!! Loved the game - loved the story line. Great fun and good mini-games. Good work on this one ! July 9, 2013
A must buy After playing the demo I am going to buy this game. The story line is a bit of the 'same old'. There are not a lot of HOS but there is a lot of other interactive things to do. The puzzles are easy, the art work is clear and crisp and for once I do not have to update my softwear in order to play this game. I would highly recommend it. July 6, 2013
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition very good game. I like the bonus chapter. July 7, 2013
Creepy, sad, fun.... It was nice and creepy and a bit sad, haunting, I really liked it. I was hesitant at first as It got bad reviews from some, but at the end of the day it's a very good game and I enjoyed it. February 17, 2014
What a GREAT game! Man, I loved the storyline, the graphics - never got frustrated once. The cool part was when you clicked on a sparkly hidden object part and the game, magically, transformed into playing it. I really didn't expect to like it as much as I did. I also like how you have to search for morphing objects - always an added bonus! Also, the fact that you didn't have to do a lot of "to-ing and fro-ing" was simply perfect as well. January 27, 2014
A really good game Great game here. You have a little knitted doll with you as you try to save your daughter and husband from a really mean scary clown who isn't very nice at all. It's a bit dark in plot but a great change from a lot of cutesy-sweet games we've had of late. October 21, 2013
Outstanding! It's not every day that you give a Game 5 Stars but this one is absolutely worth it! I love these types of Graphics, they are simply beautiful. The ambiance was excellent. The Music was totally appropriate and not annoying. Cute characters with moving graphics in every scene made it extra nice. Could have had some Morphing Objects in there and then it would have been totally perfect! August 10, 2013
Another fun Stray Souls game I have the first in this series and I liked it, but I just played the hour demo for this one and I like it even better. Yes, it is the same story, a family member disappears and you have to find them. The visual and sound quality is excellent. The hour demo I played I only found one HO. It wasn't a junk pile. The doll that's your helper is there and I absolutely love him. At first I wasn't going to download it and play because of some of the reviews, but I changed my mind and I'm glad I did. The hour went by quickly so I'm going to purchase this game as I want to know the outcome. July 27, 2013
SOULS RULE! Stray Souls Stolen Memories Excellent! MUST have game for those of us who love being spooked.They managed to top previous game. based on demo, left me wanting more!!! Don't delay check it out! July 6, 2013
21-30 of 79 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.