Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(604.89 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Shocking bonus chapter
  • High Definition wallpapers and concept art
  • 48 unique locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 663 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition 4.2 5 76 76
WONDERFULLY CREEPY!!!!!!!!!!! Loved the second installment, as I did the first, The graphics were wonderful, and storyline was even better! There were very few HOS, which I really like, and the bonus chapter picks up at the start of all the trouble. Just a fun, and wonderful game, and cant wait for the THIRD! Happy gaming gamer! July 7, 2013
Awesome! This is the first time I am writing a review! I loved this game! Its worth getting the Collectors Edition especially if you are a fan of this series. I loved the puzzles. I am not much of a HOA person so having the SG with all the answers is perfect for me. I love how it progressed! Interactive Map to travel easily and quickly recharging hint button. July 6, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Effects, Sound & Story ... All Up A Great Bit Of Entertainment ... No Special Collectibles Or Anything, Just Getting On With The Game ... The Extra Chapter Is A Prologue, And For Me It Would Be More Enjoyable To Be Able To Play It First And Then The Main Game ... I Got Mine For Little More Than The SE Price ... So Great Value In My Book ... July 7, 2013
My Kind of Game Just from playing the demo I am hooked. If it is as good as Stray Souls Dollhouse I will be purchasing this game, probably in SE. I don't find a little extra play time worth the expense of a CE. The other extras hold no interest for me. I will wait for more reviews from those who have played the whole game and may comment about length. Short games ruin them for me. I also want to know if there is an ending or if you are left dangling. Running around looking for things, using them, solving puzzles is what it is all about. I don't need a lot of acting and talking and animation. Some is good but not my main consideration. Love the graphics even if creepy. But the rag doll hint was creepy even in the Dollhouse game. I don't use the sound so I can't rate that. It often is just a distraction for me. All in all this is what I have been waiting for recently with so many of the series I love turning out to be disappointments and leaving me lukewarm. July 6, 2013
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT Thanks BFG for offering a game that is fully touch capable. Love this game! July 6, 2013
Creepy, sad, fun.... It was nice and creepy and a bit sad, haunting, I really liked it. I was hesitant at first as It got bad reviews from some, but at the end of the day it's a very good game and I enjoyed it. February 17, 2014
What a GREAT game! Man, I loved the storyline, the graphics - never got frustrated once. The cool part was when you clicked on a sparkly hidden object part and the game, magically, transformed into playing it. I really didn't expect to like it as much as I did. I also like how you have to search for morphing objects - always an added bonus! Also, the fact that you didn't have to do a lot of "to-ing and fro-ing" was simply perfect as well. January 27, 2014
Return of the evil clown Was a great sequel to the original Stray Souls game. Like the original game, you play a lady who is looking for her husband who has disappeared, and in this game you also have to find her daughter who has been kidnapped. The music was fantastic and the graphics were great. The evil clown and the rag-doll from the first game returned. The bonus chapter also gave some more insight into the plot of this series. While not an overly challenging game, I found it to be a fun way to spend an afternoon. September 22, 2013
An awesome sequel I loved the first Stray Souls so I downloaded the free trial knowing that I was just going to buy it anyway. Lo and behold I loved it so I bought the CE. The artwork is beautiful and the story is keeps you interested. The puzzles were not all that challenging and then you have your HOS. I liked that there was not too much backtracking to find needed objects. I think it is worth it to buy the CE as it explains the plane crash a little more and also refers back to the first game. If you haven't played the first I recommend it because you will understand the game a little better plus it's just a fun game. September 2, 2013
A bit creepy I enjoyed this game pretty a lot. Good storyline, at some point creepy, no useless speech that you do not want to read, easy but nice mini games and puzzles, I recommend this game if you are in a dark mood. :) August 20, 2013
31-40 of 76 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories Collector's Edition

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.