Bookmark

Love Story: The Way Home

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Katherine couldn’t wait to grow up. For seventeen years she’s been passed from orphanage to orphanage, yearning for the day when she can leave to discover her true home. With six months until her eighteenth birthday, she’s sure this orphanage is going to be the worst. But she’s about to discover that love always finds you just when you aren’t looking for it. Live her life story in this heartwarming hidden object puzzle adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 492 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Love Story: The Way Home

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love Story: The Way Home

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Love Story: The Way Home 4 5 71 71
Love It!! I really enjoy hidden object games that r more than hidden objects,,,,this is one of those games,,,,really am enjoying playing game June 26, 2013
Love Story Just a simple love story. Loved how they went back and forth between them both. Worth it at any price. Not too hard to play.I hope there will be more like this. November 4, 2013
Tears Everytime The "Love Story" series is just wonderful. I fell in love with the first game and have looked forward to more since then. I was thrilled to see this installment. I loved the game, but the first 2 were a bit better. I would like for it to have had more to it. More scenes, more story. Either way I liked this one, graphics, music, story line all great. Love switching perspectives in the game. Playing through her eyes, then through his, that's one thing that makes these games so unique and cool. You get close to the characters. I cried at the end of this, as I know many women and men went through this story line in real life. I give it a 5 stars on everything. Look forward to more!!! August 5, 2013
Beautiful Another relaxing game with a love theme that has no evil intentions or monsters.It does not have the great animations and voice-overs or maps that we have become accustomed to.But what it does offer is an enjoyable game with beautifully done graphics, a nice story line and is so straight forward that a map isn't needed and the background music seems so appropriate.I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game and recommend it to anyone who loves a sentimental story. July 13, 2013
wonderful game though I adore nancy drew and the hardy boys. this game is the bomb. I loved it. so romantic and it just took my breath away. wasn't real long but long enough. every thing about it is awesome. would play it again and again. July 9, 2013
period movie loved the characters and the backgrounds.. loved the scenery and the colors July 4, 2013
I love these series- wish more like them This game is sweet and something I can play with my kids without worrying about dark material. The story line is great and visual is wonderful as well. June 30, 2013
enjoyable charming game Yes, maybe this game isn't as sophisticated as other HOPA's. But what a sweet game! Sometimes you just need to relax from all those suspense games and this one is perfect for that. Nice nostalgic story and enough challenge to stay relaxed. June 28, 2013
GREAT GAME I loved everything about this game. Nice to see something not so evil and in ancient............ June 26, 2013
Love Story: The Way Home ~ Will Katherine Find Her a Forever Home? Based on completed game. What a lovely game! No evil, no darkness, a really pleasant change of pace. Simple HOG scenes, clear and bright. Puzzles vary from easy to hard. Some are a challenge, but fun to figure out. Nice story about love. It took more than 4 hours to complete. If you are unsure about buying this game buy it on a sale price or one of your free game choices. March 18, 2014
11-20 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love Story: The Way Home

After being passed from one orphanage to another, all Katherine wants is a family to call her own.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.