Bookmark

Love Story: The Way Home

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Katherine couldn’t wait to grow up. For seventeen years she’s been passed from orphanage to orphanage, yearning for the day when she can leave to discover her true home. With six months until her eighteenth birthday, she’s sure this orphanage is going to be the worst. But she’s about to discover that love always finds you just when you aren’t looking for it. Live her life story in this heartwarming hidden object puzzle adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 492 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Love Story: The Way Home

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love Story: The Way Home

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Love Story: The Way Home 4 5 72 72
Love Story: The Way Home ~ Will Katherine Find Her a Forever Home? Based on completed game. What a lovely game! No evil, no darkness, a really pleasant change of pace. Simple HOG scenes, clear and bright. Puzzles vary from easy to hard. Some are a challenge, but fun to figure out. Nice story about love. It took more than 4 hours to complete. If you are unsure about buying this game buy it on a sale price or one of your free game choices. March 18, 2014
Made me cry I really cared about the characters. I rooted for them, and when the ending came, I cried. The challenge is not that great, which mkes it a smooth narrative. It is entertaining, without being frustrating. The visuals are nice enough. A wonderful story. December 10, 2013
Lovely game An enjoyable game...loved the story line...there should be more pleasant games on bigfish..too many dark ones...but this and the others in the series are a breath of fresh air! October 30, 2013
very good for the 2nd in the series hint/skip charge in about 45 seconds or so. i played casual very low sound. really good graphics.....items easily seen. it is the story of a couple in pearl harbor in 1941 and what happened. she is an orphan at an orphange and he is the grounds keeper. i did like the story.there is a diary, no map, and the hints tell you where you need to go but not necessarily what to do when you get there. it isn't hard to figure out. August 22, 2013
Loved this game This game is so much fun, loved it!! PLEASE BRING MORE LIKE THIS............the others like this one and this one are so nice to play. A love story, mini games, hidden object, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these games. August 13, 2013
Great Simple Clean Fun Wonderful to play a simple-type story without all the darkness & gloom of so many other video games. Was refreshing to play, I see everything clearly - even though there were some challenging HOGs and mini-games. There was some going back & forth and if I forgot, I just used Hint instead of wandering. It was also very nice that when he enlisted, there were scenes with her at the orphanage and totally separate scenes with him on board the ship. Well worth playing. But if you want the gloomy, dark, blood-thirsty, witches & goblins - Then this game is Not for you. August 9, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME THIS IS A WONDERFUL LOVE STORY!! I DIDN'T WANT IT TO END..:(...HOPING TO SEE A SEQUEL IN THE FUTURE..GREAT JOB DEVS!! August 4, 2013
Gorgeous game- perfect for weekday after work relaxation! It may be mushy. It may be easy for those people who like to burn their brains up in a game. I say bring on more like these. Graphics are off the charts. There is some back and forth but not more than 3 screens. The story was great, the only thing I would have changed would be to add at least 2 dates before the main characters fell madly in love. I got over that miss because the rest of the game was great. I will play this many more times. It is perfect for after a long day at work. It is very easy to get back into the story and the game if you do not finish it in a setting or two. July 31, 2013
Loved it. It was just right for me. I prefer these kinds over the other violent stuff. Refreshing, cause all that other stuff is everywhere. :) July 21, 2013
Finally another of this series! I loved the previous "Love Story" games and was pleased to see this game offered. Simple, yes. Relaxing - yes! Not every HOPA has to be dark and dire. The story is sweet and that is what this game is about. The one thing I would like is for some of the dialogue to not whiz by. I do not read as fast as in my much younger days. This game has no voice over and that is ok as long as I can read the dialogue or at least recall it before moving on. No map but this game really does not need it. Besides, a little challenge works well, and the hint button is always there. The scenes are clear and bright. This game will not be for those who like the dark, dreary, complicated games. This game IS for those who like lighter fare or maybe a change from the darker side of things. I can get "immersed" in the story and find myself pushing on to see what is next. June 26, 2013
21-30 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love Story: The Way Home

After being passed from one orphanage to another, all Katherine wants is a family to call her own.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.