Bookmark

Cubis Creatures

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Cubis is a match-3 game unlike any other with unique 3D gameplay. Action truly comes at you from all sides - cubes can fall from above, shoot in from the side, and even push other cubes out of the way. Easy to learn yet difficult to master, only the best and most dedicated players will earn the coveted ‘Perfect’ rating on every level. Are you up to the challenge?

  • 120 Amazing handcrafted levels
  • 6 Curiously cute characters
  • Endless hours of gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cubis Creatures

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cubis Creatures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cubis Creatures 3.8 5 20 20
Please consider relocating the restart button! I love the game, but it's extremely annoying if you accidentally hit the restart button for the umpteenth time. Move it to a safe place, like in cubis2 . November 29, 2013
Different M3 Although I couldnt finish some 2 or 3 levels I liked it. It is a different M3 and usually I do not appreciate very much 3D games, but this one is quite good. I recommend it. November 20, 2013
not for me because of timer which cannot be turned off It is a colorful game which was fun to play but unfortunately it did not have an "untimed" option and I found I was struggling to complete quite early levels before it timed out. I am an older person who plays games like this as relaxation when I cant sleep but the pressure of timing makes them stressful rather than relaxing - I wish a no timer option could be available in ALL games so that people not looking for a challenge could enjoy them too. If you like this sort of game and like to play quickly then I can recommend it November 23, 2013
Good game, but timed I liked the game a lot. But it was timed, so I won't buy it. I think it would have gotten more difficult as the levels went on. You kind of move and shoot the blocks to match them. Fun to figure out how to get the most points. November 21, 2013
Cute Cubis Variation but glitch in world 2 Cute version of Cubis, but not much in the way of creatures other than the game board surround. Found a really annoying glitch in world 2, with the yellow creature gameboard. Whenever I clicked on the back right corner of the board, it reset the level and I lost all my progress. Ended up happening so often, on multiple levels that I finally quit. I had been thinking about purchasing, but not with such a bad glitch. :( November 19, 2013
Cute but kind of limited The boards on this were really similar--in some cases, I think identical--to Cubis Gold 2 from a few years ago. I found the response to the controls a little slow, and was disappointed that it only has one game mode. It's cute, but I would recommend CG2 over this game. December 5, 2013
Might like this if not for the music. The music can only be turned off by muting all of the sound. Then the warning is also muted. The music will get on your very last nerve after about 15 minutes. The game is slow, too. Not nearly as much fun as Cubis2. December 5, 2013
Too much flashing! I loved Cubis and was excited to see a new version. I couldn't even finish the demo. Every click you make has things flying across the screen, exploding, or pop ups thrown at you. It is NOT relaxing. By the time I finished 11 rounds (11 minutes) I was too dizzy to continue. More and more games have developers throwing glitz at us just because it's possible but it doesn't make the game better. This game has strategy, bright beautiful colors, and addictive challenge but the in-your-face flashing ruins what could have been a great game. I'm recommending it for those who aren't bothered by the constant distractions, and I do mean constant! November 30, 2013
Frustrating movements I found this game was so annoying to play because it requires more than the area of a mousepad to make your moves. Due to the x and y axis sliding of the mouse you have to do in order to fire the cubes, you basically need to have a large space upon which to slide your mouse around. This tired my hand out! November 23, 2013
stupid First I loved the game - But after few's lines, I hit the restart bottom, - So stupid to create a restart line so close to the lanes November 19, 2013
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cubis Creatures

Cubis is a match-3 game unlike any other!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.