Bookmark

Reveries: Sisterly Love

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Celebrate ERS Game Studios' 50th game with Big Fish by taking a journey to a magical world!

Save your twin from a nefarious witch in Reveries: Sisterly Love! In order to save your life, your sister, Monica, traded her soul to a witch. You watched helplessly as Monica grew old before your very eyes and then disappeared through a strange mirror. But you're not feeling so helpless anymore! Monica's sacrifice has given you the strength to venture through the looking glass to rescue your twin. Can you defeat the villainess and save Monica before her soul is lost forever? Find out as you journey through a whimsical fantasy world in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 562 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reveries: Sisterly Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reveries: Sisterly Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reveries: Sisterly Love 4.2 5 31 31
Fun game...just different enough I suppose it must be difficult to come up with a different story line...there are just so many forms these stories can take. That being the case, this game provides interest by NOT being dark and dreary and by having chapters that were DISsimilar enough to hold my interest (even a few minor surprises). The HO scenes are easy, perhaps too easy, and the puzzles were simple too. With an interactive map and hints that recharge quickly enough, some might want a more challenging game. For me, playing for relaxation and distraction, it was just fine. It was pleasant to think through the tasks without having a mental meltdown! Found objects are used quickly enough for the most part, so there is not a lot of shoe leather used up, and I like the map showing finished areas....there is nothing worse than hunting in finished areas for something that isn't there. No real surprises until the last moment....interesting! I enjoyed this and was sorry when it was over! July 23, 2013
a really fun game played casual low sound. skip/hint charge in about 35 seconds. not overloaded with HO scenes but has enough to be fun!!!! your sister sacrifices her youth to save you and then when you are better you go after her to restore her youth. there are troll(s) and all to help you. the story has a prince that the evil one captures. she is young now that she has taken your sister's youth and turned the prince into a ghost. you can fix this. graphics are great. no diary or map. you don't need them. August 20, 2013
reveries sisterly love It was fun to play and I am sure other will like itI like all your Hidden object games. June 29, 2013
FUN! I loved this game. I never review games but I wanted to give my input. I love the use of animals and the colors were amazing. I would love to play a sequel to this game! July 7, 2013
Light and fun! This game was a nice break from all the gloom and doom adventure games. My only complaint is that the two possible endings are virtually identical. It would have been nice if they had been very different to make replaying more fun. I hope they make this a series. I thoroughly enjoyed it! July 4, 2013
Fantasy game! I loved this game. Traveling through a beautiful, whimsical world. One of the best! July 4, 2013
What a delightful game Played a little over an hour absolutely love it. It is so enjoyable. No too heavy, areas close out as completed at a nice pace: so you are only moving between five or six areas at a time, versus having to go back and forth through several. There is a map that marks the completed areas. The hidden object scenes are so much better than the standard. They have changed it up, so you might be looking fo 10 items in one scene, then finding the shapes in another which are interactive puzzles where you use the item in the scene to get the next item and so on. Thanks to the delvelopers for a fun game to celebrate their 50th game! July 1, 2013
Nice SE! I demoed the CE version and didn't feel that it was CE worthy, so didn't buy it. However, this is a nice SE game for a change. I have the others in the series and liked them. Graphics are nice, really like the voice overs, game play good, nice jump map, locking inventory is good. Didn't care for the unnecessarily huge ballerina hint. Hint system worked well and filled fairly quickly. Guess I will have to start the game over to see what the fortune cookies are all about..didn't run across anything (maybe only in the CE version#. Anyway, I did enjoy it enough to get the SE game to see where it is going #pretty self-explanatory really). As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. June 28, 2013
GAME WITH IT ALL (ALMOST) Wonderful storyline of saving your sister. Meet fabulously unique characters in a fantasy dreamland. Graphics and music are very good (but I would have expected for graphics to be even better, as least my dreams have outstanding graphics) and voice overs are exceptional. Interactive map, showing which locations have been completed and which have outstanding activities. Some people don't like that but I do - don't want to waste time looking and looking at a scene that has nothing to do - just let me get on with it. Logical fairly straightforward gameplay - experienced players could probably play without the strategy guide. Game seems to have it all. As I said, the graphics should have been exceptional, not just great, since it is about a dream. June 28, 2013
Not to bad Reveries: sisterly love Well this game has good graphics. The sounds are good as are the voiceovers. I like the fact that you can choose your ending that was a very creative idea. The HO?s were good. The game was a little on the short side for me. The puzzles were fun and were not to hard. I thought the story line was well written and I did enjoy it. Altogether this was an ok game not a top game but none the less not to bad. I would give this a 3.5 stars instead of 4 but mostly due to the length of the game. Hope ya all enjoy and have fun ?:) July 8, 2013
11-20 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reveries: Sisterly Love

In order to save your life, your twin sister traded her soul to a witch. Now you must race through the looking glass to rescue her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.