Bookmark

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector. The breakout success story returns for an encore as you uncover the truth about your father's dark secrets and find out who’s really behind his death and his deadly invention in Final Cut: Encore.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Step into your sister's shoes in the bonus game
  • Collect film strips and other achievements
  • Downloadable soundtracks and screensavers
  • Bonus wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition 4.5 5 77 77
Worth the CE just to read the credits and extra gameplay! This Final Cut was even better than the first and for once I wasn't disappointed in the length of the bonus chapter and had a blast reading the credits and completing the "secret bonus play" where the producer is interviewed after serving him a cup of coffee. What a great sense of humor these developers have!!! Now THAT being said the ONLY thing that could have made this whole game better is if they were to get more creative with their HOs. Oh how I am soooo tired of slightly interactive HOs! Just finished playing another CE from another developer that actually intergrated at least 3 types of HOs and instead of groaning when I saw the sparkles I actually couldn't wait to play them. I'm giving this game the highest rating because the gameplay itself was so excellent! August 6, 2013
Love The Collectables & bonus game tour with the developers! I really enjoyed getting the collectables! It really makes the game so much more enthralling & keeps me on my toes. I look forward to playing more games like this. Plus, I really enjoyed the personal touch of including the developer's crew info during the credits & short gameplay of the office backstage... The cats & comments were amusing. Very well done! Please keep up the amazing work. We are all looking forward to more of this kind of Game Playing Gold! August 5, 2013
Really is part 2 of this great game and just as fun to play The first one was a gem to play and this one looks just as good. The story now is the half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector. Now you uncover the truth about your father's dark secrets and find out who?s really behind his death and his deadly invention in Final Cut: Encore. The graphics are stunning and good and the music is good to listen to. Has 3 modes to play and has voice over just as the first one. No map. Thought they would after not having it in the first one. The HOS are pretty easy but have more interaction than there first final cut game. You can play the normal HOS or switch to match 3. Puzzles are good with some challenging to me. This is a well put together game with the graphics and adventure and is pretty straight forward on the flow of the game. The hint button works good if needed. shows you what area to go and takes you there. Little too much help for me but works good. Again this is a great game to play just like the first one. A buy for me. July 11, 2013
Even better than the first one! Encore! Bravo! So often, we have to suffer from tedious sequels, prequels, jonquils, etc - but not here! This game is just as good in plot, graphics, and challenge as the first game. Potential game buyers, you're looking at cinematic gold. The collector's edition is full of unique extras! Bring on Final Cut 3! July 27, 2013
A very well designed and developed game. This was one of the best adventure games I've played here. The smooth play, story line, and cinematic aspects really made it stand above the rest. I am also glad that you had the option to play a different game instead of having to do every single HOS. I am so over HOS games because there are so many on the market. It does really help that the developers included a lot of interactive objects in the HOS. July 22, 2013
POW! WOW! I love this game!! This is the best game ever!! Really imaginative and the intro to their studio at the end was great & I loved the cat morphing into different actors! LOL! Great graphics, clear HOS, acting was superb, even the music was good!! And the storyline -- really interesting and just a terrific flow to this game. It is now my new favorite game!! Play it - you won't regret it! July 28, 2013
An intriguing, hardcore/Sci-Fi Game! This game has it all! Loved, loved, loved this game! I didn't play the first Final Cut series but Final Cut: Encore CE version was like watching a film with my participation. Awesome, awesome game! The storyline was exceptional; the graphics were very good a little grainy here n' there but I was able to find everything that was needed, plus you had the option of switching to the match game--37 film strips and I only found 27; 12 morphing objects which I found; and 10 clovers--found them all. You do have a hint button and a map. Lots of places to explore and inventory items. But the actors were exceptional, the music was very good. The developer went above and beyond on this one. Mind control using a projector and a crazed general who wanted to create a new world order! The characters were great and got my attention from beginning to end. I'm on to the extra bonus game right now and I can't wait to play it. Bravo to the developers on this game! I highly recommend it! Two thumbs up!!! July 24, 2013
Great game without any ghosts or gouls! I loved this game. Finally, something not about demons, goblins, or ghosts for once!!! I get so sick of that! That is just about all they offer on here. I loved the first game and loved the carry on of the story into this second game as well as the many wonderful scenes that "changed" into something else. That was really cool. I also enjoyed the extras with the look behind the scenes of the developers office. Look forward to more from these guys. July 24, 2013
GREAT! GREAT! GREAT! This has to be one of the better games I have played this year. I played the first one and was not that impressed, so almost didn't even try this one. I am soooo glad that I did. It is a great story, lots of twists and turns and some things in the game that I have never seen in other games. The projectors being on and off was great. If you are looking for total immersion, lot's of fun, not overly difficult, but not easy, this is a game you must try. I know I am being a bit effusive and normally I am more down to earth, but I really liked this game a lot. I hope we see more games like this. I can't say it enough...GREAT!!! July 22, 2013
OUTSTANDING!!! Brilliant Game! Thoroughly intriguing, game play is wonderfully engaging - love knowing that I still haven't collected all the film-strips by checking the map. Love all the achievements, morphs and side goals - dazzling artwork - A Faultless game. Yes - please more of this series. Mad for Art Deco! July 20, 2013
31-40 of 77 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.