Bookmark

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector. The breakout success story returns for an encore as you uncover the truth about your father's dark secrets and find out who’s really behind his death and his deadly invention in Final Cut: Encore.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Step into your sister's shoes in the bonus game
  • Collect film strips and other achievements
  • Downloadable soundtracks and screensavers
  • Bonus wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition 4.5 5 78 78
OUTSTANDING!!! Brilliant Game! Thoroughly intriguing, game play is wonderfully engaging - love knowing that I still haven't collected all the film-strips by checking the map. Love all the achievements, morphs and side goals - dazzling artwork - A Faultless game. Yes - please more of this series. Mad for Art Deco! July 20, 2013
Outstanding! I loved the game - plenty of achievements to earn, fun morphing objects and mini-games. First time I ever watched the credits. LOVED them. Also, in the CE, the "secret chapter" is the most fun thing I've ever seen in a game. Thank you Eipix team... You all deserve extra coffee! July 19, 2013
Agree with the others with one thing to add... I usually don't make it all the way through the credits, but this one is worth it! They've taken the time to make them entertaining, and they give little glimpses of the people behind the programming. First rate game from beginning to very end. The general steals the show, though. Just over the top enough to be fun. November 4, 2014
very enjoyable game! I thought the game was delightful. I enjoyed the scene changes and the cross scene clues. Graphics are very good. There is a lot to do in this game so much so you get engrossed in the story and forget to look for other things. The only sad part was that i collected all 37 film strips and when i got to the end it said i found 0. Oh well the only thing hurt is my pride. I will look into more games by this group. September 15, 2014
Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition Wow! This is one of the best games I have played. I was glued to the game and didn't want to stop. It played out logically. Yes, many coffee's later I made it to the end and didn't want it to end! Good job! March 7, 2014
collector's hidden object with a story line This is a game that anyone can play because of the different levels of difficulty. I for one like casual and all the help I can get even to skipping. I think the people at EIPIX are fantastic at what they do and am looking forward to more. For me the level of violence is on the edge with shooting people but then that's just me and you don't see any gory stuff. Kudos to you guys you are good. Nanasim February 18, 2014
Final cut: Encore Collector's Edition Wonderful and exciting game. Love the adventure.. Can't wait for the next new game. January 6, 2014
Must buy the CE on this one! I don't impress easily, but I absolutely loved this game. The CE includes a bonus chapter, achievements, and a fun extra chapter that takes you into the office of Eipix to meet the people who make the game. These developers have a great sense of humor and the bonus game was a total treat! A rare game that I rated A+ in my personal log. January 4, 2014
I loved this game This game has it all--best I have played in a while-good graphics, good voiceovers, good HO, good puzzles, not too hard. The one guy reminded me of the 'smoking man' on X-Files. Played the CE and it was worth the price for sure. If you do the CE, the Secret Epix Game Play is wonderful also. October 3, 2013
Everything I wished in a game Wow, I played till the morning and never regret that I missed my sleep This is the game which will suit different players ?cas the level of challenge varies form outright easy to enormously challenging. You can even switch to HO or match 3 whatever you like. You will be always busy ? there are lots of items to spot and collect. So cool! Besides I love the realistic artwork from this dev coupled with an exciting storyline. Final Cut: Encore stands out of the crowd and deserves the title of a CE trend-setter. September 15, 2013
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.