Bookmark

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector. The breakout success story returns for an encore as you uncover the truth about your father's dark secrets and find out who’s really behind his death and his deadly invention in Final Cut: Encore.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Step into your sister's shoes in the bonus game
  • Collect film strips and other achievements
  • Downloadable soundtracks and screensavers
  • Bonus wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition 4.5 5 78 78
Just OK (that's being generous) I really didn't care for this game. It is very different than the first one. The graphics were grainy and drab. There are a few colorful scenes but that's it. The storyline is military based and I didn't care for that. And the hype about Linda escaping isn't what this game is about. There is a long playing time Military music Mix of HO'S and puzzles More scenes are added through a neat trick that I won't explain but it was the best feature of the game. I guess if you like military than you will love this game. If not, then give it a miss. October 2, 2013
Based on full gameplay Haven't played the first one, but understood the story pretty quickly. I'm a fan of digital scenery and cinematics.. didn't like the idea of real people being in them.. but i understand it's their "thing", not mine. The story overall has no originality whatsoever. The eding is pretty regular, no spins no nothing. really boring. Getting to the end i was hoping to finish the game already. July 14, 2013
Final Cut Encore CE It seems that most of the developers of the games lately think that they have to fill the game w/ hordes of cut scenes and way too much dialogue. The game is too slow moving and boring. What's the deal lately? July 15, 2013
not what I expected I didn't find this game visually appealing, nor did I find it interesting or exciting. Maybe it got better later in the game, but for me, based on the demo, I won't buy it. July 18, 2013
Game Very strange game and graphics not on the level July 15, 2013
Wasn't Impressed With The 1st This Is No Better - Review Based On Demo Story: This leaves off from the first one(Final Cut: on the Silver Screen) as this time your murderous half-sister has escaped the mental institution. Well I found this sequel story leaves much to be desired. The story is just all over the place. 3 play modes that you can switch at any time during the game. For this demo here I just played the easiest mode since the middle of the rode mode I usually play has sparkles and black bar tips. Hint and skip pretty quick on charge up. Game play: Just like the first. While there is a transporter map, this is just a lot of tedious back/forth just for one object to finally have everything you need to complete something. Most of the time having to go back several scenes so thank goodness for the map. HOS: There are quite a few scenes and some objects ridiculously large or some small enough to give eye strain. Some scenes the graphics OK and some grainy at least for me. If you don't feel like finding objects you can play match 3. Puzzles: The usual run of the mill nothing new here but can be skipped and pretty quick in the easiest mode. Graphics: Overall I thought were very flat. I've seen way better in other games. The voices and characters OK but nothing to get excited about in my opinion. There was nothing to make me go WOW! Overall sorry Big Fish and developer but the best I can do for this is 2 stars while yes it has the many extras like achievements and collectibles but it takes more than that for me to buy a game. I was honestly so glad for the demo time to be up on this as I just found this game boring. I won't even by this as a SE when that arrives, the $2.99 price or if I had a coupon code that was ready to expire. Yes I disliked this game that much. Definitely not the worst I've downloaded but I've downloaded much better. As always, give it a whirl and decide for yourself. I'm sure most will enjoy this but it's a definite no go for me. July 11, 2013
hidden object game graphics were poor, storyline was lame, no challenge to puzzles July 11, 2013
Too much going on.......... Based on the demo, this game has just too much going on. You don't have time to think cause you're always doing something stupid. July 12, 2013
71-78 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.