Bookmark

Reveries: Sisterly Love

Exclusive
Full version game
(511.52 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Celebrate ERS Game Studios' 50th game with Big Fish by taking a journey to a magical world!

Save your twin from a nefarious witch in Reveries: Sisterly Love! In order to save your life, your sister, Monica, traded her soul to a witch. You watched helplessly as Monica grew old before your very eyes and then disappeared through a strange mirror. But you're not feeling so helpless anymore! Monica's sacrifice has given you the strength to venture through the looking glass to rescue your twin. Can you defeat the villainess and save Monica before her soul is lost forever? Find out as you journey through a whimsical fantasy world in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 563 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reveries: Sisterly Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reveries: Sisterly Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reveries: Sisterly Love 4.2 5 33 33
It was pretty good When I first saw the CE came out, I never would have thought it was made by ERS, their graphic style is changing for the better, with nice puzzles, HOG games and great voice over as usual. I especially like the rabbit. The game story is not the most original, with witch, prince and kidnapping, maybe because of the cute gnome the story changes a bit and it becomes enjoyable. The prince, however looks annoying and kind of lazy, how did he expect a girl to do something else instead and he just waits?! I especially love the end with options, although I don't know what happen if I chose the other option, because I don't want to replay it again just yet. This is kind of differnent than dark, creepy games that many ERS games represent, and everything here is in bright environment. Truly recommended. If you have some money to spare, I would suggest you to try the CE as well. July 15, 2013
Good but not great Based on sample only. The graphics were gorgeous and the story line as well as characters were entertaining. The cut scenes seem to take a long time to load and leave. This game is very linear which I am not a huge fan of. In order to move on you must complete certain tasks in a certain order. The challenges were not overly challenging, but it was entertaining. I love all the different animal interactions. June 28, 2013
Not to bad Reveries: sisterly love Well this game has good graphics. The sounds are good as are the voiceovers. I like the fact that you can choose your ending that was a very creative idea. The HO?s were good. The game was a little on the short side for me. The puzzles were fun and were not to hard. I thought the story line was well written and I did enjoy it. Altogether this was an ok game not a top game but none the less not to bad. I would give this a 3.5 stars instead of 4 but mostly due to the length of the game. Hope ya all enjoy and have fun ?:) July 8, 2013
Fun Game I enjoyed this one. It had some different, fun puzzles and the HOS's had some difficult items to find, which I prefer. If a game is too easy I tend not to enjoy it. I play in hardcore mode and very rarely use the hint button, walk through or strategy guide because that takes away from the challenge. Also, I figure it's good for the ol' brain to have to figure things out for myself. On top of that, it makes the game last much longer when I have to do my own detective work. This game had a nice length, good music, well-done voiceovers, and about the right amount of challenge. The animals were especially cute, if you like that kind of thing. You'll get your money's worth out of this one. February 17, 2014
Don't know how I missed this one. Better late than never? Stocking up games for our long, hot summers. June 21, 2014
Disappointed ending This is a fun game but have a disappointed ending. I was thinking it will have 2 different ending by my different choice. I played twice but both choice will lead to same ending. So disappointed!!! September 26, 2013
GREAT GAME!!! Review based on completed game in casual mode. Animation/VOS - Good IHOS - Variety of find pairs that work together, lists, silhouettes and find x number of same item. Clear with small to larger objects. Repeated locations. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Good variety. Very unique from the norm of sliders and rings. Skip is always available. Hint - Moderate charge. Gives clues and directions. Diary - Contains story, photos, sketches, etc. Includes transport map. Inventory - Can be locked in place. Items used fairly quickly in other locations. Random Click Penalty - None Good game so throw in the line and reel this one in. August 30, 2013
No collectibles/achievements Although there are collectibles (fortune nuts) shown in the walkthrough and mentioned in some of the reviews, the standard version does NOT have this feature. There are no collectibles or achievements whatsoever in the SE, which is very disappointing, because based on the description in the walkthrough and the reviews I expected some additional collecting fun and bought the game. Showing screenshots from the Collector's Edition in the walkthrough for the Standard Edition is misleading and unfair. The game is beautiful and fun, though, and someone who doesn't need collectibles will most definitely have a good time with this. July 11, 2013
Beautiful, but.... This was a nice game. Graphics were good and storyline ok. My main problem with this game was its lenght. Way too short. For a 50th game, it seems to me, it should have been longer. I finished the game in 21/2 hours. It should have been at least 5 hours long. So that part disappointed me. Other than that, nice game. July 16, 2013
Reveries: Sisterly Love I was VERY disappointed in the ending. I really enjoyed it, right up until the end. It was a big let down. July 8, 2013
21-30 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reveries: Sisterly Love

In order to save your life, your twin sister traded her soul to a witch. Now you must race through the looking glass to rescue her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.