Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox

Exclusive
Full version game
(427.08 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate a house brimming with spirits in Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox! You couldn't ignore Silvia Filler's heartfelt plea for help. The police gave up on her brother's murder case and you are her only hope. But that's not the biggest problem at hand... The Filler mansion is currently overrun with the spirits of Sylvia's ancestors! What brought them back? And what will bring them peace? All questions point to a mysterious book. But as you search for the answers, you realize that you are not alone in your hunt for the book. A mysterious little man is always one step ahead of you... and he's not playing nice! Track down the murderer and uncover a mysterious legend in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 473 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox 4.2 5 29 29
good a good game. made it fun. unfortunately far too quickly to an end. the tasks were not very difficult. the music sucks. otherwise it but I liked it. July 20, 2013
Good Addition to the Haunted Legend Tales I like the little dwarf in Haunted Legends but I wish there was more character to him - I wish we knew why he was just a jerk or something. He's a weak link in this one instead of a star. But - the star here is the graphic and game play - good story, and good relaxation. Pros: Great graphics and fun with ghosts. Medium to high level puzzles, variety in HOS/Minigames. Interesting frame for story, intuitive situations. Cons: While the story had a good frame, it was undeveloped, left gaps and ended abruptly. The dwarf causes problems, but is easy to get around and mostly just annoying instead of powerful. Finding the rings is neat, but if you get out of sequence you end up with rings you don't need, and needing rings you don't have. Overall, if you like Haunted Legends, you'll like this addition. October 25, 2013
Short game I played the standard version, which ended rather abruptly and was unsatisfying. Game seemed really short. Graphics were well done. Hint system was very helpful. Mix of easy and challenging puzzles. Overall, fun, but short. September 7, 2013
well, not as good as the previous ones.. I bought this game simply because I collect all the Haunted Legends series. At first when I saw this game out about 2 months after the previous one, I'm like "wow, ERS is on fire!". Ever since ERS upgrade their game, the graphic is getting better although it is still the washed-out pastel tones for the color. The sound is also better. The storyline, well, not so much. I was hooked on the first two chapters but after the 5th chapter I felt like I wish this game to end soon. It's getting kind of draggish,. The whole ring collection is not exciting as well. I don't see much the connection by collecting the ring, opening 'invisible locks' using the rings, after the 5th chapter I had to use blog walkthrough cos I am getting tired of it. The final ending, is going back to previous ERS games, seems like they want you to buy the CE to find out what's going on. I'm like "huh? that's it?" I played the draggish game for hours to see an ending that's just less than a minute? Truly disappointed with the ending. Anyway I don't feel like playing the bonus chapter anyway so I think me buying the SE is good for now. If you are an ERS fan, you might want to buy it, with credit or on sale. August 14, 2013
Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Started out challenging but about 1/2 way through it got so it didn't make sense then it was over. No bang for the buck on this game. Would I recommend the game? Not if your looking for hours to kill. Love the characters, good graphics. July 23, 2013
Too short My son and I (9 years old) loved this game but it was TOO short. We finished the demo version in less than an hour. We then bought the full version and played it all the way through in probably about 3 hours. We were both very disappointed in the length. Had I known it was so short, I would not have bought it. August 4, 2013
Decent Game This game was really popular, but I guess it just wasn't for me. It was certainly fun and challenging, but lacked the storyline complexity that I enjoy as well as the more realistic visuals that appeal to me. August 4, 2013
Tedious Yet another game that starts out interesting and rapidly deteriorates into tedium. July 23, 2013
Not up to previous standard Graphics are too small and fuzzy. I like the fantasy style but it should be clean and crisp. Puzzles are good though and I like the variety within the hidden object games. Just a shame about the graphics-will not be purchasing. September 4, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox

Uncover the true murderer as you investigate a haunted house!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.