Bookmark

Rush for Gold: Alaska

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who says the time of the great gold prospectors has passed?! You have an opportunity to be one yourself! Explore locations for gold and other useful resources, protect your workers from wild animals and robbers and build the town of your dreams in Rush for Gold: Alaska!

  • Two game modes - time-limited and free play.
  • Exciting, dynamic gameplay.
  • Lots of buildings and units to interact with.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • Hard Drive: 182 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rush for Gold: Alaska

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rush for Gold: Alaska

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rush for Gold: Alaska 3.8 5 42 42
A Very Enjoyable TM Game I've only played this on relaxed mode, but I really enjoyed it. What I liked most about the game is the length of the game. I feel you really get your money's worth. It has quickly become one of my favorite TM game. July 10, 2013
Rush for Gold Alaska Really good game I really like this game it is fun and very good story line. Just wish I had the money to buy it. Because if I did I would play it over and over again. July 14, 2013
I had the best time with this game ! This was my first time management game and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was cheery and challenging. I played on the relaxed level. You are doing multiple things at once so it takes some coordination and attention to detail. The music was bright as were the graphics. I found that I kept going back to play more and more levels rather than the serious grim other game I have recently purchased. Its different and fun ! July 22, 2013
Time Managment Game Great game and love that we can play, before we buy it ! July 11, 2013
Great TM Game! Challenging, great graphics, hope to see more like this! July 9, 2013
GREAT GAME! Love the fact that there is a relaxed mode....just so you can relaaaaaaaxxxx!!! lol But if you feel like a challenge you can go to timed mode! Love the fact that you can buy upgrades. It's a little different from other TM games, so that made it interesting. I absolutely LOVE TM games ...sooooooo yyyyeeaaah! lol Enjoy your play time!!!! August 30, 2013
AWESOME GAME! I loved this one!! you really outdid yourselves! Fun TM game! HAVE FUN!! July 1, 2013
Could not stop playing I loved this game! Awesome time management game, each level just a little more challenging then the last. It was hard to stop playing, and now I've found it hard to find a game that I enjoy just as much. October 26, 2013
loved it! great game, time consuming, loved it! waiting for the sequel :) September 25, 2013
A game you will play and play over an over again, hard to get tired of playing it. The action is non-stop, never the same o same o. Different each step of the game. It is just plain great. August 3, 2013
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rush for Gold: Alaska

Help the old mayor and his rag-tag group of gold prospectors by building, fighting and trading.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.