Bookmark

Asian Riddles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into the world of Japanese crosswords (nonograms) as you enjoy more than four hours of gameplay in the most beautiful parts of Asia. With over 108 unique levels to discover in nine magnificent locations, this game is sure to charm you!

  • 108 unique levels
  • 9 magnificent locations
  • Spectacular trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 24 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Asian Riddles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Asian Riddles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Asian Riddles 3.7 5 39 39
Finally! I've been waiting for more of this type of puzzle to come out. I'm hooked. July 2, 2013
Excellent time wasting game I do adore these sort of games, and this is visually lovely and though not completely as good as World Mosaic, I still always go for these games. July 2, 2013
AMAZING & ADDICTIVE GAME I am new to this type of "brain challenge" game. Now I love them. I own 6 or 7. They challenge my problem solving skils. Asian Riddles is a relaxing, You need to find the right number of boxes that fit the puzzle (kind of like Sudoku, but much more fun) (I don't listen to the music, but I'll bet it's soothing) game. This game is now $2.99. Now is the time to "try it" July 3, 2014
Excellent Replay I have now played this game twice, going on 3 times & decided I needed to write a review. #1. Hints & Mistakes CAN be purchased in the store however points need to be earned 1st. #2. This game never goes above 15 across by 10 down. For me that's a good thing. More squares means smaller squares. #3.No storyline. It's like doing a crossword puzzle or playing solitaire. None is needed. I have this game on my desktop & also on my laptop. I only keep about 10 games on my laptop & they need to be ones that I love to play over & over. Please give it a try, you might be surprised. August 1, 2013
Love These! I have always loved this type of game and Kudos to this developer for creating a game that had more than 3 or 4 levels to complete. I always fly through these puzzles so to purchase one of these games it had to be truly a great game. I was excited to see that it had so many levels to go through in this game and I am still playing! The music is beautiful and goes with the Asian theme. The graphics are nice and what are expected for a puzzle game that uses little square boxes to make pictures. As I get further into the levels it is getting harder to get 3 stars/flowers on each level so I keep going back to replay the levels to try to achieve higher scores for each picture puzzle. I love this game and if this type of game is what you like to play, I highly recommend a buy! July 27, 2013
You CAN make more than 2 mistakes. I nearly didn't buy this game when I read that you can only make two mistakes per puzzle, even though I love nonograms. But I found out that you have the option to buy more mistake opportunities. Once you've earned enough coins from solving puzzles, go into the store (found in the main menu) and you have the option to buy more starting hints, and more mistakes for your puzzles. So you don't have to play the more difficult puzzles with only two chances to mess it up. July 21, 2013
Asian Mosaic If you are a fan of the mosaic logic puzzles, then you will love this beautiful Asian themed game. I will be honest with you, I am not a fan of the gray white and red color scheme but I realize this is very popular with a lot of people. There are several different groups to choose from and several levels within making this well worth the purchase price. There is a tutorial to help you understand how to play and the levels start out very small and simple. Stars and coins can be achieved for a bonus if you don't make mistakes. Enjoy! July 3, 2013
No buy for me I only played for a little while. But, I want more color or drama to the artwork and the feel of the game. I like the fact that once you get the right squares checked.. the game is done.. you don't have to fill in all of the X's. Big plus for me. One game that I played wasn't all logic. to finish the game you had to purely guess between two choices. There should never be any guess work. Just, logic and process of elimination. For some reason i will mix my tools up and use the wrong tool on a square and lose the game.. hate that. I would still rather play the game with paper and pencil.. I recommend that people try it. July 3, 2013
Finally another piccross game If you liked the World Mosaics series, then this is the game for you. Lots of levels, difficulty increases quickly. Not too difficult, but challenging. No storyline. Sound effects are a tad annoying. Colour scheme gets a bit hard on the eyes after awhile. Music is alright. Overall, I'm thrilled with another piccross game, keep 'em coming BF. July 2, 2013
Good way to waste time. I love these types of games but overall the graphics and experience was a little too simple for me. Still challenging and still fun though. I would recommend this game, especially if you are looking for something different from all the HOG. July 2, 2013
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Asian Riddles

Solve the riddles of the faraway land and Asian generosity will know no bounds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.