Bookmark

Asian Riddles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into the world of Japanese crosswords (nonograms) as you enjoy more than four hours of gameplay in the most beautiful parts of Asia. With over 108 unique levels to discover in nine magnificent locations, this game is sure to charm you!

  • 108 unique levels
  • 9 magnificent locations
  • Spectacular trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 24 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Asian Riddles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Asian Riddles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Asian Riddles 3.7 5 39 39
too short I love this type of game. The problem is that there isn't enough game here. It is only twelve sections and then you're done. Dissappointing! August 8, 2013
Could have been better Based on playing all the way through: Puzzles never get more complex than 15 tiles by 10 tiles - I would not have bought it, if I knew they did not get harder or bigger Many puzzles are ambiguous - you have to guess where a few clicks should go July 6, 2013
World Mosaic Wantabe! I have all the World Mosaic games and a few others that are very similar. This one is sadly lacking in several areas: the gray/red constant color is monotonous and boring, there are no opportunities to gain extra hints and/or mistake do-overs, and most importantly,...there are several levels that you are reduced to "guessing" This type of game, in my experience, is a logic game and I do very well, but that is because it is logical and uses deductive reasoning. This particular game definitely is a disappointment to me. July 6, 2013
Made me crazy I love this type of game, and like others here have played all of them that I could find on BFG for years. I can't find anything that I liked about this game. The bland repetitive inescapable colors were annoying, it was too easy to mis-click - and then POOF! you have to start over almost before you realize you've messed up. UGH!. I usually play this type of game to relax, but not this particular one. I read the other reviewer's cautions about the 2 strikes and you're out so I used a credit to purchase...thank goodness, because it's already deleted from my system. July 6, 2013
Not Great I really enjoyed World Riddles: Secret of the Ages and have been hunting for another game as good since then. This one is about the WORST of the several I've tried. The worst thing a nonogram can do is contain parts of the riddle that are ABSOLUTELY arbitrary - where the player can do nothing but GUESS the correct answer. This game commits that error. Plus, you are only permitted two errors per grid before it yanks you out and asks if you want to try again. Very annoying! The red/grey color scheme is harsh and unwelcoming on the eyes, and one must manually select between the "V" and the "X", which slows the play and increases your chance of making an inadvertent error. These games are usually relaxing - I found this one hugely annoying instead! AVOID THIS ONE! January 24, 2014
Stay away from this one A true waste of money. Is basically a tutorial without a game. Very short and very simplistic. You keep wondering when the real game will start and the extremely easy levels will cease and then all of a sudden it is game over. Could not be more disappointed. July 31, 2013
Asian Riddles I bought and downloaded the game twice and it never worked. July 9, 2013
review for mac version I tried the free demo and didn't like that I wouldn't make a mistake but it would mark down that I had. Very frustrating as it was making me play the same levels over and over again. The concept is great. The very "patterned" pic you are creating is not as it makes it so you can "cheat" by simply looking at the image you are creating. I won't buy the full version. July 3, 2014
Simply awful! Mosaic games are among my favorites, especially when I want some relaxing game play. If World Mosaics and similar games are ranked a 10, I would rank Asian Riddles as a 2 (not a 1, only because some obviously are willing to overlook its serious flaws). It's inexcusable that you need to manually click on an "x" or "v" to change whether you want to choose a tile or show that it's not used. This slows you down, is distracting, and for some adds unnecessary difficulty to the game. Why can't a player right-click to change, as in other games of this type? In addition, the English translation is the worst of any game I have played -- and that's saying something, given the obvious lack of editors on many games. I definitely cannot recommend this game. July 3, 2014
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Asian Riddles

Solve the riddles of the faraway land and Asian generosity will know no bounds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.