Bookmark

Nightmare Realm: In the End...

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When your daughter, Emily, is suddenly seized by a mysterious force, you must journey to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there… You soon find yourself trapped, racing against time to save your family. Can you track down the creature that cursed your daughter and uncover the secrets behind the Nightmare Realm before it’s too late?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 671 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Realm: In the End...

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm: In the End...

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm: In the End... 4 5 52 52
Great game Once I got all the pieces of the robe, it was a great story, and sad in places, but the ending was a complete shock for me, in fact a total shock, but to find that out you will have to buy the game, I really enjoyed the game, and I hope others will as well February 11, 2014
Wow!!!Wow!!!Wow!!!! Loved this,...so different then what we're used to in the "hop" category,.... Felt like being in the middle of a scary movie!!!!!Hope I can find more like it!!!!! nice surprise... October 10, 2013
Best Yet! This was one of the best games I have played in a while.Being a visual person,I was totally immersed in the graphic style that was presented.Wow..it was delightful even though it was such a gloomy game.The HO scenes are interactive which is always a fun thing.The map will show you where to go but does not take you there.All in all,it is a fun game and one that you will not be frustrated playing.Not being a fan of the mini-games,you can skip them...I would definitely recommend this one! September 2, 2013
Wow!!!! Totally gripping story, with twists and turns, and with a heart. Puzzles not too hard, though quite out of the ordinary, only 4 HOS with interactive components, some with more than one level of interaction. Origamis are collected, and allow you to access the backstory of the characters. Great visuals. Another one of those "can't stop playing to see what happens next"games. July 31, 2013
Fabulous! Fabulous! Great follow up to the first Nightmare Realm. The story picks up when Emily is 17. It was intriguing and kept me wanting more. I loved the graphics. Everywhere and everything was beautiful and creative. The few HOS were clear, not too cluttered and interactive. There was a good balance of tasks, puzzles and HOS. Again we got to collect origami. I personally adore collectibles, especially in an SE. The map showed available tasks. It was not for travel but there was little back and forth. The story and gameplay were integrated well. An original tale with a good ending. Great fun. May 14, 2013
A game that I'll play again! Excellent cut scenes, beautiful scenery, great story line, origami to pick up for a little extra bit of fun. Good length, good story line. I think I'd play this one again just to see if I could find the rest of the origami that I missed the first time. The HO scenes had a twist to them that made them interesting to do. I don't usually review too very many games and this one was worth it! March 3, 2013
VERY INTERTAINING GAME. FUN GAME,VISUAL AND SOUND WAS GOOD,LIKED THE CHALLENGE LEVEL.STORYLINE INTERESTING. January 30, 2013
task-oriented, few HOS I like task-oriented adventure games, but most adventure games here are primarily hidden object games. This game has just a few HOS, which is a big plus for me. The ones it has include tasks to find or create some of the objects. It's an easy game, short, but enjoyable. October 6, 2014
One for lovers of thoughtful unusual dark fantasy Amazing game for me. Extremely imaginative with some very good graphics when you get into it and with suitable sound effects and music. You will no doubt want to rattle the chains. I liked the story. It has some unexpected twists and turns and ?in the end? a thoughtful, wistful aspect that makes you think about the nature of fantasy and reality. Clever! More puzzles/mini-games than HOS but all very entertaining. Great immersive game. September 26, 2014
Wonderful Game This was a fantastic game with everything you'd want, voiceovers, collectables, interesting puzzles, beautiful graphics, multiple scenes and a game that takes a while to complete. One of the few times I didn't buy the CE and a game I wish I had. June 3, 2013
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm: In the End...

When your daughter, Emily, is taken over by a mysterious force, you must travel to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.