Bookmark

Corpatros: The Hidden Village

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Frank Winters discovered an archaeological dig in a mysterious village called Corpatros—and immediately afterwards he vanished, never to return home. His daughter Alice, who was just a young girl when her father disappeared, is now a grown woman on the hunt for answers. When Alice receives a mysterious letter on the 20th anniversary of her father's disappearance, she decides to travel to Corpatros to find out the truth. Though Corpatros appears vacant and deserted at the time of her arrival, she soon advances through the village and discovers a whole new world, and her hopes linger on one question: Could her father still be alive in such a strange place?

  • Unique and intriguing plot
  • Discover the secrets of a deserted village!
  • Investigate your father’s disappearance!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Corpatros: The Hidden Village

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Corpatros: The Hidden Village

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Corpatros: The Hidden Village 1.6 5 48 48
Gave up! Sheer frustration! The game starts with a lengthy voice over which is so badly read it makes you cringe. Opted for '3D' as it sounded interesting - just made me feel nauseous as the screen shifted slightly when the cursor was moved. Yes, there are sparklies but not everywhere and not all the time so it becomes one of those 'click everywhere just in case' games. Items to pick up, but the cursor does not change to a hand or similar so again, you click on everything. HOS are awful. Pictures of objects which are so blurry and no indication of whether you need to interact with another object (eg click on a camera to produce a photo of the butterfly you are seeking). Finally gave up in scene 3 where there is (apparently) a pop-up and an item. Clicked everywhere (and I mean everywhere!) to no avail. Hint? Just shows you the map which tells you there is a pop-up and an item! Aaaargh! Usually I stick with the demo, but only lasted 20 mins and (even with 2 vouchers burning a hole in my pocket) will NOT be purchasing this. July 3, 2013
Don't waste your money This is based on 30 min of the demo, because that was all I could stand of this low quality, poorly written strange game. Some of the English is not even translated correctly and the technology is the lowest level you can imagine- this game gives new meaning to 'point and click' because that is all you do. Very disappointed- even their attempt at '3-D' is pathetic. Sorry- two thumbs way down... July 3, 2013
terrible game so bad I am speechless. I couldn't even finish the demo. July 3, 2013
Don't waste your time This is a terrible game. Does Big Fish not test these before they release them? July 3, 2013
Really?? This is a "game"? I usually kind of like games that no one else likes, or that have really bad reviews. Not this one. There is no point to this game. I tried on both difficulties, and saw no difference between them. The hint button does nothing except take you to the map. You have to just blindly click every scene to luckily click on something that you didn't even see but you need. The hidden object scenes are the worst ever...and that's saying a lot. There are just blurry, blue highlighted pictures that you have to find, there is no list to read. It's pretty hard to see what you have to look for. The lame part is...the objects you're looking for are so badly pasted into the scene that you don't even need a list...just click on everything that looks different from the background and you'll be done without a list. There was not one thing fun or interesting in this "game". I don't know where it came from or who decided to offer it today, but there is nothing game-like about it. It's drudgery. A chore. I'm glad there's an "uninstall" button. July 3, 2013
Only awful ! The greatest sh...adow Ive ever played, stopped after 15 minutes, only awful !!! Dillettantic !!! July 8, 2013
adventure game Does anyone on your staff play these games? It is the worst game I have ever played on Bigfish July 3, 2013
Pointless, Useless and Worthless. No stars. No fun. And what was a gorilla doing in a tropical rain forest in South America? Really? Was it worth so little research? I see I am require to award a star so it will be one, but it is really minus one. July 3, 2013
nothing good about this one Boy I think someone should play these games before we do then we would not be writing such bad reviews. Nothing about this game is good. July 3, 2013
Non No and again Nein This is not even worth the download to try the demo 3d - yeah right - the screen wobbles slightly when you move the mouse to the side of the screen storyline - more than a bit jaded - is this really a new game? Father disappeared - blah blah - mystery package blah blah - with exact co-ordinates of a missing village- wow - real surprise - not! fun - not it isn't very fun at all - hint on main screen gives map which does absolutely nothing whatsover= show eher you've been and that (well, I presume it show this) there is an item or puzzle etc to solve in that area - or it could mean that's where you solved a hog/puzzle found an item.. who knows? Visual sound - annoying music but then it often is - but this one will have you turning it off pretty soon. Graphics - ok but could be average to poor on a smaller screen. Level of challenge - - looks ok but you need to be very imaginative even so I quit after 30 mins of the demo because I really couldn't be bothered to carry on. I cannnot recommend this game to anyone. July 4, 2013
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Corpatros: The Hidden Village

Travel to the mysterious village of Corpatros and investigate your father's disappearance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.