Bookmark

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to the world of magic, riddles, and unmanageable contradictions! Explore numerous breath-taking locations, collect vital objects, and solve mind-bending brain-teasers as you become witness to an extraordinary love story that’s sure to touch your heart and blow your mind! Is it possible for an earth-bound girl to fall for a vampire? Find out in Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story.

  • Magnificent artwork
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Mind-bending puzzles and mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 416 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story 3 5 58 58
These developers need to go into a different game market No voiceover, yet enough file space for a collector's edition. This means TOO MANY small hidden objects that make it hard to find. These developers should go into action gaming with such graphical detail. This is a vampire story which is nothing new here. August 12, 2013
Boring!!!! I played 30 mins of the demo and honestly couldn't play anymore. Black screen in between moving locations took longer than usual, map was interactive, hint button just gave an annoying "nothing to do here", penalties if you click too much in either a puzzle or HOS scene. HOS scenes very basic and very easy to find items, got a bit fed up trying to find where to go next and you have to use objects in your inventory together but nothing to tell you this though. Storyline sounded very good vampire meets girl and wants to be human as he is in love but could have been a lot better. Puzzles very easy, graphics very basic, turned the sound off as the music and voiceovers were very awful and annoying. Overall would suit a beginner (possibly) but there are many more better games out there that I will spend my pennies on, not for me. March 19, 2013
TWIGHLIGHT WANNABE Quite frankly this is a very boring game, I thought the hour would never end! Same old vampire controls thirst for humans and longs to be human and marry a mortal. The graphics were okay and the mini games were mostly simple puzzle pieces you rotate and snap in place. The HOS were simply tiny objects not well hidden. You have a map in your journal for traveling period. Long periods between finding objects and scenes with very little to do. The hint system only tells you there is nothing to do search elsewhere and only two levels of difficulty. There is no voiceover, just dialog boxes you read some of which scrolls to fast to read. I don't even know if Jessica knows Todd is a vampire or what happened to her at the resturant March 19, 2013
If I didn't have a coupon about to expire.... I wouldn't be getting this game. There are too many 'nothin do do here' messages, when you click hint. Also, what's with the claw slashings when you click hint sometimes? I did the tutorial, I wasn't told there. Pros? Pretty pictures. Cons? Just about everything else. It's irritating. I'll probably finish it, working for a little time. When I start to growl #I am a bear after all# I'll quit, go back later. gggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrr March 19, 2013
This was not checked before release I have played more than my share of these types of games and this one was not one of the better ones. First, there are typos. Second, there were glitches during the "find this..." scenes. For example, you are asked to find a kiwi and there are 2 on the screen... one is the fruit and the other is the bird... you must click the fruit. Third, I don't know where this game was made, but there were items to be found that I didn't know what they were. Lastly, the ending sucked! It just ends suddenly with no explanation of how Todd might or might not get back his mortality. How does Dad enjoy having a vampire in the family, etc... I am glad I got this one at 20% off. It's not worth much more than that. March 21, 2013
Just, well, strange... The storyline is classic Twilight. Awful. This is balanced by actually really good graphics (I typically play without sound). The gameplay is ok, although some objects are basically impossible to find in challenge mode. I saw someone else say that this is too simple for expert gamers and too scary/confusing for beginners, and I think that sums it up. The puzzles are ridiculously simple but some of the actions you're required to take are leaps of faith (or leaps of trying everything in your inventory). Glad this was a freebie for me. March 20, 2013
Need more Guidance The plot is good, the graphics fair, but the hint button is almost useless. Sometimes, you can find something in the location it "points" out to you and sometimes, there's nothing there to click on that will help and nothing you click on is the right thing. I need more help than the "Help" button provides. Perhaps the Deluxe Edition will provide the needed guidance, but as it is, I don't think I would want to purchase it. Maybe later if you ever post an overview or something, but not now. I'm stuck and there's no place to get help that I can understand, or at least none I've been able to find March 19, 2013
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZ I really tried to like this game but I really have to ask, can a game get anymore slower? I love Vampire tales but this one just did not grab me. Our storyline begins with a marriage proposal and a kidnapping. Poor Todd, a creature of the night who falls in love with Jessica. Its too bad that he is a vampire and she is human. Wanting to lead a normal life, Todd defies his true nature and suddenly finds himself a prisoner of Zack, another Vampire who is threatening to turn the lovely Jessica and save Todd's immortal soul. I loved the music, a beautiful orchestrated piece with piano and violin, a haunting melody that unfortunately made my eyelids droopy and made the game even more slow. No voice-overs, two modes of gameplay and a jornal is available. There is no map but there are arrows that will indicate where you can travel to. The hint button is a bit off whereby you get slashes or circles that indicate where an item is. A HOPA game with graphics that are sharp but look very dated. Emphasis is on Hidden Object scenes that are junk piled. The rest of the time, you have locations that take forever to get to, alot of inventory items to find and some even need to be combined. Actually this game could have been interesting but unfortunately I got bored with the simple mini-games,too many HO scenes and very slow movement. By the time the demo ended, I was ready to turn in. I think I will pass. March 19, 2013
Vampires:Todd and Jessica's Story Well I was looking forward to playing this game but I was a little disappointed. After playing for awhile I kept getting Sorry nothing to do here try somewhere else. It lead me around by the nose. I decided not to purchase this game because it gave me a headache. Sorry. March 19, 2013
Tried To Be Open-minded. Played 30 minutes of the demo and had to quit. Frankly, this game got on my nerves because it moves so slowly with an unhurried walking motion between scenes. The HOs are simple, but colorful and the puzzles offer no challenges. The artwork is bright, but too cartoonish for the vamp theme. I want to purchase a new game, but not this one. March 19, 2013
31-40 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

Explore an extraordinary and touching love story that will touch your heart and blow your mind!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.