Bookmark

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to the world of magic, riddles, and unmanageable contradictions! Explore numerous breath-taking locations, collect vital objects, and solve mind-bending brain-teasers as you become witness to an extraordinary love story that’s sure to touch your heart and blow your mind! Is it possible for an earth-bound girl to fall for a vampire? Find out in Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story.

  • Magnificent artwork
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Mind-bending puzzles and mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 416 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story 3 5 58 58
Too Short The storyline is too short. I played the trial version and it was enjoyable enough that I bought the full version thinking I would get at least a couple of hours of play out of it. I finished the game 10 min after I bought the full version. If I had known how close to the ending I was I wouldn't have wasted my money. The game though short was enjoyable. Graphics were ok and didn't run into any real difficulty figuring out what to do. March 22, 2013
Rookie game This game was uber easy and super cheesy, The storyline was stupid, as were the characters. I played for about 15 minutes, and it was all I could stand. Graphics on the HOG scenes were sub-par at best. I didn't waste any more time on this one and got out quickly after two mini games, are you kidding me?? No challenge at all. I think this might appeal to a pre-teen girl, but that's about it...I'm not gonna say I hated it, that would be too harsh, and not worth the effort to hate, just gonna dislike it.. Don't waste your time downloading this one... May 7, 2013
Boring!!!!! This is one of the slowest and worst games I have played yet, especially on a HOG. The story line could have been the makings of a great game....but IT IS INCREDIBLY BORING TO PLAY....The most adventure I had playing this game was when the game ended when my free hour was up! I played the entire free hour just to see if it started off boring & hopefully would get exciting.....BUT I JUST KEPT WAITING, & WAITING, & WAITING, & NOTHING.....But again, this is just my opinion and everyone knows all about opinions-LOL-but this is one game that I would not recommend to anyone & I hardly ever write a bad review unless the game was like this one & I am hopefully helping someone save money or time......Hope you have a good day..... April 30, 2013
Vampire world without enough challenge The graphics quite satisfying, but the music the same sad Bach-like as other games. The same music followed in every scene, no variation. I would have seen more to do in every scene and to pick up more than one or two objects. Too static scenes, not enough action in them. March 19, 2013
Too easy The graphics in this game were rather simple. The story started out a little odd. The HOG was too easy and obvious. I found the entire game boring. June 2, 2013
Just Plain Cheesy Sorry but the graphics and execution of this game are not great as far as I am concerned. Hidden object scenes are boring. Not worth even a free game credit. Would not even think of purchasing this game. March 22, 2013
Not worth the time I found this game to be very boring. The hint button is no help at all and the scenes kept going back and forth. March 20, 2013
odd game For me the mechanics of this game are odd, and even in the causal mode, the 'hint' button is agonizingly slow. Not a buy for me, not even if it was on sale. March 20, 2013
Disappointed Was looking forward to another great Big Fish Game, but this game did not meet that. I'm sorry to say that I will not be buying it. The hidden objects were too dark and hard to find. The hints were not that great also. March 20, 2013
Spare yourself boredom! Rediculously laid out, bad hints, bad graphic details,SLOW! Worst game I've played in years! Puzzles are easy but pieces are for them are all over the place. You waste more time looking for parts of 1 puzzle than you do going through the game. No voice overs so the characters are cartoon-ish at best..rather like a comic book:( I played less than 30 minutes and left it to it's misery. Not my idea of a good game, not even an ok game..RUN from this game! March 19, 2013
41-50 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

Explore an extraordinary and touching love story that will touch your heart and blow your mind!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.