Bookmark

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to the world of magic, riddles, and unmanageable contradictions! Explore numerous breath-taking locations, collect vital objects, and solve mind-bending brain-teasers as you become witness to an extraordinary love story that’s sure to touch your heart and blow your mind! Is it possible for an earth-bound girl to fall for a vampire? Find out in Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story.

  • Magnificent artwork
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Mind-bending puzzles and mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 416 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story 3 5 58 58
boring Too old school and boring. I found this very, very slow. I really don't know if it's a good story line because I didn't play long enough. I'm assuming also from what I did play, that there is a HOG in each scene and that's a distraction for me. This might be good for a beginner, but beyond that it's a no-go for me. March 19, 2013
Handicapped by darkness and scarcity of clues. Review based on demo. The story is a good deal outdated but that can be overlooked. The main problem is the darkness of the scenes including the HOS where you have to use the hint much more frequently than usual for some of the items hidden at dark spots. Another problem is that you are hampered by the scarcity of clues and tools. This is the first time that I stuck during a demo. The hint is somewhat helpful but not enough to guide you. A challenging game, yes, but considering the disadvantages offered by the game you may prefer to call it a frustration also . Certainly not suitable for beginners and I doubt if it is recommendable for experienced players. Be sure to play the demo and decide for yourself. March 19, 2013
Very slow, very boring! Graphics not bad, music very slow and boring. Game play okay, but also very slow. HOGs were a bit cluttered and some items difficult to see. Games were the usual and nothing new here. Hint refilled slowly and all it did was "rip" across the screen...didn't really help you at all. Story was nothing new either. More of a "Twilight" rip-off and very boring. Dialogue was a bit childish and silly, although no voice overs. This game needed something to help it along, but I couldn't even finish the demo and I always do. I have a credit about to expire, but I would rather lose it than spend it on a game that was so slow and boring. Been a long time since I have played a game that I just did not care for at all and would not recommend to even a beginner, but this is it. If we don't get some good SE's pretty quickly, I'm outta here! No buy for me...again and again. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find it quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. March 19, 2013
Vampires; Todd and Jessica's story Disappointed, couldn't even get into the game. Kept kicking me back to "play" then "change of player" Don't recommend, never got to play. March 20, 2013
Don't Just Don't I tried to play this game and after 10 mins I stopped. I can't even start to tell you what is wrong because to me at least everything was terrible. Dont waste your time . March 23, 2013
vampires: Todd & Jessica's story just tried it for 20 mins.very BORING!!! March 19, 2013
Really bad game This is one of the worst games out there. The presentation and music are OK, but there is absolutely nothing else about the game that is. The game throws you into the story without an introduction. I only found out there was apparently something going on by reading the journal. Where you are to start the game is on page seven of the journal. There are few if any hints as to what to do, and the HINT button doesn't work. You get a flashlight and a saw, but they need batteries and sharpening, respectively, but I couldn't find out where to get and do these things. The HOS are cluttered with very small objects. This game is a huge waste of time to even do the demo. March 28, 2014
Beyond Challenging! Phew! Based on the demo and the $2.99 deal I'm passing. This game is too hard. There isn't a map, or a walkthrough and the hints are awful, e.g., you get some kind of a swish across the scene. I always play in the easy mode but I play daily and think of myself an expert, but this game wasn't meant for the player to have a fighting chance to make this game enjoyable. Please play the demo before purchasing this one even if you are an expert. No fun here. March 28, 2014
51-58 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires: Todd & Jessica's Story

Explore an extraordinary and touching love story that will touch your heart and blow your mind!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.