Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame

Exclusive
Full version game
(680.93 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame 4.3 5 41 41
Another 1000 Doors and more fun I love these games. I'm fairly new to Hidden Object Quest games, and some of them are just too complicated to be fun, but the three 1000 Doors games are super. They remind me of the Sacra Terra games, and they are my favorites. They are just challenging enough that you can get to next stage, but not so easy that you sail through it. I hope they bring out more like these 1000 Doors games, and Sacra Terra games. Thanks. October 3, 2013
Great HOG Absorbing game keeps you interested July 10, 2013
EasySeek and Find, good puzzles, great storyline EasySeek and Find, good puzzles, great storyline January 12, 2014
What an amazing game! All my commends for this game are excellent. I enjoyed so much playing it! It was full of challenges, fun, great audio and visual, interactive map and it kept long time! Many thanks for this game guys! Totally recommend this one. November 27, 2013
Object of Adventure This game really sets your mind spiralling. Creepy sounds and characters, sad sights and grand victories. I have not finished this game yet and all this has already happened. July 10, 2014
Hardly wait for a sequeal Has our heroine found her future better half. If this the beginning of a true romance. lol. Miss the disappearing doors. Accents did not match persona's. Love the series and I bought the Collectors version. Great and can hardly wait for a sequel. June 26, 2014
ANOTHER WINNER what can I say except it was a great game to play. I only played the trial but it was terrific. It has everything a gamer could want. I just purchased The palm of Zoroaster now I tried this one. All I can say is keep making good ones like this September 8, 2013
Travelling in time I love to play this game. A real challenge go get out in danger of the world and save the world from the upcoming troubles. Sounds fantastic. It reminds about present time, the Apocalypses, that prophecy that was done from Nostradamus about the End of the world. And the girl saved the world! I love to play in the place of this girl, Kate. She is so bravest So courageous and strong. I love to play this game over and over again. FANTASTIC GAME. August 31, 2013
Great all round game Good fast flowing game as you can use the interactive map to go directly to where the next task can be found. Areas which are of no importance are blocked out until needed again. I like the fact, that when you click on an area to collect items, the areas 'close down' when they are finished with. Good selection of mini games to add extra interest. August 13, 2013
Great as the previous 2 1000 Door games The plot is interesting & the graphics is even better than the last 1000 Doors games... Somehow I think CE is more complete as after the SE ended, there was still some epilogue going.. It is not easy to keep a game series going great but the developer has done it! 3rd game in the series but never going downhill... August 4, 2013
11-20 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.