Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame

Exclusive
Full version game
(680.93 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation! Giant snakes have burst out of the Earth and are wreaking destruction across every continent. Your mission: travel back in time to four different epochs to gather the elements needed to activate a machine that can destroy the ancient beasts!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame 4.3 5 42 42
good i like this game and having enjoy it but if know i purchase the CE never mind i still happy with SE July 31, 2013
Enjoyable and worth playing. An excellent game - Superb Map that allows you to jump to where you need to be however that can make you a little lazy in working out what you need to do! Decent level of puzzles although could be a little more taxing I think. Why is it though, you are enjoying a game and you get towards the end and suddenly, that's it, game over. No exposition, no warning, just credits. This is probably the only reason I haven't given it a 5*. November 27, 2013
Not Too Difficult Yet Really Fun! This is a good introductory game and the level difficulty is perfect for me. The puzzles aren't like trying to solve Rubik's Cube, if you know what I mean. The mapping system is a big plus so you won't get lost and wonder around lost while not knowing what to do next. There are hints, and you can also skip the puzzles if you find them too frustrating. I like the story as well. The voice acting is a bit off but it doesn't take away from the fun of the game. The hidden objects portions of the game are numerous and well done. Give the free trial a chance. This is a fun time! I'm off to buy another game from the series! November 2, 2013
Not too Bad I liked the storyline of this game. The puzzles were not too challenging. I played on expert mode and still beat the game in less than 4 hours. I like the map feature to quick move to an area with actions to do. But that does make it easier to beat. The cut scenes are nicely done, and the music is really good. Overall, I would recommend the game. Nice game to unwind with. October 8, 2013
Ends too suddenly!!!! Have bought all the 1000 Doors games. Loved the first two but this one seemed to end very abruptly. Felt as though my computer decided it had enough and finished mid game. Otherwise I would have given it a 5 Star. Obviously there must be another part coming (soon I hope). Interesting all the way through. Almost played without a break. You just want to see what happens next. Hence my surprise when it ended without actually ending....Play it through and you will know what I mean....... July 27, 2013
Beautiful but kinda boring The graphics were amazing, and lots of different things to do, HOG, mini puzzles, and lots of traveling about from location to location to location in order "to get the job done" There was essentially no music--some scenes there was some--it wasn't annoying, just not captivating. For me..music can make or break the game. Some folks will love this one, but I never buy the games like these, after I've played the game once, I never want to play it again. There are no points ($$$) to rack up. Just not much fun. But as I said, the graphics were fantastic. July 7, 2013
take it or leave it... I wasn't overly impressed with this game. There are others that are better. Thank goodness that there was a map otherwise I would've rated this a poor and couldn't recommend. (2013) July 8, 2013
Not as good This is my first review, so it will probably be choppy. Sorry. Bought SE based on other two games of series. Big disappointment. Have to buy CE to get "beyond" objects, which didn't make me happy. I seldom find buying a CE worth the extra money. I used the beyond objects as a good excuse to replay the other games to find them all without help. Ending of game quick and frustrating and I personally didn't like it. House was morphed and only resembled the original house from the outside. Map was helpful as I hate to backtrack. Not sure if I will buy the next game in the series, because I'm sure there will be one. August 9, 2013
So-so game I have played the other House of 1000 Doors games and found this one to be not so good. The store is cheesy, the game isn't that long and every inch of it is so predictable. This would not be a game that I would recommend. July 16, 2013
Not so good I didn't enjoy as much as the first two games:( July 14, 2013
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame

Return to the House of 1,000 Doors to save mankind from annihilation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.