Bookmark

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the mystery of a seaside town and uncover your lost memories in Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory! After waking up on a deserted beach with no memory of who you are, you set out to find the one person who can help you. But when you arrive at the nearest seaside town, you learn that memory loss isn't your only problem. The village is buzzing with reports of terrifying "sea people," and uncovering the truth behind these strange creatures might just be the key to recovering your own lost memories. Hold your breath and dive into this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Face a deadly threat from the deep in the bonus game!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music from the game
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1234 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition 4.1 5 64 64
A rare gem - worth every single penny (based on completed game) Tastes are (luckily) different. From my point of view, this game has simply met all my expectations in a very good game: gorgeous graphics, a story that is appealing and different from the ones that we have had so much of lately, new puzzles that were at times rather challenging, interactive HOS that kept my interest throughout the game (and even in the bonus chapter they were interactive and not just straight HOS as with so many other games I have played recently). And above all, the bonus chapter did not let me down, and that is rather rare these days. What I have really loved about this game, that you had to think. Some players may not enjoy a challenge and prefer games that are simple and so straightforward like walking down a street ... well, this game is not a straight walkthrough. And that is what I very much appreciated. I have read reviews that said it was too simple and playing only 10 minutes? Well, I guess you should certainly play the complete demo and decide for yourself. This game will certainly be on the top 10 games for 2013 - at least on my list of favourite games. I highly recommend it. July 6, 2013
Wow, what a perfect game! I almost purchased another game using the 20% discount, but luckily I thought "I'll just try this one before deciding" ! So glad I did! Enough collectibles to satisfy even a hard-core collectible nut like me. Turtles, Shells, and Sea Creatures. A sweet dolphin friend, great details in the graphics, and on and on. As I said, perfect! Purchased after 15 minutes of the trial. July 10, 2013
One of the best of 2013 I thoroughly enjoyed this game on all fronts - story, graphics, sound, and even new mini-games that I've never seen before. I rarely buy CEs but I'm so glad I did buy this one. The bonus chapter was all new material and had some excitement. Even the opening scene is beautiful. You know how you normally hit "skip" when the game opens and they have a cut scene? This is the only game I own where I actually watch it each time, because it's so cool. Thanks Blam games for great entertainment! August 19, 2013
Beautiful and fun game Found this game so much fun, graphics are so beautiful and I love looking for turtles, shells and different sea creatures. Dolphin was a nice touch, but would have liked to have more fun with it. HO's are not to hard and the story line was very good. Love story in a triangle, with danger and excitement. Lots of different puzzles to figure out and a map can be a great help if you are not sure where to go next. I really recommend this game for everyone. Would love to see more sea games. July 21, 2013
You lost your memory but it returns pretty fast !!! Played 40 minutes, casual - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hardcore - Integrated SG which only shows 3 chapters - Voice overs - Extras : Music, mini games, concept art, wall papers, videos - Note book where you can view the cuts scenes you've been through - Interactive map, you can choose not to have the areas of interest shown, whatever mode you're playing - 22 achievements - Throughout the game you have to find : . 19 sea creatures . 35 turtles . 44 shells - On the menu page you access your "Sea World" which contains : . Sea creatures album . Aquarium for your fishes . Dolphin pool - Interactive H0, in some you have to find silhouettes, items found help you to find the next one. Quite fun. - Good mini games, some new - Very good graphics - Good music, a bit loud. You wake up, stranded on a beach, you've lost your memory. It slowly comes back to you and you have to rescue your girl friend from the claws of your so said "friend" who kidnapped her right in front of your eyes !!! :O Even is the story is nothing very new, this looks like a very nice game, with lots of actions to perform, a lot of mini games which nicely balance the H0. A buy for me, especially with the sale on ! July 4, 2013
Fun, with a lot of side games to solve! I enjoyed the game and story line but the graphics on the HOS areas is a little messy and at times hard to find items... But over all very enjoyable.. July 4, 2013
Fierce is Fabulous, Must Buy Marcus SE Only a few minutes into the demo, I knew that I would purchase the SE version of this game! Most SE game versions are a huge disappointment for me because the extras and bonus chapters are not worth the money or the time. This one though? Extremely worth it!! During the game, you are able to collect additional items. First, there are hidden turtles that allow you to add to your achievement area. Second, there are shells (that equal money) that you can use to purchase items for your dolphin to play with (in your dolphin pool), and to purchase items for your aquarium (which is also one of the bonuses). Third, there are hidden sea creatures that go into an "encyclopedia" of fun facts and information on each. All in all, these extras were fabulous! The extras in the bonus level were superb! There are videos from the game, wallpapers (though, sadly, not one of your aquarium), concept art, games that you can play (replay) from the game (which is fun!), and the bonus chapter? Well, that provides the absolute BEST epilogue to a game that I have seen in a long time!! Usually, I am disappointed in SE versions because of the bonus chapter! This SE version of the game had it all!! I know that I will replay this game! Other reviewers have done a great job discussing the technical aspects (so I will not be redundant). I will just say that this was a great game! It is not one of the "dark" and rather depressing games that become tiresome. The setting and graphics were light, colorful, interesting, and fun! If I had to list a "criticism", there was one issue (that became clear later, but I still might replay the game knowing now what I did not know at the time :). I did have one problem with the plot/storyline when there was confusion. When Marcus was tossed off of the boat, tied to a huge rock; the game immediately went to "gameplay" in Marcus' past. This was confusing because it was not apparent that Marcus was re-living or recalling a past event (memory). Also confusing was the plot line distinguishing time frames (and possibly? locations). For example, the developers could have added information stating such things as: present day, 10 years ago, present day, 5 years ago, etc. That would have helped to follow the story. But, as I said, eventually, you figure it out (it becomes clear - mostly - eventually); particularly with the vids and info that fills you in on the background! :) All in all, GREAT game!! New, innovative, exceptional!! Strongly recommend the SE! (And this is something I would hardly ever do :) July 7, 2013
I like this game! I like this game. It has nice graphics and well done VO's. The story is good and keeps you interested. The HOS are clear, not your typical jumbled mess and there is not too many of them. The puzzles are average difficulty. There is a jump map that indicates active tasks, so no wandering around July 7, 2013
This HOG is full of things to do! I wanted to give it a 4.5, but since it's better than a 4 I gave it a 5. It's a good HOG with 2 kinds of HOS, good minigames, collectibles to find AND shells to find to buy things for your aquarium and dolphin friend. The game is a decent length as is the bonus game. Played on hardcore and had no trouble, except some of the minigame instructions were too vague and either I had to figure out what to do with trial and error, or had to check the SG. Art is pretty, I like underwater scenes. You can turn off the voiceovers and music, which I did. (Voiceovers ruin games for me). Plot is pretty obvious, but the bonus game gives it a nice twist. July 6, 2013
Now THIS is a game worth having! Just completed the game and the bonus. This game has everything: 3x collectibles, achievements, an aquarium and dolphin pool to 'equip' and an additional, extremely relevant bonus chapter. Must confess, I was very confused by the time jumps throughout the main story but it all comes clear as the story progresses. Music is restful, HOSs are interactive, of various types and tax the brain cells but not so much that you need to use the hint. Some of the puzzles I skipped as they reset if you make a mistake towards the end and I tired of starting over, but most are doable and really make you think. If you haven't bought it in this weekend's sale, do it now! July 6, 2013
11-20 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Solve the mystery of a seaside town as you uncover your lost memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.