Bookmark

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the mystery of a seaside town and uncover your lost memories in Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory! After waking up on a deserted beach with no memory of who you are, you set out to find the one person who can help you. But when you arrive at the nearest seaside town, you learn that memory loss isn't your only problem. The village is buzzing with reports of terrifying "sea people," and uncovering the truth behind these strange creatures might just be the key to recovering your own lost memories. Hold your breath and dive into this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Face a deadly threat from the deep in the bonus game!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music from the game
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1234 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition 4.1 5 65 65
LadyHawk This game was fun and colorful, challenging and I actually had to use the map to get around becuase there were so many interesting places with interactive challenges that using the map made it easier to see where I needed to use a certain tool if my memory just happened to fail me. The HOB seens were not boring and they swaped back and forth not all the same. Mini games were challenging but not frustratingly so. The story was sweet and I liked the happy ending. Can't wait for the next game . . . July 9, 2013
Unbelievable After playing for one hour I like it very mutch. Sorry but I can't explain anymore, because my english is not so good. I say its the moment to buy this game July 4, 2013
BEAUTIFUL GAME VERY BEAUTIFUL GAME!! VISION WAS AMAZING..SOUND WAS GREAT..BACKGROUNDS ARE GEORGEOUS!!,,,EXCELLENT JOB DEVS KEEP UP THE GREATWORK!! August 4, 2013
Irritating hint The game could be perfect, excellent, top-notch but for this hint that was so unpleasant. ?I can use something here? was like a spell to drive me crazy. In all other respects it is very good. July 28, 2013
Well worth the CE Price I enjoyed this game from beginning to end. The puzzles were challenging and the HOS scenes were just cluttered piles. Collecting turtles, shells and sea creatures added to the game as did the achievements. An interactive map is always a plus for me in a game and this one told where actions could be taken and allowed me to jump to the location. I recommend this game as a CE. July 9, 2013
VERY NICE INDEED You get a lot of stuff with this CE. Besides the usual stuff: 22 achievements; collecting 44 shells to buy items for your dolphin pool and your aquarium; 19 sea creatures which are in a separate album; and 35 turtles. You can turn your interactive map on or off. Rather nice story any mystery of where Marcus has been and who are these mysterious sea creatures who infiltrated the sea village. HOS are list or silhouette based and are very nicely detailed and colorful. The silhouettes especially are progressively interactive, which I really like - i.e., you combine items to get a new object only to have to combine it again to get something else. With only silhouettes, it takes a little thinking of whether you are combining items or looking for one that is already completed within the HOS. Didn't like the dark screens while changing locations or looking at close-ups - seems that graphics have come far enough to make the transitions quite smooth. July 4, 2013
Dolphins, what more does one want? This is based on the first 20 minutes of the sample. You are Marcus (a rare Big Fish occurrence playing a male) who is lifelong friends with Delores and Vasco. That name right away tells you he is evil. The story (so far) and graphics are quite lovely and it's nice not to have a depressing horror game like far too many recent BFgames. The only problem I have is that the journal pages seem to be in a haphazard order. I kept getting confused which way to read them, left to right or right to left. Neither made too much sense, but that's probably me. There are a slew of extras and side games like buying things for your own aquarium or things for the dolphin sidekick to play with. Oh, did I mention you (as Marcus) get a dolphin sidekick? Dolphins NEVER GET BORING! Always rock! So yeah, I'll probably buy this. July 6, 2013
Could Have Been More ... Good Graphics, Sound & Effects ... The Story Was OK, And I Thought The First Part Of The Game Ended Well With The Bad Guy Slipping Away Into Hiding ... He Was Definitely A Guy That You Did Not Want On Your Friends List ... I Expected Him To Come Back In The Extra Chapter With A Renewed Anger, But He Had Gone Soft Instead ... July 6, 2013
Demo Only Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memories is actually a very nice game. According to the Demo, it only shows 3 chapters and I'm hoping that is not all. There is a considerable amount of extra to do ie You have an aquarium to decorate, purchase toys for the dolphin and collect sea creatures that you locate to put in the album along with collecting 35 turtles. Some of the objects are difficult to locate and takes time and effort. There are about 17 achievements along with your regular extras. There are 3 levels of action: casual, advanced and hardcore. The hos have silhouettes, and lists from the time I played. Also, you have the choice to set the map on interactive or not. It was an interesting tale of a young man who has been knocked out and thrown into the see in an attempt to kill him off because of his interest in Delores who has also captured the interest of Vasco who is wildly jealous. You must get you memory back to find out what is happening. July 15, 2013
A decent sequal Not as good as the first Fierce Tales game but okay at that. Personally I didn't care much for the female character and there were a few holes in the story I would've liked to seen filled but it was still a worthwhile game. August 1, 2013
41-50 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Solve the mystery of a seaside town as you uncover your lost memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.