Bookmark

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you go down to the farm tonight you’re in for a big surprise! Everything is not what it seems down on Happy Orchard Farm, as residents of the local town have mysteriously disappeared. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces? It’s up to you to discover the secrets of the farm and uncover the chilling mystery! Search for objects, collect key items, and solve mini-games and puzzles all set in the seemingly haunted farm. Can you conquer your fears and discover the truth in this thrilling supernatural adventure game?

  • 20 chilling adventure screens
  • 15 unique hidden object scenes
  • 15 challenging mini-games
  • Strong characters with a dark and mysterious plot!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 334 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare 1.7 5 91 91
This Game Was Too Short This was not too bad of a game as I did buy it, but the game was too short for the price you had to play. I got threw this game in about two hours. I think this is the worst game in length of time. There was no chapters at all. Most of the time when you buy a Standard Version it has at the least of 5 Chapters in it. I don't know who made this game but I do not recommend this game cause it is too short to play it for the price. July 9, 2013
Time wasted playing this one! This was more like a game from 10 years ago - not fun at all. July 9, 2013
no buy Once again a shocking boring game not even worth a coupon Seem games lately have been third rate playe 30 min couldnt get interested July 9, 2013
Boring So terribly boring and old fashion graphics. Not much effort put into this game at all. I do not like giving bad reviews but this game is far below standards of even a SE. I would not even purchase it for half that much. July 8, 2013
Not a contender. Don't waste your time. Graphics okay. HOA's were all laid out in front of you - might have well tagged them all with hints. Just kept moving ahead, no real level of challenge. Had to read all the lines, no voice over. Music was non-discript. Way too many challenges fun games to make this a contender. Only gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because I kept hoping it would get better. July 8, 2013
rubbish game childish, far to easy, shows you where to look all the time. No thought required to play this game. pulled out after 15 minutes July 8, 2013
Shoud be Re-named "HOGS For Dummies" Based on as much of the demo as I could stand to play: This isn't the worst game I have played; it's not even close. But it's definitely in the top ten. There is some good; the graphics are good and clear and completely wasted on this game. There is no mis-click penalty in the HOS; that's always good. But there is no storyline that makes sense, the HOS are remarkably simple, the puzzles are very easy. This is the first time I have seen a jigsaw puzzle where all you have to do is choose a piece and move it across the board until a picture of that piece shows up on the board and that's where the piece goes. Where is the challenge and fun in that? It's rote work and quite boring. I'm always happy to see jigsaw puzzles in games but not this time. And there were very few pieces in the first place. Why bother? I almost skipped it. This puzzle should be re-named "HOGS for Dummies." The player goes to a place, needs a tool or something, finds it, and uses it right away. Then there is an HOS and a "puzzle" and then it repeats - over and over and over and over. The game covers the basics but nothing else. There is no sense of adventure; there is no sense of accomplishment, and there is no fun. It's not worth a DD price. It's not worth a credit. It's not worth it as a freebie. That's my opinion; sometimes I've found games with horrible reviews that I have loved. So I recommend demoing it to see for yourself. Happy swimming, fishies!! :) July 8, 2013
Way too short Played the game in about an hour. I thought I was just getting started and it was over. Very simplistic as most reviewers have already said. At least I got it for free with a coupon. July 8, 2013
boring This is a boring, slow paced game with little motivation working for it. There's not a whole lot to do. You find something, use it, play a hidden object game or easy mini game and back to the sequence. Not a buy for me. Maybe for someone just starting out. July 8, 2013
So easy Sorry, Big Fish, I can't buy this one. I finished it in 47 minutes. Too much help, too little content. July 8, 2013
31-40 of 91 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Residents of Happy Orchard Farm are disappearing at night. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.