Bookmark

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you go down to the farm tonight you’re in for a big surprise! Everything is not what it seems down on Happy Orchard Farm, as residents of the local town have mysteriously disappeared. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces? It’s up to you to discover the secrets of the farm and uncover the chilling mystery! Search for objects, collect key items, and solve mini-games and puzzles all set in the seemingly haunted farm. Can you conquer your fears and discover the truth in this thrilling supernatural adventure game?

  • 20 chilling adventure screens
  • 15 unique hidden object scenes
  • 15 challenging mini-games
  • Strong characters with a dark and mysterious plot!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 334 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare 1.7 5 91 91
no fun. too short I played the demo and I finished the game in 1 hour. It never happened to me before... April 10, 2014
This game stunk! I never write game reviews but this was so poor I had too. It was way too easy and I finished the whole game in about an hour. I used a free credit from punchcards to buy it because I had one about to expire I hadn't tried it first or I wouldn't have bought it. I didn't have time to try it until about 2 weeks later. It is definitely NOT worth the money! August 5, 2013
Ended Too Quick I downloaded it on 07/25/13 and played until my 60 minutes was up. I brought it the next day and played about 1-2 hours (not sure) and it was over. I really doubt it was 2 hours. I was so disappointed. July 26, 2013
Too easy, too short Not worth buying. Very short game, very easy. I expect more from Big Fish games. July 16, 2013
So Glad I Didn't Buy! Thank goodness I read the reviews from all the other Fishies out there... I finished the entire game in trial mode, did't skip any puzzles, and still had 11 minutes left. Save your money and your credits - use the free trial - it IS worth that. July 16, 2013
Not even for a rainy day I could not play for more than 15 minutes! Nothing challenging, just one play mode and even if you turn off the tutorial, the sparkles keep coming up, and appears exactly what it is for you to do. Worse, there is only one option and a tool! For example: you find a crowbar and just have one place to use. Appears writing: take the nails and then open the lock!! WOW!!! HOS really easy, mini games easy and very well known! No VO. Irritating, easy, uninteresting. It does not involve and discourages to continue. Dont waste your time July 8, 2013
Can finish in trial time This game was awful. Having said that, I did use a free game coupon to buy it. When I went back to play after the trial ended, I had one more thing to do and the game was done! Don't bother. I was bored and played it while waiting for repairman to get to my house. Very simplistic...graphics were uninteresting. I could go on, but, really...skip the interaction between characters and you'll be done in the trial time. July 8, 2013
Boring I found this game to be one of the most boring games I've ever tried. There isn't really any challenge to it because there are indicators everywhere that you need to look and the HOS were so simple that I never once had to look at the list of items. I told the game that I didn't want any tutorial help, but that seemed to not matter as I kept getting pop ups telling me what I needed to do. To make matters worse, for me, there seemed to be a lag in game play. If you like any kind of challenge at all, you most likely will not like this game. July 8, 2013
Yaaaaawn !!! I really wantd to give this game a chance, but after 25 minutes I was so bored, that I just had to give up. The game is cartoonish, simple, slow, predictable and overall lacking everything that has come into the games over the past 5-7 years . Sorry - but just too outdated to be anywhere near BF standart. I'll pass on this one - not even if I had it for free would I spend another minute on this game July 8, 2013
Awful-Seems real old No voice over and beginning conversation caption is too fast to read. No map and help is not any help. 1st puzzle is an impossibility to complete and HOs are way too easy. I played 29 minutes and when i couldn't find out what was wrong in the bathtub, I quit and deleted. Also, there are only 1 or 2 tasks in a room and very simple. I wouldn't even recommend to a beginner as so many things make no sense or don't work properly. I did a 3 on storyline as didn't get far enough to know how good or bad it was, but I do like scary stories. Don't even waste your time by doing a trial...this is one for the garbage can. July 8, 2013
41-50 of 91 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Residents of Happy Orchard Farm are disappearing at night. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.