Bookmark

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you go down to the farm tonight you’re in for a big surprise! Everything is not what it seems down on Happy Orchard Farm, as residents of the local town have mysteriously disappeared. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces? It’s up to you to discover the secrets of the farm and uncover the chilling mystery! Search for objects, collect key items, and solve mini-games and puzzles all set in the seemingly haunted farm. Can you conquer your fears and discover the truth in this thrilling supernatural adventure game?

  • 20 chilling adventure screens
  • 15 unique hidden object scenes
  • 15 challenging mini-games
  • Strong characters with a dark and mysterious plot!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 334 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare 1.7 5 94 94
Not a contender. Don't waste your time. Graphics okay. HOA's were all laid out in front of you - might have well tagged them all with hints. Just kept moving ahead, no real level of challenge. Had to read all the lines, no voice over. Music was non-discript. Way too many challenges fun games to make this a contender. Only gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because I kept hoping it would get better. July 8, 2013
rubbish game childish, far to easy, shows you where to look all the time. No thought required to play this game. pulled out after 15 minutes July 8, 2013
Way too short Played the game in about an hour. I thought I was just getting started and it was over. Very simplistic as most reviewers have already said. At least I got it for free with a coupon. July 8, 2013
boring This is a boring, slow paced game with little motivation working for it. There's not a whole lot to do. You find something, use it, play a hidden object game or easy mini game and back to the sequence. Not a buy for me. Maybe for someone just starting out. July 8, 2013
So easy Sorry, Big Fish, I can't buy this one. I finished it in 47 minutes. Too much help, too little content. July 8, 2013
Shoud be Re-named "HOGS For Dummies" Based on as much of the demo as I could stand to play: This isn't the worst game I have played; it's not even close. But it's definitely in the top ten. There is some good; the graphics are good and clear and completely wasted on this game. There is no mis-click penalty in the HOS; that's always good. But there is no storyline that makes sense, the HOS are remarkably simple, the puzzles are very easy. This is the first time I have seen a jigsaw puzzle where all you have to do is choose a piece and move it across the board until a picture of that piece shows up on the board and that's where the piece goes. Where is the challenge and fun in that? It's rote work and quite boring. I'm always happy to see jigsaw puzzles in games but not this time. And there were very few pieces in the first place. Why bother? I almost skipped it. This puzzle should be re-named "HOGS for Dummies." The player goes to a place, needs a tool or something, finds it, and uses it right away. Then there is an HOS and a "puzzle" and then it repeats - over and over and over and over. The game covers the basics but nothing else. There is no sense of adventure; there is no sense of accomplishment, and there is no fun. It's not worth a DD price. It's not worth a credit. It's not worth it as a freebie. That's my opinion; sometimes I've found games with horrible reviews that I have loved. So I recommend demoing it to see for yourself. Happy swimming, fishies!! :) July 8, 2013
no fun. too short I played the demo and I finished the game in 1 hour. It never happened to me before... April 10, 2014
Not even for a rainy day I could not play for more than 15 minutes! Nothing challenging, just one play mode and even if you turn off the tutorial, the sparkles keep coming up, and appears exactly what it is for you to do. Worse, there is only one option and a tool! For example: you find a crowbar and just have one place to use. Appears writing: take the nails and then open the lock!! WOW!!! HOS really easy, mini games easy and very well known! No VO. Irritating, easy, uninteresting. It does not involve and discourages to continue. Dont waste your time July 8, 2013
Can finish in trial time This game was awful. Having said that, I did use a free game coupon to buy it. When I went back to play after the trial ended, I had one more thing to do and the game was done! Don't bother. I was bored and played it while waiting for repairman to get to my house. Very simplistic...graphics were uninteresting. I could go on, but, really...skip the interaction between characters and you'll be done in the trial time. July 8, 2013
Boring I found this game to be one of the most boring games I've ever tried. There isn't really any challenge to it because there are indicators everywhere that you need to look and the HOS were so simple that I never once had to look at the list of items. I told the game that I didn't want any tutorial help, but that seemed to not matter as I kept getting pop ups telling me what I needed to do. To make matters worse, for me, there seemed to be a lag in game play. If you like any kind of challenge at all, you most likely will not like this game. July 8, 2013
41-50 of 94 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Residents of Happy Orchard Farm are disappearing at night. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.