Bookmark

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you go down to the farm tonight you’re in for a big surprise! Everything is not what it seems down on Happy Orchard Farm, as residents of the local town have mysteriously disappeared. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces? It’s up to you to discover the secrets of the farm and uncover the chilling mystery! Search for objects, collect key items, and solve mini-games and puzzles all set in the seemingly haunted farm. Can you conquer your fears and discover the truth in this thrilling supernatural adventure game?

  • 20 chilling adventure screens
  • 15 unique hidden object scenes
  • 15 challenging mini-games
  • Strong characters with a dark and mysterious plot!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 334 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare 1.7 5 91 91
Finished in 45 mins Really one if the worst games yet July 10, 2013
HORRIBLE This is like a first attempt at designing a game I can't imagine getting this even if it was free . Why would you even put this out there ? Its got to be embarrassing for the people who are designing the great games July 12, 2013
Looks like a valiant first effort. Fun game; simple, but played through to end in 57 min. Good hidden objects but not enough; too short, and not enough hotspots in each scene. July 12, 2013
Boring Hidden Object Game The game has no point or story line and is over in what seems like 10 minutes. Don't waste your time with this one July 10, 2013
Doesn't Deserve Even One Star I played about 20 minutes of the demo and found it so easy and so boring that I can't even say it's a decent enough game if you just want to look for hidden objects and play a few puzzles to relax. It isn't worth a credit or the DOTD price. So bad it's laughable. No, I take that back. It isn't even good for a laugh. July 10, 2013
not worth 1 credit lost my credit for a boring game :( July 10, 2013
Thank god i didnt pay for this. Completed the game in 20 mins. No challenge at all. The music is annoying and the hidden object games are so simple anyone under 5 could do them. Not exactly much of a nighmare July 8, 2013
Disappointed Sorry folks but this was a really boring and uninteresting game. I only played it because I am waiting for a more interesting one to be released. It was not fun, it had no real interactive play, no voice overs and boring conversations you had to read. In old terms it was cheesy. I know that's harsh but given todays gameing abilities, this game did not measure up at all. July 9, 2013
Don't pay for this! I very rarely review games but when it's something like this, I feel I need to add my two cents. I'll leave the discussion about the quality of the game (visual, ease of play, etc.) to others, I just want to say that you shouldn't buy this game (or waste a free game code) because it's very VERY short. I may be a fast player but any game that I can complete and still have fifteen minutes left on the trial period isn't worth spending money on. I did skip one mini-game because it annoyed me and I used one hint during a hidden object scene (I couldn't find the umbrella in the dark) and that's it. No other skips or hints used and I was still done with the game in 45 minutes. Bottom line: Save your money or free game codes for something else. July 9, 2013
Boring Thank goodness I used my free game bonus on this one. Not worth the money. Too short, no voices, confusing and just, dare I say it again, booorrrrring! July 8, 2013
61-70 of 91 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Residents of Happy Orchard Farm are disappearing at night. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.