Bookmark

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you go down to the farm tonight you’re in for a big surprise! Everything is not what it seems down on Happy Orchard Farm, as residents of the local town have mysteriously disappeared. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces? It’s up to you to discover the secrets of the farm and uncover the chilling mystery! Search for objects, collect key items, and solve mini-games and puzzles all set in the seemingly haunted farm. Can you conquer your fears and discover the truth in this thrilling supernatural adventure game?

  • 20 chilling adventure screens
  • 15 unique hidden object scenes
  • 15 challenging mini-games
  • Strong characters with a dark and mysterious plot!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 334 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare 1.7 5 91 91
No need to buy. Finished the whole game on the trial mode. Very easy and not long at all. July 8, 2013
Save your money Finished it in 30 min. No challenge at all. July 8, 2013
Un happy orchard Don't usally do this, but this games stinks!! Just bad bad bad! Sorry Bigfish but it's a no for me.! July 8, 2013
No challenge The free trial was very easy and I needed something easy. Everything needed to do was pointed out; no challenge at all. Decided to go ahead and get it. What a waste of a game credit. There was only about 10 to 15 minutes left in the game. We should get our credit back. Not worth the effort. July 9, 2013
I don't think it could have been worse. I played the demo only, and actually beat it with 2 minutes to spare. The graphics were sub-standard, the storyline stale, and the scenes very easy. I am so glad I didn't pay for this game! If you're looking for a quick hour to kill, just get the demo version on this one, you won't need to pay for it. July 9, 2013
Couldn't get much simpler This game involved NO thought. It leads you from one thing to the next. I would only recommend to a person who likes simple HO puzzles. No levels of play and you just travel from sparkle to sparkle. Don't waste your time. July 8, 2013
Waste of Energy You know a game is really, really bad when you can finish it before the 1 hour demo is over. I don't see too many people buying this game when all they have to do is download the demo and they can play the entire game. Yikes! July 8, 2013
hated this game this game reminded me of a different game i played same grapic and everything a little bit changed but not much I think the other game was staind skin the price we pay for our sins July 8, 2013
Worst game ever This game was so bad it don't even deserve 1 star July 8, 2013
Not Interesting I am not one to complain, but, this game did not hold my attention. Was very boring :( July 8, 2013
71-80 of 91 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Residents of Happy Orchard Farm are disappearing at night. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.