Bookmark

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you go down to the farm tonight you’re in for a big surprise! Everything is not what it seems down on Happy Orchard Farm, as residents of the local town have mysteriously disappeared. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces? It’s up to you to discover the secrets of the farm and uncover the chilling mystery! Search for objects, collect key items, and solve mini-games and puzzles all set in the seemingly haunted farm. Can you conquer your fears and discover the truth in this thrilling supernatural adventure game?

  • 20 chilling adventure screens
  • 15 unique hidden object scenes
  • 15 challenging mini-games
  • Strong characters with a dark and mysterious plot!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 334 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare 1.7 5 91 91
horrible it starts out really good, but there are no hints at all. i like a challenge, but to have no hints at all, i wouldn't want this game for free. This game doesn't deserve any stars at all. July 8, 2013
BORING!!! No challenge at all. Everything is very basic. Not worth the time. July 8, 2013
same old, same old I seem to have played this story a hundred times - only it was better done. I managed to stick it out for 28 minutes of the trial. Other reviewers have said what needs to be said. By the way: "Talkie Walkie"? "sand leeks"? July 8, 2013
Bored!!! and I thought I was going to be the only one that hated this game!!! WRONG this was so dated or something....tried to like but.....no go July 8, 2013
Farm Mystery very disappointing One of the most terrible hidden objects game...do not waste your time. July 8, 2013
No, just no. I couldn't even play this game for 10 minutes. There was nothing fun about it and it seemed really dated. Do not recommend this game. July 8, 2013
Dreadful I was looking forward to playing this game but gave up after only 18 minutes. It is painfully slow and jerky. July 8, 2013
Farm Mystery The Happy Orchard Nightmare The only interesting thing about this game is the title. The HOG are far too easy and there is not sufficient interaction with the surroundings resulting in a very boring game, even my 6 year old became bored with it and he loves HOG. The cursor is also too small. All in all not worth even playing the preview to the end. July 22, 2013
Very Disappointed Way too short of playtime Was really disappointed in the length of this game, what a waste of time and money. This is the first time I've ever been disappointed in an HO game. Short story line few places to go explore July 16, 2013
NOT WORTH A CENT, WORST GAME EVER Farm Mystery Let me start out by saying this game is a waste of money, credits and free coupons. I would not even give it one star but I had to, to be honest I'm not sure its even worth 1/2 a star.The game feels as though it was put together and made by a pre-k student and made in the early 90?s. It took me less than 2 hours to beat the game with few to no hints and no skipping of puzzles. There is no option to choose a level of difficultly so you can?t really challenge yourself and decide what experience you want to play. There was no voiceovers and the talking that did go on went so fast at times you miss half of what is being said. The curser did not always work like it should which made it very difficult to pick up items when you need to, so at times you had to go out of screens then go back in just to get an item you need. The puzzles were good and fun to do but nothing new that we all haven?t seen before. The HO?s were the same throughout the entire game just your standard HO like in ravenhearst except for one. There is a tutorial that you can either play or skip. The hint button does recharge fast (within about 10 seconds). The music was good and did set the mood for the game but it all could have been much better. In summary This game is a total waste not worth even a penny in my book. With less than 1:30 to 2 hours of game play and how sloppily the game was piece together I am not sure I would even play if it was free. This game was a big flop, a major disappointment if I were BF I wouldn?t even want this game associated with my web site. Don?t waste your time or money Good luck July 16, 2013
81-90 of 91 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Residents of Happy Orchard Farm are disappearing at night. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.