Bookmark

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.09 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the mystery of a seaside town and uncover your lost memories in Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory! After waking up on a deserted beach with no memory of who you are, you set out to find the one person who can help you. But when you arrive at the nearest seaside town, you learn that memory loss isn't your only problem. The village is buzzing with reports of terrifying "sea people," and uncovering the truth behind these strange creatures might just be the key to recovering your own lost memories. Hold your breath and dive into this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Face a deadly threat from the deep in the bonus game!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music from the game
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1366 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition 4.1 5 65 65
BLAM DOES IT AGAIN!!!! when I see that big colored balloon my heart skips a beat!! every one has explained the merits of the game and since I type with one finger ha ha I will just say dido!!! I LOVED this game the genius of these guys blows my mind!! my last review of of the always superior blam game BEGGED to not make me wait weeks for another and TWO!!! appeared magicaly in ashort time don't know you do it ??pay them overtime or give big bonuses !!!im not moving from this comp till I see that balloon again LOL !!THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! July 13, 2013
A rare gem - worth every single penny (based on completed game) Tastes are (luckily) different. From my point of view, this game has simply met all my expectations in a very good game: gorgeous graphics, a story that is appealing and different from the ones that we have had so much of lately, new puzzles that were at times rather challenging, interactive HOS that kept my interest throughout the game (and even in the bonus chapter they were interactive and not just straight HOS as with so many other games I have played recently). And above all, the bonus chapter did not let me down, and that is rather rare these days. What I have really loved about this game, that you had to think. Some players may not enjoy a challenge and prefer games that are simple and so straightforward like walking down a street ... well, this game is not a straight walkthrough. And that is what I very much appreciated. I have read reviews that said it was too simple and playing only 10 minutes? Well, I guess you should certainly play the complete demo and decide for yourself. This game will certainly be on the top 10 games for 2013 - at least on my list of favourite games. I highly recommend it. July 6, 2013
Best Game of the year? I love, love, love, LOVE this offering from BLAM! games!! It was a pleasure to play and it shows just how creative developers can be when they want to. I also love the first one in the series which was about a dog/human half breed type thing. This one was all about the ocean but it was done bright n cheery with no depressing scenes and the voiceovers were superb as were the highly interactive hidden object scenes and the unique puzzles (some of them). There are a bunch of collectibles including finding 19 sea creatures, 35 MORPHING turtles (didn't catch onto the morphing until way later in the game lol) and 44 seashells that calculate much higher than 44 because you use them to build a proper aquarium in the bonus play and to buy your dolphin some toys. I usually don't care for animal helpers or dressing things up and down but it wasn't out place for the game AND it wasn't done all cutesy either. It was just the right atmosphere especially the dolphin because you get a dolphin whistle throughout the game and YOUR dolphin (which you don't name, thank god) will take you places you can't go without a boat. I thought the extras in this game were awesome. There are also achievements and I liked that you didn't have to complete all the puzzles without a skip to get them. There were some story based ones but there were others like 10 hidden object scenes with no hints or puzzles. There were way more than 10 puzzles, so even though I skipped one I was still able to get the achievements for doing the puzzles. I was able to do most of the game without hints. The only time I used the strategy guide was for one code as it was hard to see what the symbols were in the diary and also to make sure I was on track with all the collectibles. I made sure to write them down on paper so every time I came back to this game, Id know what I was looking for. The turtles are hard to spot in some locations! The game ends completely in the main game (standard edition) and there is no need for the bonus so getting the standard edition would do you just fine unless you like all the collectibles, achievements and such, then I really, really recommend you get the CE as this game is outstanding. I don't usually give 5 stars but I loved every minute of this game. The bonus chapter is an epilogue of what happened after the story with the 3 people. The villains in these games always seem to have a change of heart whereas real villains in real life never seem to change their mind so quick. I did like the bonus game in the first Fierce Tales better but this one was good too. The only negative thing I have to say about this game is that after I played an hour, the game just quit. This sometimes happens so I thought nothing of it until I couldn't get back into the game. I was so scared it wouldn't ever come back to life but I uninstalled it and then reinstalled it and it had my profile saved from where I was when it abruptly quit! (thank you!!) and I was able to play smoothly from there. My game manager never alerts me when there are updates to games (isn't it supposed to??) sooo maybe that was part of it since I didn't realize there was a patch. Otherwise though, the game played smoothly and I spent 6+ hours enjoying this little gem. BLAM! games you have such great story ideas and great executions of them at that! I am always so amazed at how you can take an old plot line aka love triangle and turn it into something so original that I am left speechless. Thank you for continuing to make such awesome games! Im pretty sure I own everything you have put out! Kudos! December 27, 2013
Loved this game! Really enjoyed this game, played and played. Even my partner was lovin it and he usually hates these games : ) Can anyone recommend a similar game, would love to find one : ) x August 9, 2013
Beautiful and fun game Found this game so much fun, graphics are so beautiful and I love looking for turtles, shells and different sea creatures. Dolphin was a nice touch, but would have liked to have more fun with it. HO's are not to hard and the story line was very good. Love story in a triangle, with danger and excitement. Lots of different puzzles to figure out and a map can be a great help if you are not sure where to go next. I really recommend this game for everyone. Would love to see more sea games. July 21, 2013
You lost your memory but it returns pretty fast !!! Played 40 minutes, casual - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hardcore - Integrated SG which only shows 3 chapters - Voice overs - Extras : Music, mini games, concept art, wall papers, videos - Note book where you can view the cuts scenes you've been through - Interactive map, you can choose not to have the areas of interest shown, whatever mode you're playing - 22 achievements - Throughout the game you have to find : . 19 sea creatures . 35 turtles . 44 shells - On the menu page you access your "Sea World" which contains : . Sea creatures album . Aquarium for your fishes . Dolphin pool - Interactive H0, in some you have to find silhouettes, items found help you to find the next one. Quite fun. - Good mini games, some new - Very good graphics - Good music, a bit loud. You wake up, stranded on a beach, you've lost your memory. It slowly comes back to you and you have to rescue your girl friend from the claws of your so said "friend" who kidnapped her right in front of your eyes !!! :O Even is the story is nothing very new, this looks like a very nice game, with lots of actions to perform, a lot of mini games which nicely balance the H0. A buy for me, especially with the sale on ! July 4, 2013
Wow, what a perfect game! I almost purchased another game using the 20% discount, but luckily I thought "I'll just try this one before deciding" ! So glad I did! Enough collectibles to satisfy even a hard-core collectible nut like me. Turtles, Shells, and Sea Creatures. A sweet dolphin friend, great details in the graphics, and on and on. As I said, perfect! Purchased after 15 minutes of the trial. July 10, 2013
Join in aquatic adventure! The second game in the series of Fierce Tales by Blam Games ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This game surely beats the first one in the series! In this game adventures awaits for you, with lots of interesting scenes and the presence of the very helpful Dolphin. The story is different than the first one so you don't have to play it if you don't have it. It is an aquatic adventure. You play as Marcus himself, and you need to find Delores, your girlfriend to restore your memory. VO is great, and overall graphic is also fine. Cutscenes are a bit blurry and grainy at times but body movements are natural. The map is useful and handy, the hint also, but it was pretty easy so you won't really have to use it. The HOG scenes are of different variety, find objects and combining them, which is fun. The dolphin can be called at times with the whistle and it's great to ride one! There are lots of extras in this game, divided into two parts: the usual stuff and Sea World, with sea creatures album, decorate your own aquarium and a Dolphin's Pool which I like. Very well made game, IMO. I hope they make another sequel of the series soon! June 10, 2014
Fun, with a lot of side games to solve! I enjoyed the game and story line but the graphics on the HOS areas is a little messy and at times hard to find items... But over all very enjoyable.. July 4, 2013
Fierce is Fabulous, Must Buy Marcus SE Only a few minutes into the demo, I knew that I would purchase the SE version of this game! Most SE game versions are a huge disappointment for me because the extras and bonus chapters are not worth the money or the time. This one though? Extremely worth it!! During the game, you are able to collect additional items. First, there are hidden turtles that allow you to add to your achievement area. Second, there are shells (that equal money) that you can use to purchase items for your dolphin to play with (in your dolphin pool), and to purchase items for your aquarium (which is also one of the bonuses). Third, there are hidden sea creatures that go into an "encyclopedia" of fun facts and information on each. All in all, these extras were fabulous! The extras in the bonus level were superb! There are videos from the game, wallpapers (though, sadly, not one of your aquarium), concept art, games that you can play (replay) from the game (which is fun!), and the bonus chapter? Well, that provides the absolute BEST epilogue to a game that I have seen in a long time!! Usually, I am disappointed in SE versions because of the bonus chapter! This SE version of the game had it all!! I know that I will replay this game! Other reviewers have done a great job discussing the technical aspects (so I will not be redundant). I will just say that this was a great game! It is not one of the "dark" and rather depressing games that become tiresome. The setting and graphics were light, colorful, interesting, and fun! If I had to list a "criticism", there was one issue (that became clear later, but I still might replay the game knowing now what I did not know at the time :). I did have one problem with the plot/storyline when there was confusion. When Marcus was tossed off of the boat, tied to a huge rock; the game immediately went to "gameplay" in Marcus' past. This was confusing because it was not apparent that Marcus was re-living or recalling a past event (memory). Also confusing was the plot line distinguishing time frames (and possibly? locations). For example, the developers could have added information stating such things as: present day, 10 years ago, present day, 5 years ago, etc. That would have helped to follow the story. But, as I said, eventually, you figure it out (it becomes clear - mostly - eventually); particularly with the vids and info that fills you in on the background! :) All in all, GREAT game!! New, innovative, exceptional!! Strongly recommend the SE! (And this is something I would hardly ever do :) July 7, 2013
11-20 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Solve the mystery of a seaside town as you uncover your lost memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.