Bookmark

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.09 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the mystery of a seaside town and uncover your lost memories in Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory! After waking up on a deserted beach with no memory of who you are, you set out to find the one person who can help you. But when you arrive at the nearest seaside town, you learn that memory loss isn't your only problem. The village is buzzing with reports of terrifying "sea people," and uncovering the truth behind these strange creatures might just be the key to recovering your own lost memories. Hold your breath and dive into this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Face a deadly threat from the deep in the bonus game!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music from the game
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1366 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition 4.1 5 64 64
WOW! Fantastic! wow! I have been wow;d from the the start with this game! After trying only a few minutes of the trial version, I was hooked and so excited, I immediately bought the game! The graphics are exciting, elaborate and beautiful !!The music is fantastic. This game is packed with fun! I love playing games, good ones, but wow! ALL DAY I could't wait to play this game to the fullest. It has lots of extra,exciting additions. Lots of bonus things to find, fun puzzles, interactive map, the list goes on. This game, I know, will soon become the top game! July 6, 2013
Fierce Tales: Marcus Memory Collectors Edition A truly fantastic game. Loaded with extras, keeps you going to find all the wonderful treasures of the sea. Everything about this game is awesome. More like this please Big Fish. July 7, 2013
Fiercely Good This game has a lot going for it. All the critters and collectables and great HO's The music was not annoying and there was tons to do. Easy fast game. Must play I would say. Add it to my must buy list. July 4, 2013
Underwater World This is a very interesting and impressive work. The game is all particularly pleasing graphics, (I love the underwater world itself been diving), music that creates a special mood and atmosphere. Developers have tried much, making me long to dive into a beautiful story. Everyone who is involved in the development of this beautiful game, many thanks. July 5, 2013
Best series I've ever played Marcus' memory is a worthy successor of Dog's Heart! I clearly remember how I played the first part in series holding my breath till credits appeared on the screen. And so did I this weekend. I can't get it why do people write that this game is short, as for me four hours for SE is perfect timing, same as one and a half for CE. Had some technical issues, but nevertheless storyine and art of this game is perfect and made me keep on playing till the end. Have never seen so many bonus features - aquarium, dolphin pool, encyclopedia of sea creatures - that's fantastic - make you playing again and again to collect all shells and turtles. You should buy this game and to feel something new and fresh among tons of middle games, that come out this summer! July 7, 2013
Totally awed by this one! I Love the first FIERCE TALES! This one just blew me away.Based on demo, loved everything,music, scenes,storyline and challenge.WILL buy. July 7, 2013
Recommended Game I really liked this one Good gameplay - even on 2nd challenge level on the demo - it was more of a challenge- this game is a good one. Adventure with some HOS - more puzzles and using things to reveal other things to do tasks etc... It went into the buy pile even before I finished the demo. I think I will start again as I've already missed some of the extras - sea shells, lobsters etc.. Keep your eyes open and click around at lot. July 5, 2013
Superb!!! It's long and beautiful. The music is enchanting. It's a game worth the price. I will admit it's a bit much but if, the games come in this fashion with lot's of HO's a games then good job. I hope more developers take time for games that, keep us coming back. Then, the pleasure is all mine and of course all members to. July 6, 2013
Fun game Great graphics and good hidden object games and storyline July 4, 2013
And so began game... Dear Developers, thank you for the game Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory, I like the whole concept of the game. Location and graphics of the underwater world at a high level of performance, this game recalled the my favorite game Bioshock. I recommend this game, and i think this game must be in the top 100-BEST HOPA games ever. My rating 5. Other developers need to make games on the same level. July 5, 2013
21-30 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Solve the mystery of a seaside town as you uncover your lost memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.