Bookmark

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.09 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the mystery of a seaside town and uncover your lost memories in Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory! After waking up on a deserted beach with no memory of who you are, you set out to find the one person who can help you. But when you arrive at the nearest seaside town, you learn that memory loss isn't your only problem. The village is buzzing with reports of terrifying "sea people," and uncovering the truth behind these strange creatures might just be the key to recovering your own lost memories. Hold your breath and dive into this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Face a deadly threat from the deep in the bonus game!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music from the game
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1366 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition 4.1 5 63 63
So-So Game Really did not like HOGS - junk piles. Couldn't get into game. I must be bored. Interactive HOS also didn't move me. I'll try to finish, but I think any other game will catch my interest. August 22, 2013
fun at first but.. This game is kind of fun at first then get boring ,the story is ok , the level of challenge is the best thing if you like this kind of games.but even so it is just a boring game. August 3, 2013
A decent sequal Not as good as the first Fierce Tales game but okay at that. Personally I didn't care much for the female character and there were a few holes in the story I would've liked to seen filled but it was still a worthwhile game. August 1, 2013
What a Lame Story! Beautiful Graphics and nice relaxing Melody, what a shame it was wasted on an awful Story like this about two men who are fighting over the same woman! How lame! How many times does this guy get killed anyway? I couldn't wait until it was over. Confusing and convoluted Game play. Puzzles were way too hard and I skipped most of them. I got this Game in a "Two for One Price" deal ... otherwise what a terrible waste of money it would have been! July 25, 2013
Demo Only I played the demo for about 20 minutes and just could not go on. It was a bit to boring for me. It didn't grab me and pull me in. Deleted the game. But please give it a chance. It may very well be a game you would enjoy. July 13, 2013
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory - not for me Based on the Demo - Maybe I'm having a bad day, but I did not find this game interesting or enjoyable. You (Marcus) are missing for a yr, arrive on shore on the back of a dolphin and you're asked "where have you been so long?" You're then directed towards the town to find Dolores. What abt clothes or food or recuperation? There is very little dialog among the characters. The figures in the HOG's seemed indistinct and did not seem directly related to the game. The hints for the 1st mini game very vague. The only "fun" part was hunting for hidden turtles and shells to gain extra points. I do not recommend this game July 4, 2013
"I Can use something here" Over and over and over... that is the only black bar tip and it pops up constantly. If there was a way to disable them I didn't see it. Very very annoying - so much so that I uninstalled the game after 20 minutes. Too bad, I was enjoying the story line. July 5, 2013
Simple Graphics were cartoonish, gameplay was too simple even at advanced. Overall, the game was childish. Deleted after 10 minutes. July 4, 2013
Using very bad Graphic Quality I played the CE 1 hour sample....The Graphics were extrememly poor.....bad resolution and Re-Hashed graphics I have seen tons of times in other games....I thought the story was pretty stupid also... I guess some of it depends on what you like....This might have been okay for younger audience (kids), but I found it BORING !!!!! Definitely would not recommend the cost of a CE version..... July 25, 2013
What a disappointment!!! I tried this game because it had 5 stars when I first viewed it. I thought it must be pretty great! HUGE letdown!! The best thing about this is the scenery, which isn't all that stunning in itself. The artwork is good, but it's completely maritime-ish, with all the scenes looking pretty similar... nothing really stood out. The HOP's were all boring and the mini games were easy enough for a ten year old. I play all games on casual.. I don't really care about the challenge usually, more about the fun factor, but these games were so easy they were pointless. The mini games and HOP's are few and far between, yet there aren't a lot of items lying around to pick up either. I'm halfway through the game and have played 6 mini games and 5 HOP's (I know this because of the achievement count). It's mostly, enter a new location to get ONE item, go back to a previous location to use it to get another SINGLE item, etc.. on and on. So not much of doing anything besides opening up the map and/ or walking to your next destination. The biggest challenge was finding the "hidden" items throughout the game, but that was only because there are 3 different types, so you have to be on the lookout for what type of object (a sea creature, turtle, or shells), will be in that scene. Even that got boring incredibly fast. I just started the 3rd chapter and am not only quitting the game, but deleting it from my computer. I've played literally hundreds of games, especially from BigFish (which is my favorite source for games), but I've only given up on a game like this once before. Even if a game is only so-so, I stick with it and finish. I'm really pretty easy going as far as games go.... but there's no way I'm spending another minute on this game. I really cannot believe I spent 3 chapters already on it. I guess I was hoping it would get better, but it hasn't. This is the worst game I've EVER played and don't understand why anyone else thinks this game is even decent. Please don't waste your money or your time!!! July 4, 2013
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Solve the mystery of a seaside town as you uncover your lost memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.