Bookmark

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.09 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the mystery of a seaside town and uncover your lost memories in Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory! After waking up on a deserted beach with no memory of who you are, you set out to find the one person who can help you. But when you arrive at the nearest seaside town, you learn that memory loss isn't your only problem. The village is buzzing with reports of terrifying "sea people," and uncovering the truth behind these strange creatures might just be the key to recovering your own lost memories. Hold your breath and dive into this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Face a deadly threat from the deep in the bonus game!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music from the game
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1366 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition 4.1 5 65 65
Save the world or love story?? I thought the story wandered all over and seemed to not know which way it wanted to go. The puzzles were first rate and the HO scenes were well done but it just didn't seem to come together over all. Unfortunately I bought this and was disappointed that the story jumped into the drink.... July 11, 2013
So-So Game Really did not like HOGS - junk piles. Couldn't get into game. I must be bored. Interactive HOS also didn't move me. I'll try to finish, but I think any other game will catch my interest. August 22, 2013
fun at first but.. This game is kind of fun at first then get boring ,the story is ok , the level of challenge is the best thing if you like this kind of games.but even so it is just a boring game. August 3, 2013
Maybe I do not see what others do I am unsure if I will purchase this game. The HO were very few in the demo time which would make me say this game is more on the adventure side. Which is great, I do enjoy those types of game a tad more. Classic two man fighting over a lady, but one of the gentlemen (if you call him that) is evil and wants her even though she doesn't want him. The evil man tries to get rid of Marcus but he continuously fails. I am unsure how long this game is. You can pick three different levels of difficulty which is nice. The mini puzzle give you information, just in case you don't understand what they want. There is a spot to add the map but I did but did not see where I could access it from, which is ok because I like to explore on my own. Some parts seem child like. Really unsure about this game. July 4, 2013
What a Lame Story! Beautiful Graphics and nice relaxing Melody, what a shame it was wasted on an awful Story like this about two men who are fighting over the same woman! How lame! How many times does this guy get killed anyway? I couldn't wait until it was over. Confusing and convoluted Game play. Puzzles were way too hard and I skipped most of them. I got this Game in a "Two for One Price" deal ... otherwise what a terrible waste of money it would have been! July 25, 2013
Absolutely abysmal - 1.5 stars Graphics and sound were acceptable. Not stellar but nothing wrong with them either. You play a guy whose girlfriend is kidnapped and your objective is to save her. You have an adorable dolphin friend that you can call with a whistle and he helps you navigate the waters which make up a large part of the island environment the game is set in. Game play is ridiculously contrived and frustratingly lacking in any logic whatsoever. Early in the game you watch your girlfriend get violently dragged into a house by the bad guy against her will. Shortly after that your dolphin friend gets imprisoned in a cage suspended out of the water. At this point you have her screaming to you for help and your dolphin friend is suffering or maybe even dying. So what do you do? You do things like scrounge around in an abandoned fisherman's shack for a broken record which you carefully glue back together. You then paint a silver coin gold, give it to a crow in exchange for gold cufflinks, melt those down in a ladle that you had to find, carry the ladle containing molten gold to another site where there's a coin press, and make a new gold coin. Having done these non-intuitive things, after a lot of back and forth running around for obscure inventory items, you then take both coin and record to a fountain in the middle of town to insert the record into it. Then you pay the fountain with the gold coin so it will play the record. A fountain that serves as a jukebox? Really? In what world exactly? Meanwhile, your girlfriend is still kidnapped and your dolphin friend is still dying. What do these tasks have to do with the story? Why exactly would anyone do all these ridiculous things while their loved ones are in harm's way? How is anyone supposed to guess what idiotic thing this developer wants you to do? Oh, and when you use the hint button it doesn't help and it refills at a glacial pace. It told me to go back through many scenes so I could deposit a wrench onto a bed next to a broken boomerang. Doing so got me nothing. My girlfriend was still kidnapped and my dolphin friend was still dying while I was locked into this trail of nonsensical tasks that had nothing whatsoever to do with anything that could reasonably be expected to help them. Your guess is as good as mine about what a broken boomerang had to do with the story. I have never seen a mish-mash like this in any game I've ever played. I wanted to save my girlfriend and my dolphin friend. Instead I got this trail of crazy that made no sense whatsoever. This is easily one of the worst games I have ever played and I couldn't last longer than it took to just save the dolphin. It couldn't be more awful if they had tried to make it awful. Spare yourself the agony and don't waste any time even bothering to trial it. August 30, 2014
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory - not for me Based on the Demo - Maybe I'm having a bad day, but I did not find this game interesting or enjoyable. You (Marcus) are missing for a yr, arrive on shore on the back of a dolphin and you're asked "where have you been so long?" You're then directed towards the town to find Dolores. What abt clothes or food or recuperation? There is very little dialog among the characters. The figures in the HOG's seemed indistinct and did not seem directly related to the game. The hints for the 1st mini game very vague. The only "fun" part was hunting for hidden turtles and shells to gain extra points. I do not recommend this game July 4, 2013
Demo Only I played the demo for about 20 minutes and just could not go on. It was a bit to boring for me. It didn't grab me and pull me in. Deleted the game. But please give it a chance. It may very well be a game you would enjoy. July 13, 2013
Using very bad Graphic Quality I played the CE 1 hour sample....The Graphics were extrememly poor.....bad resolution and Re-Hashed graphics I have seen tons of times in other games....I thought the story was pretty stupid also... I guess some of it depends on what you like....This might have been okay for younger audience (kids), but I found it BORING !!!!! Definitely would not recommend the cost of a CE version..... July 25, 2013
"I Can use something here" Over and over and over... that is the only black bar tip and it pops up constantly. If there was a way to disable them I didn't see it. Very very annoying - so much so that I uninstalled the game after 20 minutes. Too bad, I was enjoying the story line. July 5, 2013
51-60 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition

Solve the mystery of a seaside town as you uncover your lost memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.