Bookmark

Baking Success

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As her grandparents' bakery faces financial ruin, Fay Cloud decides to set out on the journey of a lifetime! She renovates an old, rickety zeppelin into a fully functioning, flying bakery and takes to the skies! On her journey she meets Reid Wood, a young mechanic. As they visit strange lands together, Fay upgrades her bakery and serves an ever-growing selection of delicious baked goods to eager customers. Help Fay save her grandparents' bakery in Baking Success, a challenging time-management game filled with the joy of baking!

  • Fairytale-inspired visual style
  • Bakery upgrades and decorations
  • Achievements to show off your skills!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Baking Success

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Baking Success

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Baking Success 4.2 5 53 53
Great Game I'm really enjoying playing this game and I'm only 30 minutes into the free trial. If you like YUMMY DRINK FACTORY, you will like this game. To those who don't like it because it moves to slow or is boring, I'd like to you to think back to when you played your first TM game and you didn't know how things worked. Every game needs to move at a pace so that you can learn it. I can tell that the game is going to get more and more complex and difficult by the way it is paced. I plan on buying this game! July 12, 2013
It is fun! I loved this game, it is chalenging and cute! There are interesting things to do and even the story is nice. I played too long, because it gets addicting. I recommend this Baking game to all who like to cook in games. This is very much like Hotdog hotshot. July 12, 2013
Great time management game, they are so rare! First of all, I admit I haven't finished the game yet. I'm going to play it slow and enjoy every minute of it. For time management players like myself, we just don't have much selection anymore so I need to make it last. The story is cute and original. The graphics are also very cute, with a little bit of a steampunk feel. And it's just a blast to play. I'm hoping the end is as great as the journey, but so far, a solid 5 stars! July 13, 2013
GREAT TM GAME I Love this game..Lots of levels and lots of right clicking..The levels get harder as you go. Making every kind of pastry you can think of and serving the customer,although they seem to be really patient.. July 12, 2013
Nice Finally another TM game. Graphics could be better but I liked the game. Worth buying. July 10, 2013
A challenging TM game After several reviews mentioned Hotdog Hotshot, I had to give this one a try and was not disappointed! Starts off slow, but thanks to the pacing, you learn the ropes just before it gets challenging. Right-clicking orders was a nice addition, I really like it. Baking Success focuses on the right thing: Gameplay. Looking forward to mastering the challenges! July 16, 2013
You are the chef I have been waiting for something like this! The game is a lot like Hotdog hotshot and Burger Island, but for me it is more challenging and interesting since there are more things to do. The graphics are cheerful and family friendly. The music is not annoying like it so often is in tm games. The tutorials are easy to follow. The minigames are fun and relaxing breaks from the fast-paced baking. The story so far hasn't been anything special, but it's cute and won't give your kids nightmares. Overall this game is really enjoyable if you like tm games where you are the chef. July 15, 2013
Fun Game!! I don't usually leave reviews, but have had so much fun playing this game :) There are a lot of levels and they become increasingly challenging as you go on. There are a couple of mini games every few levels to break it up a bit. I do usually by TM, HOG and Strag. games.. this one is really a lot of fun... Worth every penny I paid for it! July 15, 2013
Finally a Worthwhile TM Game Thanks! This game is cute and has enough going on to keep it interesting. In some ways it reminds me of my favorite TM game (Burger Shop) with all the different tools except that the orders come one item at a time. I like the variety of the innovative machines. The choice of upgrades is repetitive but the automatic receipt of machines is good. I also like that there are additional challenging ways to play. I'm happy to skip the machine (pipes) mini game but am willing to play the search the pantry mini game. Am glad to see a game that is upbeat because I won't buy the "dark" ones. July 14, 2013
A nicely designed TM Game! This is a very fun, addictive TM game, where you have to prepare dishes and serve them in the time allowed. The graphics are pretty and the music is soothing to back-up gameplay that can get challenging. However, it's not so challenging that it is impossible to achieve (like some dash games). I also like that they have different levels: regular, expert, challenge and endless, which gives the game definite replay value. The only critique I have is about the mini-games; they became repetitive. I wish there had been more types. The design is smooth and glitch free. The tutorial is helpful. I noticed this was completed by a two person design team - kudos to them! I hope they continue to bring out games, they are talented! As a side benefit, the dishes look delicious and made me want cake. :) July 15, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Baking Success

Join Fay on her Flying Bakery and travel the world, serving delicious baked goods!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.