Bookmark

Baking Success

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As her grandparents' bakery faces financial ruin, Fay Cloud decides to set out on the journey of a lifetime! She renovates an old, rickety zeppelin into a fully functioning, flying bakery and takes to the skies! On her journey she meets Reid Wood, a young mechanic. As they visit strange lands together, Fay upgrades her bakery and serves an ever-growing selection of delicious baked goods to eager customers. Help Fay save her grandparents' bakery in Baking Success, a challenging time-management game filled with the joy of baking!

  • Fairytale-inspired visual style
  • Bakery upgrades and decorations
  • Achievements to show off your skills!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Baking Success

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Baking Success

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Baking Success 4.2 5 55 55
A Game With a Heart Lovely game! The visual style is very original and like out of a storybook, the gameplay is challenging at times, but not frustrating, and the food you make looks so delicious :). It reminds me of Burger Shop, but it's less whimsical and more heart-warming. I'm really glad to see such an original time-management game (and it was made by only two people!), and I definitely recommend at least downloading the demo. August 21, 2013
Excellent The gameplay is very well designed, it's challenging and extremely rewarding. The graphics are pretty and the athmosphere and music are lovely. I much recommend this to any time management game fans. July 15, 2013
A Bakery in the Clouds! I love it! It's a nice twist on a typical restaurant game. Your main character is trying to help her grandparents failing business so she travels to sell fresh baked goods and earn some money. The graphics are clear and very sweet! The game itself is somewhat easy and relaxing. However, there are enough variation in customers and bakery items to keep your interest. There are plenty of short levels to complete! And there are tasty dishes to serve such as donuts, fresh bread, pancakes, and coffee. Every time you get to a new level, you will receive a new item to serve or a new condiment. Great game! March 15, 2014
One of my Favorites I love the graphics, it's really soothing and pretty. I really enjoy the game play, I prefer time management games like this and I wish there were more. I would definitely recommend this. Good quality. August 14, 2013
If You Loved The Burger Shop Games.. I was hoping for a fantastic TM game this summer and Baking Success does not disappoint. It's beautiful to look at. It gets challenging but not impossible. Good length with plenty of fun things to do once you complete story mode, There are mini puzzles to break things up. Similar to Burger Shop yet unique story. This is going on my best of the year list. August 4, 2013
Nice addition to my TM collection.... I love the Dash games, the Delicious Series (not on BFG), the Cake, Burger, Supermarket... just about ALL TM and this one is no exception. The graphics, perhaps could have been a bit more elaborate as far as background scenery, yet other than that small quibble, I thoroughly enjoyed this one and, in fact, have played it a number of times already... To get the initial expert on each level is rather easy, yet there are times when easy is just right, and then after accomplishing the first level in expert, it unlocks the game in an expert mode to further increase the challenge. I liked. Definitely check it our for yourself and give it a chance.... well worth it IMO. August 1, 2013
Delicious TM game! You are behind the counter in this 1st person baking game! Create yummy treats for each customer before they become impatient. I played a lot of flash games like this, but they always left something to be desired. My 6 year old daughter even loved playing this game with me. Simple game play, but sure to please just about anyone! Give it a try! July 20, 2013
Love it A lot of Clicking..lol. But I loved it. August 16, 2014
Great Cooking/Time Management Game I've been looking for a great cooking based time management game that was a little less hectic and this game is perfect. I was actually able to complete each level without feeling overwhelmed or under challenged. Great game. I really enjoyed the story mode and I'm looking forward to the expert, challenge and endless modes of play. Thanks March 26, 2014
fun very fun game loved it had fun playing it September 28, 2013
21-30 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Baking Success

Join Fay on her Flying Bakery and travel the world, serving delicious baked goods!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.