Bookmark

Baking Success

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As her grandparents' bakery faces financial ruin, Fay Cloud decides to set out on the journey of a lifetime! She renovates an old, rickety zeppelin into a fully functioning, flying bakery and takes to the skies! On her journey she meets Reid Wood, a young mechanic. As they visit strange lands together, Fay upgrades her bakery and serves an ever-growing selection of delicious baked goods to eager customers. Help Fay save her grandparents' bakery in Baking Success, a challenging time-management game filled with the joy of baking!

  • Fairytale-inspired visual style
  • Bakery upgrades and decorations
  • Achievements to show off your skills!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Baking Success

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Baking Success

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Baking Success 4.2 5 53 53
Good game but not very challenging When I bought Baking Success it's a lot fun. You not only bake for customer but there's 2 minigames to play to help you're store. i totally recommend this game, I finished in 2 days bc it is addicting August 1, 2013
Mediocre at best as TM Cute enough for a 12 year old but definitely not for a die-hard TM player. It is SLOW to control, and placement of each item isn't all that good. If you are expecting something FAST and light weight like good ole' Cake Mania, Cake Shop, Burger Shop, Burger Bustle, etc., you'd be disappointed. If you go back to Burger Island now, you get the same "slow to control" frustration as Baking Success. Cute and pretty to look at, but colors also could have used more thoughts. Since new TM games stopped coming very quickly, I played it anyway. Not very challenging. Mini games in between (Pipes and HOG) are okay and short enough, but not for TM fans. I skipped all of them for the Expert mode. If you are into "click the mouse as fast as you can until it starts smoking", this game is NOT it. If you're desperate for a good "build food to order" game as I am, this can be an okay game. July 17, 2013
past fun I like the throwback to the past but I wont be baking pastries....Like many said it ifeels and looks like games that were fun some time ago and for about 30 minutes I enjoyed it. After that it just got boring. I played the mini games maybe twice after that I skipped them because of the graphics.It starts of easy enough and gets challenging pretty quickly. The power ups are timely but I miss more decorating choices. All in all not bad but not interesting enough for me, maybe I played too many and better ones... July 12, 2013
I was expecting more From the other reviews I was expecting really great. Sorry, This game sits well below any of the manias or dashes........It wasn't horrible. But I didn't even finish the free demo. July 15, 2013
Disappointing TM Game I was so excited to see a TM game. I've missed them. However I found this one a little boring and slow. I totally skipped the minigames because they just weren't fun. Maybe it gets better the more you play it but I found the whole experience dull. I would recommend playing the demo at least, it is a nice change from the HOG games and the build it TM games out there. July 11, 2013
Fun TM Game *Fun gaming for 50 levels on story mode (time flies) *Cute graphs but baking equipment and characters seem rather mismatched *Two interesting mini games, which if you skip though you cannot play them again later *Overall good value for money August 11, 2013
This could have been a winner Finally, a new TM game! It looked great and it was, until the frustration factor set in. For a game that's all mouse, the precision isn't there. Items you thought you clicked, didn't register. You go to pick up one item and you have another. You go to put it down and you can't because it sticks. It just doesn't have crisp control (like Burger Shop 2 for example). Another annoying factor is the bonus rounds. You find items in a pantry and if you find them all, you get 3 cookies to calm angry customers down with. Only problem is, if you use them all and don't make gold and replay, the cookies don't come back. They're gone. Now it's even harder to make the gold. I know it's not my mouse or computer, because I'm constantly playing frantic click games without any problems. This one just give me a whopping headache. Otherwise, it would have been excellent. July 23, 2013
BORING I like many others have been waiting a VERYYYY long time for a good TM game but this just wasn't it. When I first saw the reviws I was super excited and couldn't wait to play. The story line is average, graphics are okay but the actual game play of this game is very slow. You will have no more then 3 customers at a time and you need an actual mouse not mouse pad on your labtop to play the game efficently. I am glad I tried this demo before I wasted yet another game credit on a game that is simple not worth the time or money...However, try it for yourself and see what you think! July 11, 2013
Yawn I have been waiting for a decent TM for over a year, trying and disliking the HOG's and TM Build Something games. I hoped after reading the other reviews that I would finally enjoy a game from BF. Not so. This game is so boring and slow that it ranks right with the dreadfully dull HOG's and Build something games that I am so sick of. Whatever happened to good TMs? This one is so easy it should be a child's game and very little changes, the same two minigames every few levels. Boring! July 10, 2013
too much clicking This is one of those games that you think you are going to like, and then realize it isn't what you thought. For me, the clicking is ridiculous! If you don't click on it just right, it isn't going anywhere, therefore, it slows you down. The loading after each game can be a bit bothersome as well. It is a challenge though, especially if you play the expert and challenging modes. But the click, here, click there bit is a bit much for me. I like games where you can move fast, and this one is just too slow, but I bought it, therefore, I am going to finish it, lol July 12, 2013
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Baking Success

Join Fay on her Flying Bakery and travel the world, serving delicious baked goods!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.