Bookmark

Beware Planet Earth!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

"Beware Planet Earth!" Heed the warning from the red planet, Earthlings! Our beloved globe is about to fall victim to a Martian strike against our single most valuable resource: cows! Protect Barney's bovine beauties in this colorful and whimsical tower defense game. Build an effective defense using towers, traps and objects, and fire your raygun at the green men. Help us repel the Martian invasion!

  • Full Story Mode with 18 bonus challenges!
  • 20 whacky machines, including the Helicowpter!
  • Over 20 quirky Martians, from the Metalhead to the Ninja!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 281 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Beware Planet Earth!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Beware Planet Earth!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Beware Planet Earth! 3.8 5 20 20
Could Use a Few Tweaks I was hoping this game would play a little more like Plants v. Zombies (will there EVER be a sequel!?), but it was still a fun game. I love tower defense games, so I liked this one. Pros: Fun graphics with marsh'ns trying to capture your cows. Love the ability to zap hay bales in the way and the cow bell to make Bossy high-tail it back to the corral. Can be hectic in veteran mode, but still pretty doable. A bit too easy in beginner. Would be nice to have a medium mode. Able to choose which defenses to use based on enemies that will show up on the next level. Cons: No leveling up your defenses! Big downer for me, you just have to rely on the different abilities each tower provides. Overall, a great game! July 11, 2013
Save The Cows!! Very well done. Reminds me of Plants vs Aliens. I didn't play the veteran mode so I did find it easy. After the main bit of tutorials it got a little harder and faster. In a hours time I made it just past level 10. I thought that worked out to a good paced game. The graphics and sound are well done, not annoying. Enjoyed my hour trial. Not sure if I will buy it, this is not my typical fare. July 10, 2013
EASY MODE EVEN LETS YOUNGER KIDS PLAY ALONE An adorable strategy game that you can let your younger children play by themselves while you do other things. Older children and adults have the veteran version. Good graphics and great animation. There are several types of martians trying to steal your cows and you have to place your weapons to eliminate them. The undercover martian is a cute idea ? he escapes your normal defenses, so you have to use a special weapon. Completing the story mode unlocks challenges. There are 5 bonus levels in the veteran difficulty mode. July 10, 2013
Addictive! I love tower defense games and this is a good one. However it can be very difficult at times. I took it off veteran mode and yet it still proves to be just as difficult. I think it takes to long to build the cogs up and it takes to long to be able to place items you need to use, therefore making the game even more difficult. I would recommend people trying the demo before buying. If you get frustrated at games easily then I don't recommend this game!! I love this game and think it's cute. July 15, 2013
Interesting Tower Defense Game I couldn't get into this one, not much variety, till the later levels. There doesn't seem to be much strategy involved. You just got to hope that when you kill an Alien who's taking a Cow, that he drops it AFTER the next Alien in line passes it. Or he'll grab the cow right away and won't have far to take it back to the crop circle. Not a terribly bad game, just not for me. July 10, 2013
A bit of a let down I really wanted to like this game as it was not 'yet another' hidden object game, I quite enjoyed it for about ten minutes then I started to get bored. I didn't like the fact that I had to click on a cog making machine every few seconds, ( you need cogs to buy weapons ) it really distracted me from my mission. I already own a few tower defence games, but I won't be buying this one, if you have never tried these kind of games before, try 'Garden Panic' first, it's a much better tower defence game in my opinion, or 'plants vs zombies', which is probably one of the best defence games ever made, I still play it every week even after four years, it's a slightly different layout than the usual tower defence, but great fun. July 11, 2013
I did not get this game at all Well I guess I do not know how to play this even with the help on directions. I did not get any fun at all. Lots of shooting just to shoot those poor little creatures from another planet. The cows did not have a chance. There are lots of children's games to play and for me this is not one of them. The music was cute to listen to and the graphics were really good. No voice over. July 10, 2013
Too hard to beat I really like this game but they made it way too hard. I'm not able to even find a walkthrough and going to give up on game. Just can't beat it. August 22, 2013
I love these type of games, why is this one so difficult and quick? I read the reviews and thought "fantastic as I love Plants v Zombies and the Garden Defense games" but these martians are so quick you don't have time to play it properly. I started on Veteran as I have a lot of experience with these types of games but even when I took "Veteran" off it was still too hard for me. It wasn't very exciting because you didn't have time to see what was happening, am I missing something? Is there a slower option I didn't see? I'm so confused why others are liking it :( I think I may have enjoyed it if it had been half speed. July 13, 2013
Too Diificult! Early in the game as you continue on, the levels get too hard to enjoy, much less able to win! February 7, 2014
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Beware Planet Earth!

Repel the Martian invasion and save the Earthlings in this colorful and whimsical tower defense game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.