Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help. With a few extra abilities, not to mention your trusty sidekick, Elf, you just might save the day!

Uncover the treachery of a centuries-old turncoat in this incredible follow-up to the bestselling Mystery Trackers series.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn Morpheus' secrets in the bonus game
  • Collect fun achievements as you play
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Bonus screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1056 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition 4.5 5 107 107
Gaming World's Worst Actors in Otherwise Okay Game When Mystery Trackers developers cast actors, they must run ads that say, "No acting skills required or wanted." Either that or they hire their dumbest relatives. Characters simply wait around or sleep until the player arrives (like they had no other real purpose in life like doing the job they are supposed to have). I know it's a game, but please try to make it a little more real in order to suspend disbelief. Characters have that goofy expression of "I'm really not an actor but know this is stupid so I'm in on the joke." Other than that, the games are entertaining, although a little too easy. July 19, 2013
Not as good as other Mystery Trackers This one just didn't do much for me. I loved the others. The immersive atmosphere is missing. It was a good game, with good graphics and puzzles that were mostly fun and not too taxing, but not a great game. I wasn't impressed with the bonus content and I did not care for the coins and shopping, which had nothing to do with the game, nor did I like the special powers. Maybe I've just had too much of the magical stuff and glittery objects. August 5, 2013
Late in Reviewing but Disappointed in this game I'm very behind in my games so this review comes a little late but I wanted to write it anyway. I LOVE this series of games and have enjoyed them very much, however, this one is a grave disappointment. I found myself very bored, didn't like the real actors, wasn't crazy about the graphics and the lack of music. The graphics seemed small and cluttered, very dark and just not what we've come to expect from these games. Based on reputation of these games I bought the CE without even playing the demo - wouldn't recommend doing this again! All in all, this game is a disappointment. December 31, 2013
not so great it's more of an adventure than a hidden object game, but it managed to quite bore me. February 27, 2014
Have I Lost It or What I went over all the 5 star ratings and thought I must be losing it. Except for the totally adorable dog there was nothing I liked. I had no trouble deleting it.The map was no help,I had to go to the strategy guide a number of times and the HOS's drove me nuts. I'm happy for all you 5 star raters but I totally agree with the comments from the only other 2 star rater. The one scene where I had to reconstruct faces and listen to a bio of all the characters was just plain time wasting and gave me no indication of how the entire game would play out.If the free trial had let me play the full hour I might have given a different review and actually bought the game.But I'm not willing to waste time or money on what was given me to play in the trial run July 19, 2013
Star Great but, really don't deliver the good The hint "function" do not work at all. I expected to be lead through the game when I'm stuck somewhere, instead we have some silly sentence that do not help at all. The ways are not shown properly... but for that the map help. Deception for this game who should be really better then this, since there are not at their fist edition. better chance next time July 18, 2013
Disappointed! I was really excited to see a new MT game, but was so disappointed in this one. Too much video and not enough gameplay. The puzzles were dummied down way too much, no challenge at all. Even the HO games were way too easy. This game is about on a 9-10 year old level. Was very glad I did not pay full price for this one! August 25, 2013
101-107 of 107 Reviews <<prev 7891011next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.