Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help. With a few extra abilities, not to mention your trusty sidekick, Elf, you just might save the day!

Uncover the treachery of a centuries-old turncoat in this incredible follow-up to the bestselling Mystery Trackers series.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn Morpheus' secrets in the bonus game
  • Collect fun achievements as you play
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Bonus screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1056 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition 4.5 5 107 107
another amazing Mystery Trackers game I was very happy to play this game as I enjoyed the others in this series, The visual and audio were as good as expected, No problems with understanding what was happening in the storyline as it was easy to follow. The demo was where I got drawn into the game, purchased now HOG quite easy a lot of items with each which is a good challenge. getting each power is intriguing because you need them quite often, sometimes going back to previous scenes with the new power to complete extra areas. I think each Mystery Trackers is getting better. July 18, 2013
Wow! Another terrific, exciting Mystery Trackers! To begin, it is Mystery Trackers by Elephant Games: that alone lets you know immediately it is going to be a great game. This series never disappoints! The art work is beautiful, the cut scenes scary and really good, the VOs and dialogue spot on, achievements to earn and mysterious animals to find. There is also a map and a wonderful dossier that gives detailed information on other agents and adds so much to the game. There is so much to do in this game and the attention to story background is unparalleled. This episode of the series delves into the Mystery Trackers organization and how they were founded. Really great story and wonderful background infomation on the group. There is a rogue MT agent/founder from the 13th century who is wrecking havoc on other MT agents and the organization. Why? Well, that's the mystery. And how do you stop him? You acquire powers as you progress through the game that help you overcome traps and barriers. I just love the depth of the story line and the effort the devs have gone to to create a truly complete and complex gaming world! It is amazing! And of course, your dog friend and helper Elf is also back. It just wouldn't be an MT game without him. He rocks! Just terrific!!! July 18, 2013
What a fun adventure! These games just keep getting better! One thing I noticed was that there wasn't a journal, but everything you could need is in the map feature. This game is fun to play. All the elements that we love in this series is in this game, including Elf the dog. The story, visuals, mechanics, sound --are all great. Have fun! August 6, 2013
Really fun I must say I loved everything about this game. The secret agent feel, the funny animal helpers that the agents had and the magnifying glass that snapped over each agent and told you of their status. The game play itself was pretty standard. Lots of things missing, locks to open and pieces to find. The mini games were quite fun and there were quite a few of them. It had a good jump map and hint system. I liked that there were lots of achievements. I still missed the more standard collectibles and/or morphing objects but the magic magnifying glass that found invisible things was a fun substitute. This game sure did have a lot to offer. Loved that Elf was back and this time he had a family. Enjoyed feeding and playing with them. I even liked that you could choose your own frog for the hint. I chose the superhero frog and he was super cute. There were a few moments.. like the agent who had all the gadgets including night vision goggles but had to call for help using a public pay phone booth?? Or the train they had custom made but you still had to shovel coal into it to make it run?? okay whatever... details. But the story was good and there was plenty to keep you busy. I loved the addition of abilities and had fun using them. This one was a decent length, maybe a bit shorter than the others and had the extra chapter. The game made me smile many times and I did love it. Well done. August 3, 2013
Excellent as Always! I had to submit a review for this game, since I grossly disagree with the first and only review I read before trying the demo. As always, Elephant Games has turned out a beautiful sequel to the already fabulous series. This one, however, has a storyline that involves what I like--ghostly happenings. Things are happening close to home at the Mystery Trackers' base, and it is up to my character to investigate, and find out what is going on. The quality I expect from Elephant games is definitely there! The graphics are crisp and clean, the storyline is fabulous, there are many extras to view once you finish the game, you can earn achievements, the navigation is easy with the map (you can transport to places already visited), and you have--drum roll please--powers! I have not tried the hint system since I am an achievement junkie, and don't want to blow that award. This is definitely a buy for me. Not only am I a huge fan of Elephant Games, I love this series. I have all of the games, and this is just a wonderful addition. Good job, Elephant Games, good job! I expect nothing less. July 18, 2013
ANOTHER FANTASTIC MYSTERY TRACKERS GAME! The only complaint I can come up with is...okay I can't think of any! I was happy to see my faithful and talented Elf the dog was back to help and I can even visit the store to buy Elf some bling. This is a gem of a game, a little shy on the HOS there aren't a whole lot of them but they are interactive such as when you are rescuing the police officer after he plummets off a cliff, you pick up a first aid kit to bandage him up and he will in turn hand you an item from the list, some interaction I don't believe I have seen in a hidden object scene. The colors are vibrant and crisp, there are really cool achievements to earn and you will collect 15 "lost" pets that belong to your fellow agents whom have been attacked. As you come across various weapons, agents, pets and equipment, a window will pop up explaining the name and purpose or any special abilities they may have. Each agent and their lab created pet has hidden sixth sense abilities such as starting fires or becoming invisible! The map is really detailed and you can use it for traveling, but this game can be a little of a challenge for newbies because unlike most games where you know you will find and use a lighter to light something, this game is creative and you will have to put on your thinking cap for this one. There is so much to this game and I really hope you will try this one, it's a big fish keeper, enjoy! July 18, 2013
WOW, HARDEST GAME TO PLAY EVER - Four modes of play [Casual to Detective] - Voiceovers - Live actors - Achievements Board - Elf to help you - Shop to buy Elf and family toys, etc. Well, I played Detective mode right through to the end, including the bonus. This meant there was no sparkles, hints or anything. Gawd it was hard - really hard. It took me days to finish this game. DAYS!! Loved every minute of it. Luckily the hidden object games and mini games were easy, so that didn't hinder me too long from my goals. And what a lot of them there were. I did have to resort to the Strategy Guide a couple of times cause I was so stuck, but most of the time I just slowly figured it out. I most definitely recommend this game. I know you will love this too. If you play on Detective mode, get comfortable - you're in for a long night (or week!). Every time I look at the cover of this game, the girl reminds me of Amy Ferra-Fowler from The Big Bang Theory! July 31, 2013
good length, great game I think this is my favorite Mystery Trackers so far! So many reviews already but have to comment that the hint system worked beautifully in the HOs and out. Just enough info to get you on the right track and sometimes telling you where to go and what to do. Map was helpful! The main game took me about 4 hours and the bonus another hour and a half. Length of game and bonus game and enjoyment of both is what I look for in a CE. All the other extras are just icing on the cake! WONDERFUL game! FUN to play! July 21, 2013
Mystery Trackers Silent Hollow Woo Hoo. This is the best game that's been out in a long time. I love mystery trackers games. I have them all.Silent Hollow is awesome. Elf is back...with a family. This is a true HO game. The little frog with hints. I'm happy, happy, happy.The inspector looks and sounds like H. Bogart, which is also very cool. Good game. Buy the CE., Mystery Trackers can compete with MCF. They're that good. Happy gaming everyone. July 19, 2013
So Missed Elephant I was only in the website to do my silly farm up when I saw this.Elephant has not had a game out on Bigfish for a long time. I am only about an hour into the demo but honestly I will probably not wait until the end before buying. My most favourite game overall was Raincliff. Mystery trackers has not disappointed since then nor indeed has Elephant. Their games have everything that anyone could want in a game and no I am not going to tell anyone what it hasl like other reviewers. Seriously just play the demo. July 18, 2013
21-30 of 107 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.