Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help. With a few extra abilities, not to mention your trusty sidekick, Elf, you just might save the day!

Uncover the treachery of a centuries-old turncoat in this incredible follow-up to the bestselling Mystery Trackers series.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn Morpheus' secrets in the bonus game
  • Collect fun achievements as you play
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Bonus screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1056 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition 4.6 5 109 109
Another Great Mystery Trackers Game I thought this was an excellent addition to the MT series. The little dog, Elf, is back to help. There are weird animals to find. Integrated strategy guide, if you need it. Hints are suggestions, instead of "there's nothing to do here right now." HOGs are interactive. I really enjoyed it. I played the whole demo with time to spare and bought it immediately. July 18, 2013
GreatGame Very fun from the beginning with new items to use like the fire being handy whenever you need it instead of always having to find matches or lighter every time. the hidden object games are clear and the games to complete have good instructions. The hint is very clear when you pay attention where you have been.It has different aspects to the game which makes it more fun rather than expecting the same old hum drum along the way. I am going to buy this game and recommend it. July 18, 2013
fantastic game, with all the whistles and bells! Oh wow, just finished the demo and i'm downloading the game now. This has to be the best game of the year thus far! It has everything you can think of.... Mystery still has to unfold, but the graphics are superb, the best jump map you can think of. Great hints, a sentence, but tells you exactly what to do. And then there is Elf of course, cuter then ever with his own familyroom, and you can buy upgrades for them, really supercute! Your hint-turtoise can be upgraded too, you just have to collect the coins to do it all. There are loads of achievements too, and a collection of super cute, lovely animals! So, buying the CE is an absolute MUST! The puzzles are simple thus far, but very fun, I played casually, so I hope they are a bit more difficult in other settings. VO's are very good, some a bit less... but fun and good. What I love about this game that is has made me smile at least 5 or 6 times while playing the demo. GREAT game, and I'm off playing it now! Have fun everyone! July 18, 2013
SO GREAT I'M SPEECHLESS! (well, almost!) This review is of just the hour-long demo; also, no spoiler alerts needed, this is just an overview of features.. If you've played Mystery Trackers: Four Aces, this game is just as great, but more so... [if you haven't played Mystery Trackers: Four Aces, what's wrong with you? haha... but seriously, download THAT demo too!] I can say with complete confidence, this game has it ALL, and then some! The game setup has four settings, from Casual to Detective; the latter being a new, harder setting than in the previous MT games [in my memory] ... just another feature to make this game "more" than the previous MT games which are pretty awesome! This game is heavier on the adventure/puzzle side, than HO side - even tho' I love a good HO scene #& this game doesn't disappoint with those#, the adventure and puzzles are even better! I didn't need to skip any puzzles, so they're not too difficult# I also never needed to use the Strategy Guide# I'm not giving away the storyline, however- Your adventure includes a great sidekick: a little dachsund#?#that helps you- from getting items you can't reach, to sniffing out items you need! Also like Four Aces, there are abundant animals to find = extra fun! And for yet another great feature, you have special abilities that are discovered along the way. The first to be uncovered is pyrokinesis, which naturally helps you to light things, such as ... oops, you need to play to find out yourself! Not going to spoil it for you! It also seems that some of the other characters are going to have their own "powers" to unlock - I just didn't get to find out for sure, as I didn't get far enough in the hour. At least download the demo and discover what a great developer Elephant Games is, and get lost in this wonderful game! If you are a HOPA fan, you won't be disappointed!! July 18, 2013
Another Great Mystery Tracker... This game is loads of fun and entertainment....Don't want to say too much as not to spoil it for others...Have purchased all of the Mystery Trackers and will definitely purchase this one too....If the rest of it is as enthralling as the demo then it could very well be the best Mystery Tracker yet.......Going to make a nice Sunday afternoon for me.....If I can save it until then.....Highly recommend.... July 18, 2013
EXCELLENT! You will enjoy it! Not he average HOG. July 19, 2013
Yet Again Hey this was so fun. I am always waiting for them to come out with their next game and this one does not disappoint. Plenty to do. Interaction with pets. Obtain powers to do task. So fun. Graphics and sound were great as usual. Puzzles not too hard. Story line was fun also. Must own this one along with the other Mystery Tracker games I own. July 18, 2013
Love the Mystery Trackers series I was surprised when I read the two-star review, but decided to try the game anyway. I have all the Mystery Trackers games (I think they were the first BigFish games I ever tried), and I have enjoyed them all. I love Elf. The toad who gives the hints practically takes you by the hand and shows you what to do next if you are confused. This game has so many levels to play on that anyone can enjoy it. Try it for yourself. July 18, 2013
Wow! Best game of 2013! (so far) I'm really impressed with this game. The devs have done a superb job at bringing new advancements in game play and presentation. I've been playing for about 4 hours and I'm not even halfway through the game. The graphics and sound quality are great. The movie-like action in the scenes makes you feel like you are really in the game. Some of the voice acting is kind of lame, but that doesn't bother me. New twists on mini-puzzles aren't challenging but are interesting. It's really worth the CE money. It should get a Chocolate Truffle Award- you enjoy it so much that you take little bits of it at a time because you don't want it to end! July 22, 2013
Such A Deal! I've always loved the Mystery Trackers games, but this one is amazingly well done. Well worth every penny. I played for ages, and then just loved the bonus content. The Bonus Game was terrific, and the "Secret Room" was so much fun! Keep up the good work. I'd give this one 6 stars if I could. September 4, 2013
31-40 of 109 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.