Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help. With a few extra abilities, not to mention your trusty sidekick, Elf, you just might save the day!

Uncover the treachery of a centuries-old turncoat in this incredible follow-up to the bestselling Mystery Trackers series.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn Morpheus' secrets in the bonus game
  • Collect fun achievements as you play
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Bonus screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1056 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition 4.5 5 106 106
Awesome Game! I loved playing this game. The storyline was great, loved the visual effects and I really loved the minigames that made me think! The bonus content was very cool as well, and I liked that it was lengthy. I will say that the actors are a bit weak but that's minor. Other than that...amazing job done! September 3, 2013
Best yet! In this game, though there is already a map option that takes you place to place, you really don't spend a lot of backtracking. Crisp graphics and voices as always, and the bonus adventure takes place in the same area. This is the most advanced work yet! August 19, 2013
Well done Excellent game. Pros: -Excellent graphics -Cute dog that you use in game as well as upgrading his dog home and family fun. -Great music. -Good storyline. -Interactive map Cons: -Game seemed a little too easy for me. Not enough challenge. August 14, 2013
Good Game Played it on the super hard mode and it was really enjoyable. Most of the puzzles were challenging...a few to easy. The HOS were quite easy. would recommend it in this mode. August 5, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game Read the first review and almost did not download but I am glad I did download it because I really liked it. The 60 minute trail flew by. Did not have a problem with the hints understood the few I did use. Liked the combination of hidden objects and puzzles to solve. July 18, 2013
Great as always! I loved this games as much as I love all the other Mystery Trackers game. Have been waiting so long for and Elephant game and enjoyed every minute of it! July 18, 2013
This game is a winner! I was surprised to see only 2 stars for this dev, so decided to throw my 2 cents in. I think this game has it all; graphics, story line, puzzles everywhere! A real bang for the buck and I highly recommend it to all who like this genre. As always, try the demo for yourself, but this is a definite buy for me! July 18, 2013
WOOPIE!!! i am trilled to see Mystery Trackers. It's been so long. They are my favorite. They are extremely talented to say, the least. This is a purchase for me today. They never disappoint. July 18, 2013
just good fun! great game as in it has interactive HO's and the results help play the storyline. Great flow(which is one of my 'peeves' when they don't)and generally a relaxing fun game. Graphics are great,all crisp and clear and the puzzles and extras (finding animals) make for a good all rounder! Enjoy! July 18, 2013
The great thing continuation Mystery Trackers I do not regret the money spent on this game. Do not know why I was so pleased with this series of games but I do know it - everyone expects to continue ... July 21, 2013
41-50 of 106 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.