Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help. With a few extra abilities, not to mention your trusty sidekick, Elf, you just might save the day!

Uncover the treachery of a centuries-old turncoat in this incredible follow-up to the bestselling Mystery Trackers series.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn Morpheus' secrets in the bonus game
  • Collect fun achievements as you play
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Bonus screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1056 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition 4.5 5 107 107
Two bonus games - another winner Love it. Love the ease of game play, the long story, the clear graphics, the good sound track. Two extras bonus rounds! July 27, 2013
Loved the extra game play Loved the games, fun, and gave a lot of extra game play for the collector's edition. July 27, 2013
Wonderful Wonderful Game I love Mystery Trackers. They never disappoint. My 5 star rating says it all. July 18, 2013
Love Love Love I could not wait to buy this game...and I was NOT disappointed! Can I just say you will never go wrong with an Elephant game. Elephant just can't put 'em out fast enough for me. July 19, 2013
Even better than the last Mystery Trackers This was so much fun with so many different levels. This is one of the Collector's Editions that is really worth the extra money. Loved the graphics and story line. Not only do you get the bonus game but another whole level after that. Loads of fun! July 28, 2013
This one was fun!!! I would recommend this one. It's a fun game with some very different and interesting twists both in the puzzles and the HOS. Fun! July 27, 2013
A Great Game Yet another fantastic fun game from BFG - love my little helper! find all puzzles fun and challenging just wish the game would never end or we can buy an add on so the thrills can continue July 27, 2013
You did it again One of my favorite devs, did it once more I have all of the Mystery Trackers games, this is by far the best for me, we have our little detective helping out Elf he is adorable and this game has a lot of different things going on, coins to collect to buy things, mini games, wow its just a lot going on from start to finish its GREAT PLAY all the way through this is a must have type of game. I recommend it highly. July 25, 2013
Good HOG Not into HOGs except when I am truly bored, but this one was fun. Not too hard and easy to follow. Great graphics and sound. Liked the storyline, tho corny. July 18, 2013
Great Game This is a great game loved everything about it. It is well worth buying. Keep up the good work Big Fish! July 18, 2013
61-70 of 107 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.