Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help. With a few extra abilities, not to mention your trusty sidekick, Elf, you just might save the day!

Uncover the treachery of a centuries-old turncoat in this incredible follow-up to the bestselling Mystery Trackers series.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn Morpheus' secrets in the bonus game
  • Collect fun achievements as you play
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Bonus screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1056 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition 4.5 5 106 106
Love Mystery Trackers! I never review so the fact that am should say something! I love Mystery Trackers! This one exceeded my expectations! Great everything! Read the other reviews if you want a play by play, I just wanted to gush!! April 12, 2014
Money Well Spent! Great Game! If you want to get your monies worth on a game, this is the game for you! It was fun, interesting, and very long. Which is what I personally look for when purchasing games. Loved it! November 10, 2013
Excellent Game! This was great. I love this game. The storyline and Graphics were Excellent. 5 Stars August 2, 2013
Love this game!!! Bought the CE of this game before even making it all the way through the demo. As with all of the Mystery Tracker games it kept me hooked. I've already played it twice. If you like the other Mystery Tracker games this one will not disappoint you!!!! August 2, 2013
The Elf is Back! A great series developed from one of my favorite peanut-lover game developers has returned with another sequel filled with exciting extras and great game features. As lead detective from the Mystry Trackers Squad, you are called in to investigate the screams heard in Silent Hollow. There seems to be trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters and they urgently need your help. With a few extra abilities now in your possession, you and your trusty sidekick, Elf, are asked to learn who the villain is behind the treacherous attack on the other agents. Graphics as always are very good, at times a bit too dark but using life-like artwork and raw colors adds a sinister quality to game. The only problem I had were with the voice-overs which were a bit over the top. Music is the same score adding suspense and urgency into the gameplay. Menu offers four gameplay modes, Detective Mode being the most challenging whereby you get absolutely no help whatsoever, your cursor wont even change on hotspots. Hard-core players will definitely welcome the challenge. Game features include a map that will allow you to travel and will indicate progress. There are extras that you will need to find along the way like secret files, gold coins, an array of Mystery Trackers Pets and three distinctive paranormal abilities that will help you with your case. Last but not least, there is your side-kick Elf, the tiny dog that reaches into hard to get places. There are ofcourse a list of achievements as well. A game with much to offer; HO scenes are a bit junk-piled and graphics tend to get a bit off making some items difficult to spot. They are standard HO scenes that are slightly interactive but nothing spectacular. Note to developers: Next time please make Hidden Object Scenes a bit more interesting with some variation in the game-play, a trend that seems to be getting a bit popular. Adventure gameplay involves alot of back-tracking but you have the map for this. The mini-games are relative easy, at least the one that I came across during th demo. There is alot to do in the game and sometimes with the dramatic music blaring in the back-ground, there is an urgency in the gameplay that makes you go from one place to another and soon you seem to lose track of the acutal story. I pretty much enjoyed the demo but wasn't entirely thrown over by the gameplay. There seems to be something missing, perhaps all too familar back-grounds, standard game-play with a bunch of extras that seem to be mere filling rather than being intricate to the game. This sequel seems to be a mere copy of the last chapter of our Series and for this reason I am giving this four stars but nevertheless will be adding it to my collection. July 18, 2013
Just from Demo, this game looks interesting. Just played the demo, but I am already interested in the rest of the story. The game moved at a nice steady pace. The HO's were clear and interactive. Some interesting high-tech agent equipment to use. You also get Elf the dog as your companion. I though the graphics were clear and colorful. Although the hint button is not directional outside the HO's which I prefer, the hints given by Mr. Toad are sufficient to determine next course of action. You can also rely on the map to direct you to your next task. Played the demo and didn't need the SG in order to get through the mini-games. They were thought provoking yet not too difficult. I don't know who the antagonist will eventually turn out to be but as far as I got it manifests in firey flying masks which is unique. This is a must buy for me. July 18, 2013
Finally, A New Game From Elephant! After an incredibly long wait, I was expecting nothing short of extraordinary from Elephant. While I didn?t get quite as much as I?d expected, the demo from the latest Mystery Trackers still provided great enjoyment for the demo. The story had the classic spy setting- tracking down the spy, special spy abilities, complete with a secret agent team. The demo was action packed from the get go, with the story not slowing down once. I was gripped, and with the demo ending on a cliffhanger, I was almost compelled to buy at once. Familiar characters return in this installment, and I was overjoyed to see the return of Elf, our loveable sidekick. Elf was used quite a bit more in the demo than in the last game, which impressed me. The HOS were great, especially since, for once in my life, I could solve them without a hint and get the achievements! The HOS are interactive, but aren?t really challenging. I found them easy, but that wasn?t an issue for me. The puzzles were a mixed bag; some were easy and others were a challenge. Whenever I did run in to a problem, I could always count on the Strategy Guide to help me out. The gameplay should be fairly simple to those who have played Hidden Object Games before. I found nothing challenging and did not get stuck once. The game features an interactive map and a fast recharging, extremely helpful hint that can help you if you do. As is custom with newest games, you get a helper to do odd jobs for you, which in this case was Elf. Elf was used a lot more in this game than in past games. As always, the graphics were stunning. Such excellent detail and effort has been put in to the artwork, with use of real actors, although their mouths do not move with the voice-overs. FEATURES - 4 modes of play- Easy, Advanced, Hardcore, Detective. I played Casual. - Hint and Skip recharge reasonably fast in Casual, and the hint is very helpful outside HOS. - Interactive map. - Spy and Assistant files. There are 32 spies and 13 assistants to collect. - No Diary, which was strange. CE EXCLUSIVES - Strategy Guide. Extremely useful if you get stuck or need help with a puzzle. - Shop. There are collectible coins, which can be used for two different shops- interface and Elf?s family. Interface changes hint and panel designs and Elf?s family upgrades a room for? Elf?s family. :D Elf?s family had a lot more to spend on, so I preferred this shop. In the shop, you could interact with the items. - Bonus Chapter - Something called a ?Secret room? - Access to all secret agent and pet files you?ve collected. - Concept Art - Music (listen to all music played in the game) - Video (watch all movies from the game) - Achievements This game is packed full of extras and promises to be great value. No matter if you buy the CE or SE, you?re sure to have a great game. July 20, 2013
Elf is still here!! I've played all the Mystery Tracker games. I still haven't figured out how MY Agent can get anything done without Elf. He's cute, smart, & small. He finds the important stuff. The hints, while not the go here do this variety, are helpful. The SG even more so. The graphics, sound, video are very good. I've played 32 minutes of the demo and bought it. Mysteries are supposed to be mysterious. This one is so far. July 18, 2013
Great Fun I was a little taken aback when I read the first review but I decided to download the trial and try it. I think the game is great fun. It is challenging and you have to think it through but that's what I like about it. The story line is typical for this type of game - the graphics are excellent and I really enjoyed playing the trial so I bought the full version. July 18, 2013
Follows Mystery Trackers mode of operation I have enjoyed all Mystery trackers except Void, which really bored me and was hard to follow. The hints with this series is the same, just gives you text hints to help you out and not the easy hints that gives you exact instructions, so you do need to use your brain. Based on the demo, not real sure about the story line yet and was just getting to the plot when demo ended. . Elf, the doggie, is back to fetch for you and you do have your powers to use once you find them. I did question one thing as odd; you find a mutant tortoise that the game calls a Toad....not sure that was a good idea. Not sure if I will get the CE or wait for the SE but I do enjoy the Mystery Trackers series, so will be getting it. July 18, 2013
71-80 of 106 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Silent Hollow Collector's Edition

There are screams heard in Silent Hollow... Trouble at the Mystery Trackers headquarters means you're called in to help.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.